Did you arm yourself with a pistol?

OMG, if i travel Indonesia quite often, do i need one? I seen one lawyer with personal body guard driving him wor, in Jakarta.

• Replies 1k

Did you arm yourself with a pistol?

You are welcomed. Your wife and your car?

yap my wife. another pic of her...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=173191

1991-Katana125 1992-GN125 1993-Terminator250 1995-Intruder400 1996-ZX-7RRP1 & Charade1L 1996-Vulcan800 1998-Accent1.5L 2001-CorollaXLI 2002-TDM900 2005-Phamton150 2006-FJR1300 2007-KLE500 & WRX JDM 2010-Spark135 & Legacy GT 2012-Focus SW & Sylphy 2015-V Strom 650XT & D Tracker, 2016-Cross Country & RS4 125, 2017-Moto Guzzi V7ii Stone

2 dr uh i also wan but cannot leh...

firstly not old folks friendly, they will nag till i go deaf

secondly not market day friendly, cannot fit whole family with a week worth of grocery, detergent, milk power, nappy, igloo boxes, panic boxes, pramp, field chairs, wine bottles, carton of beer, soft drinks... :nono:

the last time i ever dare consider was in 2007 drooling over the 307cc :lovestruck:

1991-Katana125 1992-GN125 1993-Terminator250 1995-Intruder400 1996-ZX-7RRP1 & Charade1L 1996-Vulcan800 1998-Accent1.5L 2001-CorollaXLI 2002-TDM900 2005-Phamton150 2006-FJR1300 2007-KLE500 & WRX JDM 2010-Spark135 & Legacy GT 2012-Focus SW & Sylphy 2015-V Strom 650XT & D Tracker, 2016-Cross Country & RS4 125, 2017-Moto Guzzi V7ii Stone

2 dr uh i also wan but cannot leh...

firstly not old folks friendly, they will nag till i go deaf

secondly not market day friendly, cannot fit whole family with a week worth of grocery, detergent, milk power, nappy, igloo boxes, panic boxes, pramp, field chairs, wine bottles, carton of beer, soft drinks... :nono:

the last time i ever dare consider was in 2007 drooling over the 307cc :lovestruck:

Same reason why until today I havent got my 911.

at least 6er got a big boot, can put pram and golf bag etcc... and can sit 4 adults still.

2 dr won't be in my list within the next 10yr. both my dad & father-in-law been taking turns telling me wonderful stories of 7-seaters. the truth is the old folks don't approve our present car/bikes :sian:

wife & me had secretly decided that worst case, to pls the old folks, we will change to Forester. atleast most of those good 'stuffs' in my WRX can still be transfer onto it :cheeky:

for the old folks, onli a family friendly slow poke cars r gd cars :faint:

& for me, at present a 7-seater is still a :nono:

2 dr won't be in my list within the next 10yr. both my dad & father-in-law been taking turns telling me wonderful stories of 7-seaters. the truth is the old folks don't approve our present car/bikes :sian:

wife & me had secretly decided that worst case, to pls the old folks, we will change to Forester. atleast most of those good 'stuffs' in my WRX can still be transfer onto it :cheeky:

for the old folks, onli a family friendly slow poke cars r gd cars :faint:

& for me, at present a 7-seater is still a :nono:

I dont have that much problems.

My old folks have their own transport.

I only have to care about my two little girls and my wife.

I could buy 2 cars but one would be totally under utilised.

A few years down the road when wife stops work to look after kids, then i will consider to buy one family car and then I can get myself a 911. hahahahaahah

they have their own transpot lah but like all others old folks, any car that car go fast is no gd :sian: that's y 1 is driving 1.5L Latio & the other a 1.5L Freed. my 2 bros r driving Slphy & Strem & bro-in-law drives that watever Kia 7-seater... all family orientated sia... :dozed:

i the onli 1 driving that chow ah beng WRX :rolleyes:

Edited by comics00

they have their own transpot lah but like all others old folks, any car that car go fast is no gd :sian: that's y 1 is driving 1.5L Latio & the other a 1.5L Freed. my 2 bros r driving Slphy & Strem & bro-in-law drives that watever Kia 7-seater... all family orientated sia... :dozed:

i the onli 1 driving that chow ah beng WRX :rolleyes:

i see. my parents dont comment nor interfere in the cars i buy, thankfully.

Maybe you can consider an X5....7 seater, great drive, good build.

X5 out of reach... :( btw i still stay clear of PM. i once was looking at 3 series but realise the OTR $ doesn't match the OMV $ so... not going near PM for the moment.

for now wife & I m enjoying the Subaru's AWD so much that we r googleing the Forester & even have even planed for it's mob in case we do buy 1 :cheeky:

X5 out of reach... :( btw i still stay clear of PM. i once was looking at 3 series but realise the OTR $ doesn't match the OMV $ so... not going near PM for the moment.

for now wife & I m enjoying the Subaru's AWD so much that we r googleing the Forester & even have even planed for it's mob in case we do buy 1 :cheeky:

aiyah , nowadays OMV cannot match the relative value anymore.

Since govt change the system from 80% omv at end of COE....

A lot of my Jap car friends keep urging me to buy GTR....2 + 2 also....hhhmmmm...

com'on bro, GTR is a great car but i don't think it's the car to replace the lovely 911 Turbo ;)

was thinking mayb i should give up hope on the 911 Turbo & just settle for a Boxter. can lap a huge 20G turbo to the Boxter & it may just be as fast as the 911 Turbo :cheeky:

com'on bro, GTR is a great car but i don't think it's the car to replace the lovely 911 Turbo ;)

was thinking mayb i should give up hope on the 911 Turbo & just settle for a Boxter. can lap a huge 20G turbo to the Boxter & it may just be as fast as the 911 Turbo :cheeky:

boxster? mai lah.....

sigh... ya i know Boxster can never as sweet as 911 turbo but no $ no 911 lah :cry:

My humble ride :sweat:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b159/TheFury31/IMGP0718.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b159/TheFury31/IMGP0738.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b159/TheFury31/IMGP0739.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b159/TheFury31/IMGP0695.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b159/TheFury31/IMGP0683.jpg

Yooo upzzz you images..

Bro, where you get the body kits and neon lights? How much it cost you?

Slow will get you to your destination always.

LOlz.. had took out all e lighting liao :p

1999 - TZR

2000 - TZM

2002 - Super4 V-tec 1 & KRR

2004 - R6 & Wave S

2005 - Y125Z

2007 - Subaru Impreza & X1-R..

Dun Ever Learn Mistakes Through Accident..!

just got some wheels family ..

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b192/limpflink/IMAG0056.jpg

ur car very well done up! i like the body kit :thumb:

thanks bro.. thanks to previous owner who did up nice job..

Interested in 17" voltex jap rims?Its hyper black n comes with bridgestone adrenalin RE001 205/45/17.$550 cash n carry.I'm using it on my white airwave as well.PM me.