hihi.. i wan to find a shop tat can trust to maintain the condition of my bike.. intro??

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
  • Replies 20

Bro, you can try 219 motorshop! The one at jln besar that os on the road towards ah boy.

Dec 2007 - Oct 2008 NSR 150 SP "The Ghost" Retired

Oct 2008 - Aug 2010 Yamaha Spark T135 "Sparky" Retired

Sep 2010 - Honda CB400 Spec 3 Tri Color Edition

hi TS, no need to open so much thread for the same thing. thanks, dun quote me thou:)

Can try Unique or AHM at Eunos... Both shop provide great services n reasonable price... but AHM sometimes ve to wait coz the boss dun reali stock spare parts...

Adventures has no limit....

Aug 07 to Jun 08 - Honda NSR150SP

Jul 08 - Honda CB400 Spec 2

Excel motor(Kaki Bukit ave 1) is good for me,i trust AH meng alot,and he really solve my problems..

like last time when i just get my bike,my bike could not start that easy,have to kick and kick like siao before it start (yea got pull choke,change spark plug all thoese) but still the same,

Then i went to a few well known shops which i saw people saying here...they try to cheat my money by saying this must change tat must change, looks like everything like that..SUX..

Till one of my Friend intro me to AH meng at Excel....And guess what he solve my problems man, and is just the wiring problem,cos my on,off button spoil abit liao....and he go and do for me..just like tat and i never again had a hard time to start..

so i vote for ah meng at excel :p

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

i recommend gyrate tech at defu lane..blk 9 if im not mistaken..its near g&g...

best of all..it opens afternoon n all night until morning...cos spore not many open night time..

vote for Planet motor at Ubi ave 3! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

===============

ZX-150" OCT '07 - FEB '09

SPEC III" FEB '09 - APR '11

GSXR-750" APR '11 - DEC '11

FZ6S2" JAN 12 - JULY '12

FZ1N" JULY 12 - MAR '15

MONSTER 796" MAR '15 - ???

===============

hey guys sorry to be out of the topic but can i know any shop rather than jb that opens on sunday? need to buy some accessories....

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

best of all..it opens afternoon n all night until morning...cos spore not many open night time..

u mean they open 24hr? :confused:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg
hey guys sorry to be out of the topic but can i know any shop rather than jb that opens on sunday? need to buy some accessories....

wat sort of accessories? try LAB @Jln Besar or HKL @Bkt Merah.

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg

Originally Posted by kucari

u mean they open 24hr?

at wher ar??

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

AHM performance.... seldom see bike shop owner treat other people's bike like his own....

been there once for my brakehose from the MO...

been visiting and asking for advice since then.....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=67030&d=1214533391

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

CB400 Spec1.||| -------- Gone

Honda Silverwing 400 - FOR SALE

IKER;4180982']AHM performance.... seldom see bike shop owner treat other people's bike like his own....

been there once for my brakehose from the MO...

been visiting and asking for advice since then.....

hmmm, so bro, what u mean is AHM = good or bad ? lol, i dnt get what u mean

got any shop famous in handling nsr sp de ma?

intend to service or even overhaul my sp.

but not yet got a reliable shop

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb62/ya0s89/26092010103-1.jpg

Yao's Pinky ;)

Riding NSR, Need Some Respect