plan to give my gr8white a good washup b4 the trip, 2moro lunch???

meet wat time at GP Esso? :confused: i see if i can fit my schedule. :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

• Replies 3.4k

meet wat time at GP Esso? :confused: i see if i can fit my schedule. :smile:

call me in by 11am to confirm, i'll still be going in la...

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

ok swee. i call u tmr around 11am. :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

i like boss la.. take lunch time, still 15mins b4 lunch, and 15mins after lunch bcomes 1.5hrs lunch...

mi kea kea lar .... u boss say lar ... ar long gu ni boss si bo ??

hahahahha

u 11am go in with gold wing huh? then nite time i jio u use vfr? haha onz?

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

mi kea kea lar .... u boss say lar ... ar long gu ni boss si bo ??

hahahahha

ya la ya la... driving my ar long gu ni lorry in to wash...

u 11am go in with gold wing huh? then nite time i jio u use vfr? haha onz?

wah... u really in to the Dr Jekyll Mr Hyde thingy ah... but nite time no bike washing le.... and my vfr still full leh.... must explain to u or later u say i touke...

wah si bei chim sia... lost liao...

wat is Dr Jekyll? Hyde thingy? touke? lol paiseh ar mountain just come out

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

ya la ya la... driving my ar long gu ni lorry in to wash...

so now u are ar long gu ni great big white hor

good morning...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

arlo... heard you guys over here are organising a wash bike trip in malaysia today???

u wanna go there wash hair isit????????? :cheeky: :cheeky:

hair??? what kind of hair???

nostril hair......

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

nostril hair......

definitely not ur pubic hair or armpit hair la... its ur nose hair!!

Weeoowee, great minds think alike !!!

definitely not ur pubic hair or armpit hair la... its ur nose hair!!

orh..... so sine180 going JB later to wash his nose hair....

han nor han nor... so long neber wash, a lot of spiderweb... dat's why they call me to act in spiderwick... same theme ma..

Weeoowee, great minds think alike !!!

hahahhahahahhahaha.........

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

han nor han nor... so long neber wash, a lot of spiderweb... dat's why they call me to act in spiderwick... same theme ma..

then you hurry up go go go.. now custom is clear....

Balloon Sine,

ur opik near link dua ar???

or no work today???

Balloon Sine,

ur opik near link dua ar???

or no work today???

no la, i run ard the island one... outdoor sales mah.. then hor then hor... boss in thailand tour... so hor so hor... u know la!!

wow.............

shiok shiok man.....................