THE BEST USED original MIRROR better, can see clearly

personally agreed on that if u are not a fussy riders.

Had hit twice onto pickup lorry's mirror with my original mirror..abit high though.:angel:

• Replies 62

personally agreed on that if u are not a fussy riders.

Had hit twice onto pickup lorry's mirror with my original mirror..abit high though.:angel:

Yah, mine also a few times alrdy. Van n pickup also...:cheeky: :angel:

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Honda Super4 PB1- 2007,2008,2009,2010,2011

Yah, mine also a few times alrdy. Van n pickup also...:cheeky: :angel:

so far have not met those nasty pickup lorry drivers yet..

mostly a hand wave sign will solve it..they also understand..:angel:

so far have not met those nasty pickup lorry drivers yet..

mostly a hand wave sign will solve it..they also understand..:angel:

Haha... Ya correct. One time hit a van mirror whn squeezing thn stuck juz in frnt of the van:giddy: The van horned at me. What to do, juz wave my hand for a sign of apology thn settled.... Lucky me!:angel:

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

hi xdir if u changing next month maybe we can go together :p i also feel that the original mirror abit high that y i looking 4 a lower 1

Haha... Alrite bro. Plan to ve it fix by next mth. Will keep update.:thumb: :angel: Hope can get discount...

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Haha... Alrite bro. Plan to ve it fix by next mth. Will keep update.:thumb: :angel: Hope can get discount...

if can dun forget to post a pic after u fixed...:thumb:

does motorworld sell the mini S4 engine fairing that i see on some bikes?

where to find

pls keep to the topic..MIRRORS!! thx

Hated the original mirrors... Cant see that well, so i changed to a "carbon look" mirror from ah boy, thailand ones... Tear drop shape, vinyl dye it satin black cos the "carbon look" dont suite my bike... Better view!! But if never tighten properly, vibrate at above 100km/hr... but tiny vibration only ah... Its abit taller then stock also, can see my box till 2 lanes wide...

The mirrors are hung just above ah boy counter... Pls take note LAB dont have, have to go ah boy.. weird.. same boss, just nearby also dont have.. LoL

Its under $20

http://www.speedtest.net/result/855609689.png
Hated the original mirrors... Cant see that well, so i changed to a "carbon look" mirror from ah boy, thailand ones... Tear drop shape, vinyl dye it satin black cos the "carbon look" dont suite my bike... Better view!! But if never tighten properly, vibrate at above 100km/hr... but tiny vibration only ah... Its abit taller then stock also, can see my box till 2 lanes wide...

The mirrors are hung just above ah boy counter... Pls take note LAB dont have, have to go ah boy.. weird.. same boss, just nearby also dont have.. LoL

Its under $20

LAB not Ah Boy meh??

or you mean Regina.. very confusing leh..

Its under $20

bro,the way u described is like a must see feeling..give us some picture...:angel:

Its under $20

Bro, r u refering to BikeLab?:confused:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

if can dun forget to post a pic after u fixed...:thumb:

No problem... Provided i fix the mirror...:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Biting-point, how much did u buy the mirror? Looks big...:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

should be in the $60 range.. you can try Unique, they used to sell these..

$60 a pair or only one?

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

[ATTACH]54870[/ATTACH]

this one not bad leh.

motorworld one not ahboy one.

looks nice.. how muchie??

you just need a blue damper to complete the front..

OOT: you got Redrev??