at nite then i saw.

early morning shld be.

heeee.

=x

:nono: dun noe how to reply oso...

tsk tsk tsk tsk

:nono: dun noe how to reply oso...

tsk tsk tsk tsk

dun wan disturb u slp ma.

heee.

=x

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

dun wan disturb u slp ma.

heee.

=x

hiamster :angry: :mad:

was at boat quat till 4am lor

haiz...hiam my sms rite :cry: :cry:

hiamster :angry: :mad:

was at boat quat till 4am lor

haiz...hiam my sms rite :cry: :cry:

no lo.

bo hiam.

=(

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

no lo.

bo hiam.

=(

:nono: :nono:

time to ta bao lunch than beach road in the afternoon :cool: :cool:

good lo.

i duno wat to eat for lunch.

sian.

=(

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

GO beach road do wht..?

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

good lo.

i duno wat to eat for lunch.

sian.

=(

easy mah.. cook ur own food to eat there u try out something out of ur cookin skill

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

easy mah.. cook ur own food to eat there u try out something out of ur cookin skill

i dun cook.

=(

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

i dun cook.

=(

u dun cook then u try to cook lah haha:cheeky: alternative u get change n go down to ur neighbourhood n Da Bao things to eat.. there are quite a few choices for u leh.. unlike mine far fr Clementi central n worse still sometime wan to hav fast food also gone.. Tht Mac is down.. :(

sian.

i lazy la.

=x

haa.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

sian.

i lazy la.

=x

haa.

haha see whtever in ur hse tht u can grab n bite loh.. since u lazy haha:cheeky:

guess gonna call delivery.

haa.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

guess gonna call delivery.

haa.

Pizza, KFC, MAC, Canadian Piz..??????????:cheeky:

yo afternoon :)

or wht.. ur hse neighbourhood kopi tiam provide delivery service haha...

yo afternoon :)

afternoon FuuuUUUU :D

Pizza, KFC, MAC, Canadian Piz..??????????:cheeky:

shld be canadian pizza.

haa.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

shld be canadian pizza.

haa.

waa 1 for 1 free hor..

Are we going to have pizza at her place since got 1 extra? :angel:

haha sound gd idea but wait she cry and shout we bully her, Her onli Pizza we also wan :cheeky:

waa 1 for 1 free hor..

ya lo.

but muz wait 45mins.

sian.

Are we going to have pizza at her place since got 1 extra? :angel:

NO!~

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

haha sound gd idea but wait she cry and shout we bully her, Her onli Pizza we also wan :cheeky:

POwer lah ... i was thinking of having Pizza for lunch :thumb:

ya lo.

but muz wait 45mins.

sian.

oh ya hav to wait one.. well hapi waiting ahh, i also waiting for my food to be packet back.. haha see who is faster..:angel:

POwer lah ... i was thinking of having Pizza for lunch :thumb:

haha u can drop by her hse to hav one.. haha:cheeky: