oh ya hav to wait one.. well hapi waiting ahh, i also waiting for my food to be packet back.. haha see who is faster..:angel:

haha u can drop by her hse to hav one.. haha:cheeky:

my one sure slower lo.

nvm.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

anyone keen for frog porridge tonite?

heee.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

She stingy lehz .... hahahaha :dot: :cry: :( :faint:

wht to do :cheeky: go grab her pizza or hijack her pizza on the way:angel:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

anyone keen for frog porridge tonite?

heee.

beside this got others bo..?:cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

wht to do :cheeky: go grab her pizza or hijack her pizza on the way:angel:

beside this got others bo..?:cheeky:

THB?

haaa.

or beef noodles at bugis?

haa.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

THB?

haaa.

or beef noodles at bugis?

haa.

haha i dunnoe, jus ask onli (u organiser mah) other suggestion like the old kallang airport wif nice food there.. :)

alrite my food is back liao.. go hav my makan 1st, back later...

back fr Makan.. anyone ard...?

i'm aro.

i'm still waitin for my pizza.

sian.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

good afternoon. just woke up. tonight having sch camp.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

ehh..

if rear suspension got weird sound means spoil liao is it :(

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

my pizza is here.

haa.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ehh..

not necessary. go check it out with ur mechanic.

my pizza is here.

haa.

i still haven eat lor.

siao.. liao...

my mech today close.. siao liao.. :(

DIY instructions

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

i'm aro.

i'm still waitin for my pizza.

sian.

dun wori.. pizza on the way

good afternoon. just woke up. tonight having sch camp.

waa campin in sch wow.. but why Sunday leh..?

ehh..

no lah u dun fully depend on the sound cause by ur suspension, send to ur trusty bikeshop n let them hav a check it maybe jus a small matter as u did mention earlier soap water on ur suspension..

my pizza is here.

haa.

there its here.. enjoy ur meal.. hey to the rest now u can go grab her pizza haha:cheeky: while pieces last

siao.. liao...

not to wori tht much.. think on the gd side mah

not necessary. go check it out with ur mechanic.

i still haven eat lor.

faster take ur bike down to her hse n grab tht pizza :cheeky: :angel:

siao.. liao...

dun need to worry lar.

waa campin in sch wow.. but why Sunday leh..?

the camp actually starts tmr but we book in 2 days earlier to prepare the stuffs and briefing lor. some of my frens already book in ytd, but i still haven pack my stuffs so book in tonight. hahaha

gOooddd morning~

afternoon liao leh.

faster take ur bike down to her hse n grab tht pizza :cheeky: :angel:

my hse got food just that i dunno which packet is mine.

will i kill my rear susp if i continue to ride till monday?

anyone know any bike shop that opens to today and trustable one.. :cry:

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

done wif my eating.

haa.

=D

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

done wif my eating.

haa.

=D

wah. your mouth quite big ar. can stuff the whole pizza in like 5min.

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

dun need to worry lar.

the camp actually starts tmr but we book in 2 days earlier to prepare the stuffs and briefing lor. some of my frens already book in ytd, but i still haven pack my stuffs so book in tonight. hahaha

afternoon liao leh.

my hse got food just that i dunno which packet is mine.

oh ic.. so u book in last then...

ur hse got food n un dunnoe which packet is urs then jus anyhow pick one loh.. no name stated mah..

Shelin . . ytd we call u bo ans . . !@#!@#$!@$!

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
wah. your mouth quite big ar. can stuff the whole pizza in like 5min.

haaa.

got my bro help ma.

but we still got left overs.

grrr

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。