Hahahha ... Mac Siao :angel:

Nah, just trying to be lame ^^ :cheeky:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
Nah, just trying to be lame ^^ :cheeky:

not funny:dot:

:angry: :angry: :gun: :gun: :argue: :argue:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

the RVFs seem diff in thier size.. lol.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=436&pictureid=2600

TO BE OR NOT TO BE~

我想è¦è¯´ 猪都没有那麽笨!

I Don't Know & i Don't Care

BorIng :sian:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

you should ask them how much i spend on mine. :faint:

u will :faint: n :giddy: when u heard mine :lol:

parts are way cheaper than my also..

tat y i let go of my X9 :cool:

or i order wanton mee without wonton and char siew...

:giddy: :giddy: i think the auntie will scold u for being funny wif her o_O

hee hee... yeah... animal lover here. i want to go noah's ark to volunteer my time but my mum don't allow me over the causeway.

hmmm..maybe wait till u change ur bike ba..vespa wif tube on NSH dun sound veri safe to me :giddy: :giddy:

when i am ready for it i'll let u guys know.

key word :lol:

kol shin 8 towkay ask him when open? :angel:

on ur msn leh

kol shin 8 towkay ask him when open? :angel:

Haana, cannot lah Alot of things to do

Just Changed Exhaust :angel:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

I charge $20 per hour for Brandy not including GST :angel: and u must be prepared to pick his poo...bath him nicely before return. but.. As for transport, Brandy cannot fit into any carrier bag. Suggest u buy a smaller dog from the pet farm as a pet. No regrets one..Long term investment :-).

wah still have GST...

Sg got this dog shelter unlike spca they keep the stray dog tll they age and die. u can go there help them bath feed them every sunday at pasir ris ^^

haha.. great... i think i saw, it's near the dog run? right?

NANAS is also across the causeway but is much nearer abt 15-20 mins ride from across the causeway(2nd link):thumb: u can volunteer ur services there when ur ur mom allows .

runs by a sg'porean too.

animal shelter with lotssa space(used to be a horse race course)

cats/dogs n even horses.

maybe after all the jam has been cleared across the causeway. i might just org. 1. trip there. gotta call n arrange for guide(volunteer of the lodge)

it's free tour of that place but u can buy memoire,Tee,keychains n etc..

or u can donate toys(animals) foods n etc...

nice place n scenic(but u've gotta endure the stench as expected of an animal shelter.

when i am ready for it i'll let u guys know.

upz upz! i've a lot of recently expired cat food which i use to feed the cats at my neighbourhood. but give them expired food, like quite bad leh.

the stench there no problem to me, i clean animal cages every day. clean smelly ears and maggot wound and smelly mouth also have. :cheeky:

hehehe.. cuz i was in pasir ris de dog run.. wanted to join u all at pawtobello but u all nvr go in the end.. :p

I going pasir ris this sunday also.. wan join?

this sunday, most likely i'll be roller blading or having a meeting somewhere.

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

:btw: yahoo ur 1930 timing a too early for me liao...will give u a call on fri if i can make it

:giddy: :giddy: i think the auntie will scold u for being funny wif her o_O

hmmm..maybe wait till u change ur bike ba..vespa wif tube on NSH dun sound veri safe to me :giddy: :giddy:

wah lao... she don't add char siew and wanton for me, she tan tio leh. how much can vege and noodle only cost? got business to do, if she don't want, sua lor.

u mean my tire is it? do u know where can change the tire to tubeless one? hmm.... NANAS is quite near sg.

wah lao... she don't add char siew and wanton for me, she tan tio leh. how much can vege and noodle only cost? got business to do, if she don't want, sua lor.

wait u cause her to have heart attack cos tio shock :lol:

u mean my tire is it? do u know where can change the tire to tubeless one? hmm.... NANAS is quite near sg.

u need to change the rim cos even if u change to a tubeless tire u still have to put a tube in it cos of the rim

long ago tong aik have those tubeless rim,maybe u can ask ah joo if he can get those tubeless rim for u. :smile:

i change mine to tubeless after i kena 4 tire puncture.2 of it happen on expressway :giddy: :giddy:

u mean my tire is it? do u know where can change the tire to tubeless one? hmm.... NANAS is quite near sg

u need to change the rim cos even if u change to a tubeless tire u still have to put a tube in it cos of the rim

long ago tong aik have those tubeless rim,maybe u can ask ah joo if he can get those tubeless rim for u. :smile:

i change mine to tubeless after i kena 4 tire puncture.2 of it happen on expressway :giddy: :giddy:

Maybe itS you FAT she SLim :cheeky:

haaha dont Frame me i chin chyn say one

Maybe itS you FAT she SLim :cheeky:

haaha dont Frame me i chin chyn say one

it not the size..it the road condition...pay road tax but they never sweep the road properly :mad:

4 times all kena nail

ok... tmw i'll ask him... scary sia... tire puncture on expressway, how was it like? wobbly?

it not the size..it the road condition...pay road tax but they never sweep the road properly :mad:

4 times all kena nail

wahaaha, nvm U open Road for me i just follow behind anthing u cover for me First :cheeky:

ok... tmw i'll ask him... scary sia... tire puncture on expressway, how was it like? wobbly?

it veri...u cant use the rear brake cos it will lock the tire which will cause to skid..

so dun be a hero n ride 2nd or 1st lane in case **** happen... :giddy:

when mine happen,i slowly guide to shoulder lane use my 2 legs as brake :giddy:

Fei Fei Wan Ton Mee and Satay Makan session on Friday 28th March 1930hrs

Here the link to the place to mit .

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel.php?ismap=1&starmode=0&star=1&buildingid=19284&masterid=1&x=36125.850194445&y=32959.602202778&level=6?19,338

Will go down to lau market to eat satay after wan ton mee.

1) Yahoo^Rider - 97224196

2) Micheal

No matter wat i be there even alone so those who wan to come just come and call me also k

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

wahaaha, nvm U open Road for me i just follow behind anthing u cover for me First :cheeky:

u now change pipe liao no need to open for u liao la.u juz open more throttle all the cars hear the pipe sound will auto siam 1 side :lol:

erm KNN dont say liao, Micro down liao no sound one Very silent the strenght not bad more Keng kui only :giddy:

then u change back normal pipe?