still alive this thread!!!!!!!!

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

All applications must be submitted to Da Jie aka Jesmin via:

Apply in person - takes 5 working days

Fax - takes 4 working days

Email - takes 3 working days (must cc to Ah De)

Other points to take note

All applicants who wish to join Loners, please proceed to the doctors to get ur liver, kidney & stomach checked first. :cheers:

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

Who's alive? I am going to die of loneliness and boredom in this God forsaken barren little town called Werneck. I thought Schweinfurt was bad, Werneck actually can kill me.

Grab your Farhzeug and go for a drive!

ello bro, i haven post any pic yet, how do you know which one you have seen @HOLLAnd V????

care to explain??

There is no Copy Right when spreading a Word on safety. :thumb: :thumb:

Got out of that insufferable Werneck and now am in Bremen after a 5 hour drive with an Audi A3 using A7 Northwards since Sunday. I think the Autobahn and the Nordic cuisines are some redeeming features of this trip if I have to balance off the quietness and sterile life.

Guten morgen!

Dead bored... where to ride alone tonight? Any ideas?

Yamaha SparkZ 110 (2004 to 2008)

Yamaha X1-R 135 (June 2008 to Feb 2009)

Gilera ST Runner 200 (Feb 2009 to I dun knw...:confused:)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=123504&d=1252221095

Cinta takkan datang, kalau tak dicari ... Cinta takkan dapat, kalau tak memberi ...

good morning in his alien language.

555 i'd stick to good morning.. :)

anywhere also can. ;]

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

Random ride around diff hoods to learn roads too :thumb:

anywhere also can. ;]

4D Huat ah! :D

Random ride around diff hoods to learn roads too :thumb:

anywhere also can. ;]

4D Huat ah! :D