you scream for yahoo to relieve stress..

this sounds pretty wrong... :confused:

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

DUn worry all the time about how other look at u .. :)

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

Page 9 Quote

huh!!! u disturb a guy n wanna hug him tight tight :faint:

i nvr shout 4 u lah.. i'm screaming to release the loneliness inside me.. :angel:

Hahaha okie u win u win . He a gay:)

make it weekend can? :giddy:

:gun: :nobuaya: :argue:

Okie i make it once next 2 week time :)

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

make it weekend can? :giddy:

:gun: :nobuaya: :argue:

your eye got shyt? cannot see i duno its a ger? or you just dont understand english?:angry: :angry:

fierce..

:cheers: :cheers: :thirsty: :thirsty: :sorry:

DIY instructions

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

fierce..

:cheers: :cheers: :thirsty: :thirsty: :sorry:

Smack u ah . . . !!!

We going prawning u wanna come?

Smack u ah . . . !!!

We going prawning u wanna come?

now? :sian:

anyway.. i dont fish/prawn..

:/ i cant bear to hook them..

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

fwah.. this thread is so hot. I guess my signature qualifies me to join? :cheeky:

WHAT , u solo to thailand. :giddy:

*RESPECT*

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

u all too fast alr..

i just went down cut hair..

come back home past 3 pages alr!!!!

it has always been like this recently. even sometimes i also lazy to read what they posted. :giddy: :giddy:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

it has always been like this recently. even sometimes i also lazy to read what they posted. :giddy: :giddy:

shh.. me too me too..

later da jie complain say we bo xim or hiam them..

got spy around here.. must be careful.. :p

riding a super4 with nick start with sh........

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

i hrd all go 299 isit!!

thats why.. :angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

shh.. me too me too..

later da jie complain say we bo xim or hiam them..

got spy around here.. must be careful.. :p

riding a super4 with nick start with sh........

sometimes u all post to fast like lor. morning go work, at night come back already jump dunno how many pages liao.

i hrd all go 299 isit!!

thats why.. :angel:

that's why they are all from the 299 posting club. :lol: :lol:

sometimes u all post to fast like lor. morning go work, at night come back already jump dunno how many pages liao.

that's why they are all from the 299 posting club. :lol: :lol:

i also miss a lot.. day time i cant check forum one... at night reach home just see a few post then reply liao..

if really go and read i think my eye will become :giddy:

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

haha.. u all carry on 299 ah..

i going to play reversi le.. tata!!

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

haha.. u all carry on 299 ah..

i going to play reversi le.. tata!!

wah.. da jie all along hiding at the thread.. heng nv say her auntie or what... :cheeky:

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

wah.. da jie all along hiding at the thread.. heng nv say her auntie or what... :cheeky:

u just said. i quote u 1st. we from ah family so must help each other

you scream for yahoo to relieve stress..

this sounds pretty wrong... :confused:

not stress to release the loneliness inside of me. :angel: btw i dun shout yahoo but YAHOOOO....:thumb:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

got time then read no time no read tooo lol

u all too fast alr..

i just went down cut hair..

come back home past 3 pages alr!!!!

It will be faster when all active

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

u just said. i quote u 1st. we from ah family so must help each other

-.-.... i go koon liao...

sibei sian.. sunday blue...

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

Page 9 Quote

Hahaha okie u win u win

hahaha okie u still win :)

:angel: ...... not u lah... :p