yeeeeeeeee. smelli toufu.. :sian:

:box: :shades:

it's .... :thumb:

Tou fu u lead i dun eat lolx

I contribute to almost all pages i suppose :p

that u no need announce, we all can see.... :cheeky:

it's just a few shop down from where u r leading us to the wanton mee:P

i nvr eat smelly toufu b4..

it taste like wat?

if u love it u will love it... if u hate it u will hate it... :angel:

to me... seriously i dun like the smell ?

smells like .. sh1t to me :giddy: :sian: :faint:

my friend one man's meat is another man's poison... :cheeky:

it's just like durians to ang mor... so says smells like sh1t buttaste like heaven... :lol:

i also never try b4....where to eat in sg , maybe we can try eat tonfu then go try wanton in 1 day together haha

sure Mr. yahoo is leading us there u go pester him to lead us there... :angel:

how come always see u post saying eat maggi mee 1? bo healthy leh

nth for mi to cook. :weep:

since when i eat curry maggi mee? my hse only got chicken and tom yam flavour leh

hi loners!!!

of course i dare to ride alone! always do! i'm a lone rider.

always jio my sister to go out on my scooter, she always reject. gotta study blah blah. haiz... i'm not worth anybody's time ain't it.

er, ur location is as per stated in ur details? same st as mi lei.

lol.. loners dont go for rounding one.. :x.. they prefer to LHYS or JHYS.. :x

dun anyhow say hor. :angry:

what's LHYS and JHYS???

Lim Hor Yi Si, Jia Hor Yi Si.

IF im not wrong ah LHYS is something our Gangster they all always do de

:angry:

i also miss a lot.. day time i cant check forum one... at night reach home just see a few post then reply liao..

if really go and read i think my eye will become :giddy:

i 2days nv read lei.

This is so bloody unbelievable went out for a few hrs niah from pg. 2 jump to pg. 9 :giddy: :giddy:

really have to salute this thread.... :thumb:

:sweat: 2days no post all chiong in to post 2 days worth of posts.

i also never try b4....where to eat in sg , maybe we can try eat tonfu then go try wanton in 1 day together haha

Geylang.

let me contribute a post too..

hi i new here.

so am i .... :angel: 1st day posting in this thread.... :cheeky:

ah blur nv cook i think.. just sleeps everyday :cheeky:

:angry: :angry:

wah da jie everytime wanna kill me one.. :(

even if they nv quote you i'll also read bck de pages can!

PAGE 8 QUOTE

hor hor!!!! dun worry..i won't bao doh again 1 :angel: AH BLUR!!!!!!!!!!! :angel:

hahaha..this time not mi liao :angel:

ahaha..is u wan to kill urself lehz..ahahhaa

haha..diff category mah..

all applicant who wish to join loners, pls proceed to the doctors & get ur liver & kidney checked :angel:

lol! and stomach!

WHAT , u solo to thailand. :giddy:

*RESPECT*

hmm. palmer did tt before. no surprise :dozed:

Guy u hold tight...tight... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

i will be waiting for u to lead.. after wanton me just a few shop down we can eat ' taiwan smelly tou fu' :thumb:

near de Joo Chiat 1? or you refering to overseas...?

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

that u no need announce, we all can see.... :cheeky:

it's just a few shop down from where u r leading us to the wanton mee:P

yeah. There got Taiwan smelly toufu? Taiwan one nice, ate @ Taiwan b4. :thumb:

i ate the geylang HongKong smelly toufu not so nice.

:angry: :angry:

even if they nv quote you i'll also read bck de pages can!

lol! and stomach!

hmm. palmer did tt before. no surprise :dozed:

near de Joo Chiat 1? or you refering to overseas...?

Oh!!!! our Pig has woken up.... :angel: :angel:

the 1 at joo chiat lar... just abt 2 shop down from the wonton mee yahoo is leading us to... :cheeky:

yeah. There got Taiwan smelly toufu? Taiwan one nice, ate @ Taiwan b4. :thumb:

i ate the geylang HongKong smelly toufu not so nice.

palmer shld know that place also mah we went a few time B4..

i really wanna try buy i scared i cannot take the smell. :giddy: :giddy:

u not new to SBF 1 leh. ur avatar so big, iron horse!!

I'm new to loner leh... haha.... new to this thread :D

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

or who is interested let's have a "SMELLY TOU FU" makan session .. :thumb: :thumb:

de fei fei one?

o.O?

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

or who is interested let's have a "SMELLY TOU FU" makan session .. :thumb: :thumb:

no prob. near his plc. 5 min rch hm ;x

Yeeee yucks.. :giddy: :pity: :puke:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

no prob. near his plc. 5 min rch hm ;x

Onz!!!!! :angel:

:sian: go try lah. press nose and eat.

:gun: Jie Liang for :puke: on one of my fav food.... :angel:

the fei fei wanton mee is at geylang huh ? which lorong?

no, is @ joo chiat place.

how abt tuesday nite? 8.30pm or 9pm?

can't wait for yahoo to lead us there liao....

NB.. tok n tok till i drooling liao.... sh1t... :giddy:

let me contribute a post too..

hi i new here.

Welcome welcome

U lead i duno where at least u know wher:P

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

bring ear plug , sai into the nose can liao . hand dirty la

ah blur TBC, if she cant go i go alone loh. :cheeky:

Tuesday cant i got thing to do . wednesday also .. thursday rest.. friday go trips. mind to wait till i back from trip :)

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.