haha,.i nv say anything wor~ hahaha :cheeky:

i know, u onli typed something nia. :faint:

All going sleep while i gonig back to game lol

o_O when is the trip sia? no need rest de meh?

u all going wher? picnic? :D

going singapore expo for picnic.

i'll put a basket with all the delicious sandwiches on my vespa. bring them to sg expo. then at the exhibition hall, lay a mat, lay out all the food... enjoy the bikes ard... then for the guys, they can enjoy looking at babes posing with the bikes also...

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

wow.. sandwiches.. no french fries? :p

:angel: HBS, if u bring fries go, i not free i oso will go. think ah mi oso sure will go de. :angel:

wow.. sandwiches.. no french fries? :p

it will turn soggy lah... not nice.... need french fries? just call mcdonald delivery... and maybe stand a chance to win $10,000. then can buy a bike!!!

I rather call jus to see d delivery guy than win d money.. hehehe

u need supper now? :lol:

wow, realli a HBS. :cheeky:

wat d hell does HBS mean? If its a bad thing, den pls dun say.. later i get hurt.. :( been aredi been hurt lately in life.. haiz

aww......hbs is.............:angel:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
wat d hell does HBS mean? If its a bad thing, den pls dun say.. later i get hurt.. :( been aredi been hurt lately in life.. haiz

aww......hbs is.............:angel:

wow, didnt knew HBS will attract so many ppl, it juz meant, "High Before Seeing" :angel:

Yeah, then low after seeing... "shawty got low low low" haha

:lol: thats juz a screen i made out, u can go dream of a 101 ways to uncover HBS means. :angel:

mi go slp liao, nitez Ooners.

edited: Ooners may know if they ask mi in person. :angel:

*yawn* hooga hooga.... eh jb.... haven't explain what's hooga hooga? i only know hooga saaga

:rolleyes: why so interested? :lol:

good idea :rolleyes: mmmmm 10 grand..Can do quite a few things with that to improve my life:thumb:

I'd rather have the moolah, looks are deceiving ;)

:rolleyes: why so interested? :lol:

haha.. :p people interested to know.. lol~

Without Cloud, Will The Sky Feel Lonely? Without Sky, Where Should The Cloud Go To? Without You, Will I Feel Lonely? Without Me, Will You Feel Down?

http://r3.fodey.com/1a495cf635cb14d2896fe4f262eb7407b.1.gifhttp://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i314/ruby_gal/hooga2-1-1.jpg

nite loon's.. nite jB.. time for bed~ HOOGA~

say of food.. i'm hungry~ hehe.. time to have some dream for food!! *drool*

Without Cloud, Will The Sky Feel Lonely? Without Sky, Where Should The Cloud Go To? Without You, Will I Feel Lonely? Without Me, Will You Feel Down?

http://r3.fodey.com/1a495cf635cb14d2896fe4f262eb7407b.1.gifhttp://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i314/ruby_gal/hooga2-1-1.jpg

why not you explain? ;)

nite loon's.. nite jB.. time for bed~ HOOGA~

say of food.. i'm hungry~ hehe.. time to have some dream for food!! *drool*

another day, another dream, another weird one. :cool:

Good night Bikers and dreamers

i know, u onli typed something nia. :faint:

o_O when is the trip sia? no need rest de meh?

Leaving on 8th 2315hrs move off from GP.

I also wna to know

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

this is moving unusually slow...... :giddy:

so unlike loners thread leh.... :angel:

all the 299 ners are not around ?? o_O

Scared to be Kick in the ballz :cheeky:

AND 7346 sun A&W i no longer pending le, I cant go. :cry:

NO the ProBlemz ShiN 8 Shin 8 :thumb:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

U post one or other people post de? Never see ur post leh :cheeky:

Not i post de.. Palmer posted, but he lazy to load up the video(moving off from GP).. youtube take a long time.. :giddy:

:giddy: :giddy: hahas.

no la. still de usual old birdie stayed around. many joined and go. like before (:

Ya lor.. so arent we glad that we stayed thru out? :cheeky: :angel:

Not forgeting some others too that stayed.. must said them out if not later tio hiam.. :cheeky: :p

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

:angel: HBS, if u bring fries go, i not free i oso will go. think ah mi oso sure will go de. :angel:

i thought u meant sure wont go de.. :cheeky:

eh this sat.. ah de coming out liao right? *wink wink* o_O

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

home from relax drinking session with some of the horses.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

good morning! i'm really hungry lah.... feel like having mcdonald hotcakes. sadly gotta leave for work already.... ciao

Go to McDonald's on the way to work to buy your breakfast.

Not nice to start your day on an empty stomach.