*edit edit* stanley kor kor~ haha!! like tat not too old?? hehe.. bro stan~ like tat not too young.. best~ :)

Without Cloud, Will The Sky Feel Lonely? Without Sky, Where Should The Cloud Go To? Without You, Will I Feel Lonely? Without Me, Will You Feel Down?

http://r3.fodey.com/1a495cf635cb14d2896fe4f262eb7407b.1.gifhttp://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i314/ruby_gal/hooga2-1-1.jpg

is hard evidence n human witness lar.... :faint:

hanyupinyin error. :faint:

its u hiam me.. :cry: havent said only u all said no free.. :cry:

k lah, go where, see the timing gum bo loh. :sian:

then ur hanyu pinyin wrong le.. shld be ren zhen n wu zhen. not chen. :p

u oso wrong, is ren zheng wu zheng. :angel:

go where? :confused:

nitghts off? :confused:

:confused: go bike asia? shinhwa they all going lei.

go lehz.. more ppl more fun.. kill the prices also.. haha..

GO AND DIE!!!!! :angel:

hahaha.. good idea.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Sianz, still working.. :cry:

i this sat 1730 finish ICT lor

logging off sms me to :deal:

hanyupinyin error. :faint:

k lah, go where, see the timing gum bo loh. :sian:

u oso wrong, is ren zheng wu zheng. :angel:

nitghts off? :confused:

go ah dan de favourite. And i think ah shin needa go punch card too.. :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

argh!!!got e urge to go buy bike.

=(

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

=(

got money buy lo :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

got money buy lo :cheeky:

bo lui.

=( :cry: :cry: :cry:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

go ah dan de favourite. And i think ah shin needa go punch card too.. :cheeky:

o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O

YAWNS..

tired @@~

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

bo lui.

=( :cry: :cry: :cry:

:cheeky: buy toy bike la ! :angel:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

:cheeky: buy toy bike la ! :angel:

abit gian buy pocket bikes.

=x

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

=x

:faint: buy liao oso cant take and ride to bdk eat BCM. :angel:

ya lo.

at most my downstairs play only.

sob!!!!:cry: :cry: :cry:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

what time r u all going for bikeasia on saturday?

wah lao there is free entrance for women from 11:00 - 15:00. sweet... but i can't make it tt time. hee hee

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

what time r u all going for bikeasia on saturday?

wah lao there is free entrance for women from 11:00 - 15:00. sweet... but i can't make it tt time. hee hee

wah!!!I wanan go.

=x

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

raining days is de best~~ best for having another weird dream~ HAHA!! :cheeky:

weird girl :nono:

=(

like shinhwa advised me.work for it! 干八铁! dunno how he typed it :cheeky:

yo every1 i going off now to thailand . Take care every1 and miss me okie kekeke

bon voyage... have a good splash!

=x

like shinhwa advised me.work for it! 干八铁! dunno how he typed it :cheeky:

once i went to kallang carpark there to see pocket bike in action.... looks fun...

my butt itching to sit on one also... $400 for one... quite ok right. but i don't have transport to bring the pocket bike, fuel and barang barang there lah.

I very gambatte le.

sob sob.

recently super got urge buy bike.

haa.

pocket bikes are cuties.

=x

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

y got urge to buy bike?? wat bike u wanna buy??? runner ah?

how i noe y ah?

lol.

my vespa.

=D:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。