wan to see the video? The 'sleeve skill' ? :cheeky:

Hey Loners,

Remb THIS?

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r57/demiracle/Curry%20Fish%20Head%20300907/P9300608.jpg

Just a show of hand, whos keen on this on Good Friday? Or Sat BetteR? :confused:

Hmm.. come on, we still thinking on the date..

er, can wait til know where tat bugger is 1st? if not we all :giddy:

Somewhere in msia lor.. but the video a bit stupid.. only shows a bit nia.. very little bit..

wah.. gangster kor kor fierce wor.. gold hair one.. lol..

anyway that video R21.. got XXX scene.. *wash his eyes* :x

eh, tat is my color drop le tats t gold color. I am a very good boi boi. :angel:

fri not free... :sian: :sian:

i help u :sian:

Good evening......

Came back from :rolleyes: smelly tou fu then wanton mee then damwind blowing session.... :thumb:

Hey Loners,

Remb THIS?

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r57/demiracle/Curry%20Fish%20Head%20300907/P9300608.jpg

Just a show of hand, whos keen on this on Good Friday? Or Sat BetteR? :confused:

haha~ is it related to this~? :slurp::slurp:

Remember PaLmEr bring the Iron Horse go there before~ :hungry:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/CurryFiahHeadOuting04-11-0610.jpg

miss de food.

luv de curry! and and, de kang kong!

lets wait till de bugger is caught and everything is back to normal. i dun wanna stuck in de jam for few hours jus for nice food. T.T

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Good evening......

Came back from :rolleyes: smelly tou fu then wanton mee then damwind blowing session.... :thumb:

u got so slow meh? plus bath finish do this do that correct? :angel:

been a while since I've been to dam to see the damned riders ;)

:faint: i dun like to see damned riders.

u got so slow meh? plus bath finish do this do that correct? :angel: .

ya bath.... pang sai.... boil water n made a kopi n have a fag. :angel:

lets wait till de bugger is caught and everything is back to normal. i dun wanna stuck in de jam for few hours jus for nice food. T.T

choose a good "shi chen" auspicious hour to go in/out and we'll be safe from it. Seriously bike lanes won't jam so badly unless peak hours.

haha I call it ambience while some call them nuisance

ya bath.... pang sai.... boil water n made a kopi n have a fag. :angel:

hurhur. life of a uncle ;x

choose a good "shi chen" auspicious hour to go in/out and we'll be safe from it. Seriously bike lanes won't jam so badly unless peak hours.

haha I call it ambience while some call them nuisance

eh. i dun wanna try that. jus wait till de bugger is captured 1st bah.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

:lol: make sure your bike is okay first :p

me agn.

haiz... o_O whenever there is outing, my scooter always have problem... y? y? y?

guys, thanks for your help.

can't sleep leh, worried about my scooter.... :cry: will anybody take it????

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

Smelly tau hu here i come. :hungry:

hahaha..smelly smelly~

Hey Loners,

Remb THIS?

yum yum yum!!! making mi hungry now!!!

Me also no passport... :(

And what food is that? Looks spicy. That day you offer me the Thai food, I almost got burnt. :lol:

haha..HIAM HIAM curry fish head :angel:

wah all no passport? hmm..

i haf i haf!!!!

haha~ is it related to this~? :slurp::slurp:

Remember PaLmEr bring the Iron Horse go there before~ :hungry:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/CurryFiahHeadOuting04-11-0610.jpg

wah lao,..making mi v v v hungry now wor

Good evening......

not to forget the mosqitoe spraying..thx to the carbon car :angry:

sianz..i still send u all home liao den go home :sian:

haiz... o_O whenever there is outing, my scooter always have problem... y? y? y?

its okie la. dun wry :thumb:

thats wad riders are for. helping each other in time of need yah. nobody will take it la. i left my baby in wulu places before also. infront of army camp also try before.

dun wry too much. sleep early, tml wake up early wake your mechanic up and get him to get your bike. dun forget de location of it hor.

wah, u bath finish hair dry liao den report in ah. :giddy: that guy bo chut pattern hor, he alot of pattern de. :p

aiya, what did we do? carry ur bike up the curb nia. :lol:

mai worry too much, 2molo morning kol tua chia go tow loh, bo bian de, bits and pieces. :(

haha..dun worry lah..ur xiao meh meh no 1 can take..no sparks plug..wan ride also cannot..hahaha :lol::lol::lol::lol:

not to forget the mosqitoe spraying..thx to the carbon car :angry:

sianz..i still send u all home liao den go home :sian:

dam a lot mozzies mah. :giddy:

:sweat: thank you. :smooch:

haha..dun worry lah..ur xiao meh meh no 1 can take..no sparks plug..wan ride also cannot..hahaha :lol::lol::lol::lol:

cek ark. :sian:

wah, ppl bikey spoil u beri happy hor. :sian: :sian: :sian:

wah, u bath finish hair dry liao den report in ah. :giddy: that guy bo chut pattern hor, he alot of pattern de. :p

aiya, what did we do? carry ur bike up the curb nia. :lol:

mai worry too much, 2molo morning kol tua chia go tow loh, bo bian de, bits and pieces. :(

simi pattern? haha..nb..on the way home got a lancer coming v fast frm the back..almost bang onto mi..den i tailgate him all the way chia him some hid..haha..he bth..den i sped off :angel:

I'm new to loner leh... haha.... new to this thread :D

some of the loners u also know 1 leh. :lol: :lol:

oh, so the horses we saw @ wanton mee went to prawns.

not all the horses went. only kopi and retro were there.

KudoZ Prawning Session YumMy Yummy haaha

think Most are KO-ed

waiting for SHelin to upload Photo of the baby Lobsters hahaa

i left my bike keys and camera in my office today. will only be able to upload the photos tmr.

Ya so End of the DayZ

Fufu - 8

Fufu gf - 3

Daze - 2

Daze Fren - 2

Calvinz - 8

7346 - 1 + Jackpot Bonus :angel:

Shelin - 1

wrong wrong. i catch a total of 2 prawns. :angel: :angel:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

dam a lot mozzies mah. :giddy:

:sweat: thank you. :smooch:

haha..welcome welcome :shy: :shy: :smooch: :smooch: :makeup: :makeup:

cek ark. :sian:

haha..where got :angel:

wah, ppl bikey spoil u beri happy hor. :sian: :sian: :sian:

haha..where got :angel:

Errrr...... take it as FREE... :angel: :angel:

if free i take :cheeky: :cheeky:

simi pattern? haha..nb..on the way home got a lancer coming v fast frm the back..almost bang onto mi..den i tailgate him all the way chia him some hid..haha..he bth..den i sped off :angel:

nb, i see liao gian gian lei, was telling blur mayb i go install. :sian:

Errrr...... take it as FREE... :angel: :angel:

if free i take :cheeky: :cheeky:

o_O i tink all will fight.