4d 4d haaha

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Scary, very. The hiace is ahead with ambulance(came after 10mins of call and WRX which came 20mins after call)

how the hell did he bang into the traffic light?

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

he love full force ahead

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

how the hell did he bang into the traffic light?

Scary, very. The hiace is ahead with ambulance(came after 10mins of call and WRX which came 20mins after call)

no skid marks or any signs of other vehicle involved, seems like somebody has been catching some shut eye or been punching card :rolleyes:

time to pay LTA a new traffic light. :lol: :lol:

1)remember to slow down before traffic lights and look out for many PBKs in their iron coffin before you proceed. :angry:

2)enjoy the song I sent ;)

1)remember to slow down before traffic lights and look out for many PBKs in their iron coffin before you proceed. :angry:

2)enjoy the song I sent ;)

what's PBK? :giddy: :giddy:

broken eye kid

Pu Bor kia i pressume

*yAwN*YaWn* :dozed::dozed:

Oh ask the cat for the Cash

I think maybe have

I say Amour InFiniTus :cheeky:

Please, please don't call

Don't tell me that it's over

Why do you call

Tears are in my eyes

Fade away, fade away, don't fade away

Please tell me that you stay

That you stay with me forever

Don't fade away

Amor infinitus

Claudius, Nero, Titus, Aurelius, Caesar, Valiano (?) Amor infinitus

Ooo Oh Oh Wo Oh

Don't fade away

Amor infinitus

Suay Mouth :sweat:

Please don't any how flame! your co-operation is much appreciated!

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

Please don't any how flame! your co-operation is much appreciated!

haaha all the funz n|a la

eh Catty so hows the Endlesss Nights

And what wind blew you in hEre :confused:

LookIng For X|ao Me| ar :cheeky:

alright la, go bai bai poh pi nia. got ask for no. but cannot tell... but dun worry if tio big $ i buy ur tua pao. if i win grp 1 alone. hiak hiak hiak. tua pao whole month liao lor. :cheeky:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

alright la, go bai bai poh pi nia. got ask for no. but cannot tell... but dun worry if tio big $ i buy ur tua pao. if i win grp 1 alone. hiak hiak hiak. tua pao whole month liao lor. :cheeky:

wtf is a Tua pao :giddy:

Big bun ??

Knn dont say liao

7846 first price

2752 first price

the second is my hp number

the first is KNN 7346 bcome 7846 tu lan :angry: :angry:

broken eye kid

what has PBK got to do with broken eye kid?

Pu Bor kia i pressume

And what wind blew you in hEre :confused:

LookIng For X|ao Me| ar :cheeky:

come in here must look for me meh? maybe he looking for his ex-flame. ***** *****

wtf is a Tua pao :giddy:

Big bun ??

Knn dont say liao

7846 first price

2752 first price

the second is my hp number

the first is KNN 7346 bcome 7846 tu lan :angry: :angry:

i also angry. my bike number came out third price. :angry: :angry: :angry:

what has PBK got to do with broken eye kid?

Pua Biack Kia

come in here must look for me meh? maybe he looking for his ex-flame. ***** *****

You ment Aylce aylce :giddy:

i also angry. my bike number came out third price. :angry: :angry: :angry:

So sad 1 lor

hey how come u haven slept :faint:

going too liao.

TMM With the Dot dot dot ar hehee

haha kinda boring though :giddy:

haha.. u guys were yawning~ HAHA!! :cheeky:

i saw shelin ytd.. was inside bus 171.. den saw her walking towards BPP.. haha.. :cheeky:

Without Cloud, Will The Sky Feel Lonely? Without Sky, Where Should The Cloud Go To? Without You, Will I Feel Lonely? Without Me, Will You Feel Down?

http://r3.fodey.com/1a495cf635cb14d2896fe4f262eb7407b.1.gifhttp://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i314/ruby_gal/hooga2-1-1.jpg

MoLiNg :dozed:

morning to u~ :cheeky: hahahahaha..

*cough cough cough*

Without Cloud, Will The Sky Feel Lonely? Without Sky, Where Should The Cloud Go To? Without You, Will I Feel Lonely? Without Me, Will You Feel Down?

http://r3.fodey.com/1a495cf635cb14d2896fe4f262eb7407b.1.gifhttp://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i314/ruby_gal/hooga2-1-1.jpg

haha.. u guys were yawning~ HAHA!! :cheeky:

i saw shelin ytd.. was inside bus 171.. den saw her walking towards BPP.. haha.. :cheeky:

Hmm, Uhm Uhm outing o_O

MoLiNg :dozed:

morning to u~ :cheeky: hahahahaha..

*cough cough cough*

You two so Early Do s|m|

F|irt|ng ar :cheeky:

Hmm, Uhm Uhm outing o_O

You two so Early Do s|m|

F|irt|ng ar :cheeky:

lol.. how i kw where she going.. just saw her nia..

u really qian bian leh!! u and ur nonsense again!! :angry: