piak piak piak!! SLAP SI Ni!!! :lol: is ah blur meh? not ah dan fire u meh?

long time no see u post le wor..

u all post wat i also catch no ball dunno how to start o_O

cuz u too long nvr join us go out? Ytd simpang bedok y nvr come??? :lol:

btw, wats that thing in ur siggy? xia mi lai eh.. :confused:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

den dun start :lol:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

roller blade enuff liao. lol :p :P

u sure u can mah ??

ur aeroplane so big who dare to not forgive u sia... later u dun give them a seat they cry...

SIMI ME TOO.

:gun::gun:

NOT forgiven!

i give seat on a380 to india leh . . like tt still scold me

piak piak piak!! SLAP SI Ni!!! :lol: is ah blur meh? not ah dan fire u meh?

To be exact . . is both + u ..... :cry: :cry:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

DNN? :confused:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

den dun start :lol:

Yuan lai u dont welcome fufu . . i help u shooo him :thumb:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

its a chio bu loh:cheeky: :cheeky:

u sure u can mah ??

fire in de hole!

u sure u can mah ??

like ah blur said.. zhi cuo jui hao...

cuo le jui yao gai! :cheeky:

zhi cuo bu gai, bu ru bu zhi..

fire in de hole!

xia mi hole? o_O

i m :thirsty: :thirsty: :cheeky:

:sian: :sian: enjoy ;/

Hmmm no emo only is to be taken seriously a not ?? hee hee

below is extracted.

Post-clockers

I haven't got a better term to label this group of people. They probably know who they are. I term them "post-clockers".

- They're the ones who open useless threads titled as somebody's nickname.

- They're the ones who counter-open threads titled as another post-clocker's nickname.

- They degenerate a proper thread into a TCSS thread.

- They go into a proper thread asking a stupid question.

- They go into a proper thread replying to a stupid question posted by another post-clocker with a stupid answer.

- They engage in an endless cycle of stupid questions and stupid answers in proper threads.

- They engage in an endless cycle of stupid questions and stupid answers in crap threads.

- Their post sometimes consist of only smiley faces.

- Their reply to post consisting of smiley faces with more smiley faces.

- They engage in an endless cycle of smiley faces postings in proper threads.

- They engage in an endless cycle of smiley faces postings in crap threads.

- They have no idea what private messaging is about.

- They show lack of consideration to other members of SBF who have to waste time looking through their useless postings in between proper postings.

- They waste valuable SBF resources and bandwidth by posting crap.

- They waste the moderators' time by trashing their nonsensical threads/postings.

- They find ways and means to push our limits and test their luck by seizing advantage of loopholes in SBF's policies.

You guys have been warned.

And warned again.

Any members deemed as post-clockers guilty of the above will be placed on moderation with immediate effect, without prior warning. That means every single thread/post by them will be previewed by moderators before being made available for public viewing.

o_O bo jio, lim alone. jio mi lim in front of cpu lah, den wun so bored. :angel:

bo lim la.. said nia.. very long bo lim le.. :cheeky: :giddy:

home from simpang bedok. ah min & i kena hiam. we kena chase to another table. :cry: :cry:

ya lo.

da jie bu yao wo men le.

*CRY*

=x

u din go by PIE?? aft traffic nvr c u liao ... o_O

U all 299 de lei.

How can see?

i got pillion so different liao. i go slow, sabety comes 1st leh. :lol: :lol:

of coz la.

i behind wor.

u pillon princess neh.

=p

tio ... safety cm 1st ... smre she's ur SP successor ... :D

too bad she dun wan to be my SP's successor. she wants a runner instead. hiam my SP. :cry: :cry: :cry:

I dun hiam SP.

I still love scooter.

=D

she hiam ur SP?? nxt time throw her along PIE ... :lol:

Y u so bad de?

=(

ya lor. i pillion her halfway, my 2t indicator light up. in the end gotta go home top up 2t before sending her home. my SP also hiam me.

:lol: coz she is DFMin mah. :lol:

Dun anyhow anyhow spoil ppl's image hur!!!

good nite every 1~~~~~ eat too much liao zZz :giddy: :puke:

Xiao Pang Wannabe.

=x

less then 3 hours Eat 3 TImes lor

Someone gonna be Da Pang Zi soon!~:p

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

-_-" u all going this fri if not can jio :thirsty: :angel:

ya lo.

da jie bu yao wo men le.

*CRY*

=x

eh, u all came b4 da jie lei. :sian:

of coz la.

i behind wor.

u pillon princess neh.

=p

-_-"

Dun anyhow anyhow spoil ppl's image hur!!!

:p i speaking nth but the truth.

replies in red

he bobian.

he gave himself drinking curfew :cheeky:

nononononoo i don't want ;~~~~~~ and i won't become :cry:

Soon u'll be xiao pang,

xiao pang will be da pang le.

Wahahaha.

o_O Tml we go jogging at punggol circles :thumb:

as if i believe u lik tt.

i thought u say walk only haha

i dun even believe tis.

7456 is a sexy little hot chick who enjoys playing with anybody he likes. So take his jokes lightly and you will be absolutely entertained.

Haaa.

Super entertaining!!!!

i totally agree. 7346's jokes meant no harm.

look, his 299 jokes are not meant to be taken seriously because it is classified under the JOKES category. in actual fact, he don't play 299 everyday after he got his class 2 bike.

i today also nvr go sch. ytd cannot slp until 8am this morning lor. i think i going to have sleepless syndrome liao. :lol:

his jokes cannot take serious de la.

entertainer lai de.

HE GOT PLAY 299 EVERYDAY MEH?

as if he did.

u sleepless nite again?

LOL!~

si guan jiu hao la ,his joke can make ppl laff until die loh ....haha :faint:

wahhh u should store until sunday ma , we watch dvd :thumb: :angel:

I'll asthma attack soon and die lo.

=x

Heee.

Dvd dvd dvd dvd!~

I wanna watch dvdS!~

this kind of thing how to store 1. how i noe i ytd cannot slp until 8am. when i finally fell asleep, my alarm rang and it's time to go sch. tmd. in the end i just continue sleeping nia.

Wahhaha.

Power u.

Juz lik mi.

=x

wah then so early wake up liao , i think hor here mani ppl all slping got problem 1 loh haha

I oso.

=(

i am sorry for not reading the thread properly.

i hereby apologize to 7346

in the end of the day, i beg you people please respect me by not using my nick on the forum can le.

Who is using ur nick?

*BLUR*

hahaha. i kena influence. i think i better get my slping pattern right b4 i start work next week if not i sure die 1

Better dun go out till so late anymore.

grrr.

like i say. dun believe in wadever 7346 speaks.

its nth but nonsense

Yup

Is nth but nonsense!!!!

H|amsteR lor,

"You 4 Zhong wu yan, Wu 4 L|u yin Chun" :nono:

haaha You an't call Ah blur for nothing You know :angel:

of coz la.

if not y she call ah blur?

i kinda lost track liao..

think i will be even more lost when i come back from the trip.. :giddy:

Dun blur lik Ah blur jiu hao.

cannot 2 ppl snatch one position de.

u can dun come in liao.....

;x

yao si lo.

ask da jie dun come in.

:help: i innocent de.. :lol: i sit down then i knw de mah..

dun said i hiam u hor ah Qi~!!! This time the trip i bring u our Family keychain also k??

Guai hor..

He oso dun wan join our AH FAMILY.

He hiam us ma.

=(

Also i will like to said to those ppl who come in n flame/argue..

U wana argue u can choose to PM ur 'target'

If u are not happy about what we post here, my advice is DUN COME IN N SEE.

If u still wana come in n see since its ur hands/eyes, we cant control, see liao dun make noise.

wan make noise dun see.. if u wan said that if we dun like that u see we can dun post.. then i wana tell u..

ITS OUR THREAD! We've got the rights! Thank you. :bow:

At the end of the day, we are just a bunch of friendly ppl in here. We treat each of us like a family member..

We do not tolerate nonsense. N to add on, to tell the fact, even if any of us here is at fault in your POV.

We will still back each other up! Cuz family dun give up on U. :bow:

Yeah!~

Da jie shi diu de.

=D

Sob SobZ all shelin Fault keep bring me go Eat eat eAt :cry:

She must "pay the Responsibilities" Translate text to chinese

Ya as if she bring u go out.

is u bring us eat and eat lo.

I trust the member here to be there for my birthday . Even i may not belong to the family yet :p

Jin shen shang zhi ci ni.

Ha.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

:cheer: :cheer: upzz for da jie!!

me again? i tot is u always bring us go eat lor

since when become me? i tot all along is ah min?

of coz muz cheer for da jie la.

is him lo.always bring us go eat.grrr

y my name appear ah?

cuz he think u n ah min too slim liao.. need some fats.. thats y always bring u all go eat.. wan make u all grow some meat..

if not wind come u all fly off.. Or next time u all cannot 299 cuz the wind will blow u all away..

I FAT LO!!!

ah cup muz eat more.

I be her pillon i help her block e wind lo.

-_-"""""

Calvin yi qing bie lian? No more C & K?

Now is M&K!!!

Haha.

i like my current size leh. i dun wan to be female version of xiao pang.

Can u juz put on a little weight?

:angry: :angry: :angry: KNN****!! got some stupid ass trying to be smart aleck in everything he does. F*ck!! Now the whole situation turns out to be my fault and that f*cker thinks that he is in the right. 好人难做,好心没好报

Always e case,ah cup.

LIM?

lol.

i juz lim e past 2 wks.

Haha.

miss being drunk.

=x

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

-_-" u all going this fri if not can jio :thirsty: :angel:

I got so fat meh?

Die liao lo.

=(

LIM LIM LIM!!!!

=X

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

he bobian.

he gave himself drinking curfew :cheeky:

AI shi wei da de!!! :cheeky:

check out tis thread. its a "u luff, u lose" dare thread. freaking hilarious

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=1962289

example

http://www.skyelithus.com/lulz/images/1210693271777.jpg

http://www.skyelithus.com/lulz/images/1210691886996.jpg

http://i9.photobucket.com/albums/a55/pagyu/dopeg059.jpg

u warning liao.. so i bo laugh at the pics u post ley.. still reading that page.. so far so good..

Of coz la.

Ai qing shi wei da de ma.

=D

e doggy so cutie!~

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ya lo. still reading de forum. at pg 4. nt laughing yet.

Beware of what you wish. Time really flies and before you know it, it's time for you to die. Time moves too fast. It gotta slow down.

when it time to go it time..what there to worry about? :angel:

LIM?

lol.

i juz lim e past 2 wks.

Haha.

miss being drunk.

=x

how drunk u wan to be? o_O

juz pay the bills,we will make u drunk...75%?80% or 100% gone case? :angel: :angel: :angel: