even u also said he din lim.. he said he gt lim lo.. :D

ya lo.. the picture show he bth liao.. sleeeeeeepppp ZZZz

the crow woke them up.. hahahaah at 7am..

o_O he got lim. he lim coke, lu cha, soda and water. :giddy: i nv help him pour, if not he dio is my fault mah, so i reckoned he bo lim.

STCrow. :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

o_O he got lim. he lim coke, lu cha, soda and water. :giddy: i nv help him pour, if not he dio is my fault mah, so i reckoned he bo lim.

he actually got lim la.. a bit lo... :cheeky:

duno y , the crow landed on the lampost near to us and make noise.. then they all woke up liao... except for 7346... :sian:

even u also said he din lim.. he said he gt lim lo.. :D

ya lo.. the picture show he bth liao.. sleeeeeeepppp ZZZz

the crow woke them up.. hahahaah at 7am..

when did i lim , is i tired loh anyhow say , eee y u never take shelin pic .so funni de loh the way she slp :angel:

o_O tot u all playing the dice i saw u got lim? but think is coke. :p

oh ya, nv see her @ the tbl lei. she on the floor huh? y i go liao u all so happening. :sian:

hmmm... shelin sleep.. cant take pic la.. ger ger wo... somemore. she sleep on the chairs... heheh.... :D

One sleep on the row of chair, one sleep on the table and one sit on the chair and sleep lo..:)

oh ya, nv see her @ the tbl lei. she on the floor huh? y i go liao u all so happening. :sian:

hmm.. usual, the best part happened at the end ... :cheeky:

hmmm... shelin sleep.. cant take pic la.. ger ger wo... somemore. she sleep on the chairs... heheh.... :D

One sleep on the row of chair, one sleep on the table and one sit on the chair and sleep lo..:)

ger ger oso can take pic mah. :cheeky: she slp on a row of chairs? powderful, 7346 cant, coz 1/2 his body will be outside the chair. :p

hmm.. usual, the best part happened at the end ... :cheeky:

:sian: :sian: :sian: shud jio him lim more so the ending will be earlier :cheeky: , and i will be in the pic oso :giddy: :faint:

ger ger oso can take pic mah. :cheeky: she slp on a row of chairs? powderful, 7346 cant, coz 1/2 his body will be outside the chair. :p

hmm... maybe need more chairs lo.. for more supporting. :cheeky:

i scared later fell off the chairs lo.. on the floor.. siao liao lo.. :sian:

hmm... maybe need more chairs lo.. for more supporting. :cheeky:

i scared later fell off the chairs lo.. on the floor.. siao liao lo.. :sian:

need 2 rows loh :giddy:

earthquake? :eek:

dis one, dun worry, i will do a good job ! :thumb:

the floor will reserved for u :)

:lol: i oso think so. :faint:

o_O 3 little pigs?????????????

den u the wolf :sian: :p

Okie i be the wolf .. dun snatch :p

Yihoo hihi Gd evening :cheeky:

Helo Do u yahoo !!!! lol

dis one, dun worry, i will do a good job ! :thumb:

the floor will reserved for u :)

For u .. we all reserve for u if u go

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

wad he do sia? :cheeky:

:angry: cannot. i still wan to 1 on 1 with u. :angry: :angel:

Ok 1 on 1

U stop bullying ppl hor.

Why ??

I tot u at home sleeping lo.

haaa.

who ask u go lim ytd nite?

muz be lik mi good girl at home.

=x

Lamster

I tink i got 2b i oso anyhow run de lo.

heee.

provided my bike can tahan.

Hmm whos talking

=x

:sian: :sian: :sian: shud jio him lim more so the ending will be earlier :cheeky: , and i will be in the pic oso :giddy: :faint:

I wont Go to Hell alone :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Ok 1 on 1

I wont Go to Hell alone :angel:

ok. :angry:

:sweat: ai si zua din si. :giddy:

Hate CERTIS CISCO :angry:

y sia? cut ur lane? scared u?

Why ar.. they uselesss?

:nono: liddat say em, u :nono:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=31826&dateline=1197914328summoned me :( 70 :weep:

y?

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

:cry: :cry: :cry: still feeling like sh!t :cry: :cry: :cry:

:lol: ur turn. i recover lor~ hahaha~~~

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=31826&dateline=1197914328summoned me :( 70 :weep:

o_O wad u do sia. and y u "steal" my avatar :angry:

o_O u up the hill or hm? take care man.

mission STC arh.

he actually got lim la.. a bit lo... :cheeky:

duno y , the crow landed on the lampost near to us and make noise.. then they all woke up liao... except for 7346... :sian:

ya, stupid crow.

o_O very funny meh?

i sleeping on the chair leh. the cat is lame, he came up to martin just to vomit at the dustbin. :faint: :faint:

summer so good to me. :cheer:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

i sleeping on the chair leh. the cat is lame, he came up to martin just to vomit at the dustbin. :faint:

:angel: i know, xiao 7 called mi this noon and say, but hor :lol: he say after that u oso vomit there. :cheeky: :nono: i ask u lim u say u riding, i go liao u all lim like siao. :nono: hiam mi. :sian:

ok. :angry:

:sweat: ai si zua din si. :giddy:

y sia? cut ur lane? scared u?

:nono: liddat say em, u :nono:

I nv anyhow say . i ask mah .. that why i put ???

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.