:lol: u suan him :box:

not suan lo, maybe diff people use diff shortform ;) like why AYE highway is not 'ARE' and why PIE is so..

time to go sch lo.

good life :faint:

she lacer u duno meh?

LOL!~

Ya when she Riding as my Pillion :angel:

i already v relax liao.

v difficult choice lei.

at home i sure fat de lo.

then go out sure no money.

grrrr.

At home Why will fat, Its all in the mind :confused:

haaa.

piggy u la.

slp slp slp.

haa.

Old l|ao Of coz need more rest la :argue:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Old l|ao Of coz need more rest la :argue:

I at home my mom keep feed mi with food lo.

non stop eating.

if go out,i str away go slp le ma.

where got time go eat.

haaa.

i doubt so.

most elders i noe of slp v little de.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

:giddy: 299 outing Dangerous :giddy:

can you tAke the Pressure not Can u Go kpo :sweat:

Or do you prefer to ride Suzuki SMASH.

http://images.google.com/images?sourceid=navclient&ie=UTF-8&rls=SUNA,SUNA:2005-52,SUNA:en&q=suzuki+smash&um=1

My friend almost smashed his smash in Indonesia when the drunkard wheelied before turning into his path and smashed into the wall. Causing my firend to run over him and damaged the bike.

I at home my mom keep feed mi with food lo.

non stop eating.

if go out,i str away go slp le ma.

where got time go eat.

haaa.

i doubt so.

most elders i noe of slp v little de.

You go Out you also eat, Some more eat more lor :slapforehead:

Ok, i hereby invite you to my Uncle house to look at how long my granny sleep every day k :angel:

Or do you prefer to ride Suzuki SMASH.

http://images.google.com/images?sourceid=navclient&ie=UTF-8&rls=SUNA,SUNA:2005-52,SUNA:en&q=suzuki+smash&um=1

My friend almost smashed his smash in Indonesia when the drunkard wheelied before turning into his path and smashed into the wall. Causing my firend to run over him and damaged the bike.

As long As its a Suzuki :box:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

You go Out you also eat, Some more eat more lor :slapforehead:

Ok, i hereby invite you to my Uncle house to look at how long my granny sleep every day k :angel:

As long As its a Suzuki :box:

no lei.

i at home eat more.

grrrr.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

As long As its a Ferrari :box:

Haha... anyway thanks for the trip on Sat. It was a great Uhm Uhm session spent together.

no lei.

i at home eat more.

grrrr.

it all boils down to you determenation :goodluck:

Haha... anyway thanks for the trip on Sat. It was a great Uhm Uhm session spent together.

Hmm, Ok u Remember the route

u need me to draw out a map :D

it all boils down to you determenation :goodluck:

Hmm, Ok u Remember the route

u need me to draw out a map :D

muz jian fei le.

=(

sian.

alot ppl tell mi i fat.

lik tt die lo.

=(

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

muz jian fei le.

=(

sian.

alot ppl tell mi i fat.

lik tt die lo.

=(

Ya,

you can't JHYS when u wanna JF what

same as

you can't Save $$ if ya wanna go out

You wanna If wanna go out but u wanna buy motor

unless u t|o ToTo :giddy:

Ya,

you can't JHYS when u wanna JF what

same as

you can't Save $$ if ya wanna go out

You wanna If wanna go out but u wanna buy motor

unless u t|o ToTo :giddy:

ya i noe.

haa..

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ya i noe.

haa..

That so Clever of you :faint:

i'm clever ma.

hee.

=x

so sian later muz take bus home again.

*CRY*

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

any supper later? :cheeky: :D

home home home.

tired.

=(

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

shag..juz got home nia..last nite till now :giddy:

happening la u.

haa.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

yawns :dozed:`

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

happening la u.

haa.

kan happening lohz :giddy:

yawns :dozed:`

*yAwN*YaWn* :dozed::dozed:

Hahahah i duno i drunk so cute 1 lolx

cute meh???? i more cute lei. :angel:

i more cute la.

=x

:D :D :D

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。