fawahahahhahah

challenger 'elang' liao leh....not he scared ...but i think he's busy wor

Maybe ...go S*R look for him...yeah...dig him out....punish him with the supreme pool of' FIRE WATER'....

Hoooga,,,gagaga...Hoooogagaag.....liew like some human eating cannibals...

There is no Copy Right when spreading a Word on safety. :thumb: :thumb:

fawahahahhahah

challenger 'elang' liao leh....not he scared ...but i think he's busy wor

Maybe ...go S*R look for him...yeah...dig him out....punish him with the supreme pool of' FIRE WATER'....

Hoooga,,,gagaga...Hoooogagaag.....liew like some human eating cannibals...

:argue: :cheers:

My formula for living is quite simple. I get up in the morning and I go to bed at night. In between, I occupy myself as best I can.

home. smelly toufu not very smelly afterall.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Yo bro.....How dare you chio me for "Bo ta bo lan pa" in loner's thread..

You becareful wor.....dun let loners see this ' lan pa' thingy..wor

Will really stir up ....a ahem ahem....L.....H.....Y.....S until you no hav 'l** P*' to go home!!:angel: :angel: :D

Nah..it's all kidding lah...so how's life??..how's ur baby CBRliulingling....

Love to ride together with you...yeah

you got your gears ready!!......going for some indoor action soon..interested?:D :goodluck:

What kind of indoor action u want ? :makeup: :D

Hope u still remember the journey at NSHW with "lotus"

My formula for living is quite simple. I get up in the morning and I go to bed at night. In between, I occupy myself as best I can.

remember to order the "xian su ji" wor. :cheeky:

:slapforehead: got lah, Geylang got the HongKong style smelly beancurd, the 1 they going de is Taiwan style recommended by Uncle Stanley :cheeky:

hmm.. the xian su ji really nice hee :thumb:

home. smelly toufu not very smelly afterall.

that the not so smelly 1 :giddy:

1 co say go geylang one better :faint:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

that the not so smelly 1 :giddy:

1 co say go geylang one better :faint:

we next time go try.

cos you ownself veri smelly le , so you won't feel the toufu smelly loh :cheeky:

u also smelly lar.

cos u keep come near me , then your smell pass to me :slapforehead:

i tot is the other way round? u nvr bathe lor. :nono:

we next time go try.

Hmm, u bring me go ar :thumb:

cos u keep come near me , then your smell pass to me :slapforehead:

i tot is the other way round? u nvr bathe lor. :nono:

You both also smelly 1 :faint:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Hmm, u bring me go ar :thumb:

You both also smelly 1 :faint:

hi Xiao Pang ... :cheeky:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Hi 老大 :goodluck:

要不要 go eat smelly 豆腐 :angel:

no need slp arh?

you can wait for you reply tml :sleep:

Morning i cant sleep :p

the best is to LHYS :box:

good morning to all and good night to me. :sleep: :sleep:

cough here and there, coughing at work also :sian:

i also keep coughing :(

:box:

den again.

its all Tian Sheng de...

you jealous also useless... :lol:

haha..i jealous for wat sia..hahaha

wah...got some1 insert token n press start to challenge liao

my line up:

1st drinker:shin

2nd:cougar

3rd:jordan

4th:miracle

5th: me :angel:

wah..how come i no. 1?

why bo insert me? i de last one ;p

:giddy: doesnt matter. still cute. :lol:

i think he c u bueh lim

no need u la..by the time 4th drinker i think challenger gone till dun noe where liao

tat where i come in...carry bodies into turtle after they finish:D

haha..1st 3 can liao..i clear the challenger half gone..den 2nd & 3rd finish challenger wif finishing move

oh ya forgotten about u

line up change

1st drinker:shin

2nd:cougar

3rd:jordan

4th: palmer

5th:miracle

i standby my turtle key :lol:

haha..same..1st 3 can clear challenger liao

coz u seldom go geylang lah, Geylang is a HEAVEN for food and :rolleyes:

y nv place mi in the 1st place? see can no need 2nd and .......... drinker. :angel: :cheeky:

geylang is also a heaven for hum sup lou

let u all do the finishing KO move mah

4 rounds of drinking session last nite

1st - geylang ktv (Martell)

2nd - Boat Quay - Lighthouse (Martell)

3rd - TD - Bangkok (6 Jugs of beer)

4th - Boat Quay - RAV (Martell)

:giddy::giddy::giddy:

hmm.. the xian su ji really nice hee :thumb:

told you its nice!! i found out de :D :lol:

:giddy: song bo? :lol:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

i also keep coughing :(

No wonder you cough! :slapforehead: I cough even when I'm sleeping, sighs :faint:

Morning y'all :]

Hello Kelvin michael JB and shelin, thanks for the trip on sat.

These are some of the pics taken on Sat. If you are keen to acquire the rest, drop me a txt message on my mobile or PM me here.

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/DSC02055.jpg

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/DSC02062.jpg

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/DSC02063.jpg

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/DSC02071.jpg

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/DSC02067.jpg