Fwahahaha i forget .. tell me again lol

blur juz told u the ans liao..scroll up :lol:

actually i thought only me,blur ganster going... :lol:

Hahah dun care as long u all come i very happy le. Those nv come nor say anything it SIBEI BO XIN .. HIAM Yahoo !!!!!! I will HIAM THEM TOO

You Hiam Us, You where drunk when we reach :slapforehead:

still jio us go :box:

u forget wat are we famous for ar? :D :angel:

LHYS ? Vomitting session ??

:giddy: :giddy: '

lols. window live update. thats wad we are doing everyday ma. no mer? :o

erm did u connect the USB port to ur nose :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Hahaha jsut saw it LMO .. Say full to let those dun understand too :p

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

u forget wat are we famous for ar? :D :angel:

ya we v li hai last min.

but they all at 1st say dun wan when i was wif them.

then end up all go.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

still jio us go :box:

LHYS ? Vomitting session ??

erm did u connect the USB port to ur nose :angel:

Mai like that say i come down and help u touch 1 tile le .. gd card hahhaha u forget ar :p

this 1 i dunno.

i onli know jB say not coming due to another chalet, but recieved news he coming, so directed him de way. den, we saw de whole bunch. :help:

haha sorry, think it was on the way so I came over. End up I didn't go to my friend's wedding chalet :nono:

its like tt. ive been thru it. and am still pay it also. cant blame. all part & parcel of learning.

and yah, i book TP liao lei. damn pathetic. sept. :giddy: lets go lesson tgt. :lol:

but you're school candidate while I'm taking private :(

Ps: my TP is in AUG :D

Hahah dun care as long u all come i very happy le. Those nv come nor say anything it SIBEI BO XIN .. HIAM Yahoo !!!!!! I will HIAM THEM TOO

as long as you enjoyed ;)

so sad :nono: how come your bike's kick start come out yesterday? :faint:

so it was u. no wonder when i came out of the lecture theater, my kick start was out. :box: :box:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Mai like that say i come down and help u touch 1 tile le .. gd card hahhaha u forget ar :p

Ya lor The drunked came down with a 8wans :goodluck:

ya we v li hai last min.

then end up all go.

Because, initially only Ah blur and Gangster Registered,

wE did'nt used the Forum If ya remebered...

while washing Yahoo called Micheal then jio us

is there anything that we had done wrong here ??

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

haha sorry, think it was on the way so I came over. End up I didn't go to my friend's wedding chalet :nono:

but you're school candidate while I'm taking private :(

Ps: my TP is in AUG :D

as long as you enjoyed ;)

BOO! so wad! humpf~ lets see who able to pass on 1st try! :cheeky:

i tot only me and him going down :nono:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Ya lor The drunked came down with a 8wans :goodluck:

Because, initially only Ah blur and Gangster Registered,

wE did used the Forum If ya remebered...

while washing Yahoo called Micheal then jio us

is there anything that we had done wrong here ??

Hahahaha thks u thks u . Let play Mj this weekend?

:o i wan i wan~ :lol:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

:o i wan i wan~ :lol:

Everything u want :slapforehead:

Should be ok :D

Okie leave it for u to jio :p

:lol: i dun wan jio.

i go off lor! go out gai gai. bb!

so it was u. no wonder when i came out of the lecture theater, my kick start was out. :box: :box:

why was it me? :confused:

BOO! so wad! humpf~ lets see who able to pass on 1st try! :cheeky:

no confidence, let you win ;)

:lol: i dun wan jio.

i go off lor! go out gai gai. bb!

lucky ya..

Thks u jb :)

Thks those who come once again .. thks those who hiam fwhahahahha

Thanks us for helping to make u seh so u cant cut the cake?

And didnt realize the rest came? :cheeky: :angel:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Thanks us for helping to make u seh so u cant cut the cake?

And didnt realize the rest came? :cheeky: :angel:

Hahaha it okie u all happy i happy k liao . :)

ya we v li hai last min.

then end up all go.

they last min when yahoo call them they decided to come ba.. by then maybe u already home.. so they didnt call u lor.. not hiam u..

anyway nvm la.. over le..

btw, who started with the HIAM thingy ah?! :giddy:

they last min when yahoo call them they decided to come ba.. by then maybe u already home.. so they didnt call u lor.. not hiam u..

anyway nvm la.. over le..

btw, who started with the HIAM thingy ah?! :giddy:

I start my own hiam.. THose nv come hiam Yahoo. I haim them too lolx

Hahaha it okie u all happy i happy k liao . :)

Think ur bros wan to kill us liao.. kept pouring n pouring lol..

in the end the whole bottle with us .. :cheeky:

erm next time.. no Henessey.. :p

Think ur bros wan to kill us liao.. kept pouring n pouring lol..

in the end the whole bottle with us .. :cheeky:

erm next time.. no Henessey.. :p

hahahah then next tiem drink wat .. anyway wat i drink also drunk cos i duno hwo to drink.

Pls stop rain i wan go kulai .. I king today le pls heaven

o ya, 4get. HAPPY BDAY YAHOO!!!!!

:weep: Pls call Justise Bao to Judge my Case :weep:

Justice Bao oso cant help, i treat u eat BAO. :angel:

shld we go for some healthy sunshine activity?

O.o act healthy? i nxt wk will b beri healthy le. :sian:

why bo jio me xia? :cry:

O.o did blur mean the yahoo bday bbq????

hor hor.. this one u wrong.. bbq is posted here... :giddy:

ya loh, post so long nobody add name nor help him upz.

hiyo he nv bo xim loh . wan say bo xin i think i can say u le. MY chalet u also nv come. sob sob

go pula ubin :D

i also long time nv go there le, think the last time i went was 2 yrs ago.

Now i also wan say something.. those nv come my big day chalet.. DAMN BO XIN ar

-_-" but a lot go wor. :angel:

You must be psychic.

I will be free after maybe 10+ depending on the event before that.

dun wan so healthy lei. :cheeky:

mi also @.@

ya loh, they all so bad. :nono: