that still doesnt earn the bread.

Dun look down on the part time job. If u are gd and 1 time few hr taking pic earn about 100-500 per assignment

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

home from petrol session cum bike wash.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Wah so caring . . i also cough cough leh :giddy:

Ah H|am

Ahem ahem ahemmmmmmmmmm o_O

coz u ah hiam mah.. :sian:

Haa i was about to say that

Eee, Not| Not| Stupid Kopi & i love Ho Seh :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Eee, Not| Not| Stupid Kopi & i love Ho Seh :angel:

very :angry: with kopi.

smelly toufu and fried pig's intestines were nice.

saving money on petrol for my bike is even nicer.

very :angry: with kopi.

smelly toufu and fried pig's intestines were nice.

saving money on petrol for my bike is even nicer.

Next time more heng out Calvin calvin session liao :angel:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

I tit jB more xin ku ???

haha..ah min say she hear him cough v xing ku mah,.so she must go c doc..not jb

I've drank the pi pa mi drink, ate the sweets and the syrup but its still like this. Cough syrups, pear juice w/salt and lozenges :nono:

Right now parents brought back Breachol(syrup) and the Pi Pa Kao.

cut ur throat apart :angel:

its me!!!!!!

u dun geh siao..haha,.we noe it's not u

u got a problem with smoker ar! :box:

HAR? say again! i cant hear you.

haha..ok!! i'm a social smoker :angel:

-_-" sure a not? dun let mi find fags in ur pocket ah :sian:

haha..once i finish both packs & i'll stop liao..coz no more pumping at msia :cry:

i wan the liquor. :angel:

fri u go open another bottle lor :lol:

Did I heard some1 say' open bottle'...hehehhe

:btw: keep urself free, nxt sat, after my reservist we go down BQ to happily cheer Ah Sh|n go NS.

WE SHARE PUNCH. :angel: :cheeky:

nxt sat nxt sat..last time u can drink wif mi b4 i go in serve the nation liao..hahaha..

not go OOOOOOOOOoooooooooooooo ah?

hmm..ah dan he bo hua lehz..haha..he calculate say go bq open btl more wu hua..

er........ coz go 00 i calculate like "bo hua" lei, all our entrance fee calculate like can open 1 more bottle le lei, guys = $20? gals $15? add up ah gar,ah mi, ah shin, ah blur, 7346, maybe micheal, shelin, you and mi = $165 le. :giddy: somemore mi hab 2 pay 2 ppl de. :(

hahaha..u bo bian wat,,single is gd :angel:

Morning.. i see my name .. who callnig me .. go where open bottle.. wah when happening

These pictures came from a sub S$1000 DSL-R

nb! u bought liao arh? haha

back home frm st james powerhouse & dragonfly session :sian:

good morning. bored in sch. my attendance seems quite bad. only attended 4 out of 7 classes on thurs.

back home frm st james powerhouse & dragonfly session :sian:

o_O not go NANA meh?

good morning. bored in sch. my attendance seems quite bad. only attended 4 out of 7 classes on thurs.

MoLiNg :faint:

Xue Ling :angel:

Thanks for the RinG~ thro it was not Heard haa :sweat:

Xue Ling :angel:

Thanks for the RinG~ thro it was not Heard haa :sweat:

pls go do something abt ur lousy phone :giddy: :giddy:

I am Bery Angry with you,

Ar bo you Dont change Tyres use your Tyres $$ buy me a Phone :cheeky:

last day to pump le leh

I think this ruling will start to experience compromization within weeks.

last day to pump le leh

But both my bikey full thank (-_-")

you bring your r6 to my carpark, I sell u petrol SUBSIDIZED one

I think this ruling will start to experience compromization within weeks.

actually the other part of me says it would be nice to have this rule to last 1 or 2 months

casue got show to see ,

business in jb ,

petrol station in jb , what happens to them

the causeway , will be be no jams

the ppl who cross over to jb to pump in cars and bikes.. ,

actually the other part of me says it would be nice to have this rule to last 1 or 2 months

casue got show to see ,

business in jb ,

And your Karting Session i believe have to

"see wind move Boat" :giddy:

And your Karting Session i believe have to

"see wind move Boat" :giddy:

that wan is ok

i wan to see 7346

no more go jb pump hahhahah

pump in sing at least got 25 dollar

pump 2 times a week > 50 sing

I am Bery Angry with you,

Ar bo you Dont change Tyres use your Tyres $$ buy me a Phone :cheeky:

i rather change tires. :p :P :p

last day to pump le leh

i think today sure jam until very jialat. all last min go in pump. :giddy: :giddy:

casue got show to see ,

business in jb ,

sama sama. i wanna see what the malaysians are going to do when all of the above happens.

that wan is ok

i wan to see 7346

no more go jb pump hahhahah

pump in sing at least got 25 dollar

pump 2 times a week > 50 sing

NB, then i will learn you X9 outing N|a :giddy:

X9 sg full tank about $30+

K1 about $40+ :faint:

i rather change tires. :p :P :p

Why :weep: then i fall down how :sian:

dear all, cameron trip pics already uploaded..

Pls go to our personal album for viewing.. :D

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

miracle..u only upload the big camera pic ar? :(

the smaller 1 bo ar? :confused:

gt ah.. right at the back..

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

casue got show to see ,

business in jb ,

sama sama. i wanna see what the malaysians are going to do when all of the above happens.

i also wanna see......

:dozed: :dozed: :dozed: