its very long time ago. u new here?

Yah...i'm very new here...just join recently...'Qin duo duo zhi jiao'

newbie here...yeah

There is no Copy Right when spreading a Word on safety. :thumb: :thumb:

its very long time ago. u new here?

Yah...i'm very new here...just join recently...'Qin duo duo zhi jiao'

newbie here...yeah

i also quite new. nothing to teach.. awaiting pple teach me :angel:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

this kinda things uhm uhm de. i dunno :cheeky: if i noe den problem big big liao. :angel:

haha:cheeky: u better not noe.. u go counts his better..:cheeky:

lol!! have another 2 more packet of magiee mee.. hair soon be gone~~ :cheeky:

maggie mee is once in a while things not everyday.. i noe u Ang Gong Gong

i nvr chg no ah.

geee.

all along e same nos noh.

hello!!

i nvr mia lei.

geee

i nvr chg contact no la.

ah pa mai lik tt la.

i got hiew him huh.

=(

i nvr!!!!

=(

haa.

lost liao meh.

nvr lo.

I MISS U!!!=X

u ALWAYS are e baddie ma.

agree.

=x

hmm then ur fone mus be set to receive Sniper call onli n e rest rejected auto haha:cheeky: waa again i am baddie jia liat liao.. :cry: :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

lol!!!! =X *shy*

aiyo!! Hao Gong Ming!! u see!! only i support u gd =x

haha Thanks thanks afterall i got a supporter to defend me..

i always good de ma.

=x

we all noe u veri gd one haha..:cheeky: :D

she not refering to you :confused:

she refering to ian. Lols :lol:

nvm Hao Nan Bu Gen Nu Dou:cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

haha:cheeky: u better not noe.. u go counts his better..:cheeky:

maggie mee is once in a while things not everyday.. i noe u Ang Gong Gong

hmm then ur fone mus be set to receive Sniper call onli n e rest rejected auto haha:cheeky: waa again i am baddie jia liat liao.. :cry: :cheeky:

u always baddie lei.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

ya loh. go in be cheap labour. :(

:nono: not beri good wor. :sian:

ya, he need to pump alcohol in his blood :thirsty: :p

hmm somehow u 4get to add u need Merlion to cure u.. :cheeky:

u XDD den mi ish si mi? :sian:

I XDD...you XXDD lolxx.......heheeh

you prepared your 'stuff liao boh'..

TMR got to serve the 'count the lui'.......

u always baddie lei.

:cry: i Kar Mor liao u stil say i bad :cry:

u XDD den mi ish si mi? :sian:

haiz i think i become Kar Mor if not later got XDD, XXDD, XXXDD machiam like Clothes Sizing.. :cheeky:

he pack liao. he havent pack i sure niam him until he die. :lol:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

he pack liao. he havent pack i sure niam him until he die. :lol:

haha u are the perfect Niamster...... but jus for him onli lah.. cos he need u to niam then can get this done..:cheeky:

lalalalala.

lalalalala.

lalalalala.

lalalalala.

lalalalala.

lalalalala.

lalalalala.

BOO!!!

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

kekekke.......must check his boot got spider/mite or lizard inside boh..

think he rusty liao.....dunno can hold the rifle properly boh...

Section!!!.......straight ahead ....'Maggie Mee'..opps salar it's enemy 200 metres ahead .....shoot at will....FIRE,...FIRE.....

haha u are the perfect Niamster...... but jus for him onli lah.. cos he need u to niam then can get this done..:cheeky:

most bfs need gfs to niam then can get things done.

but they oso dun lik gfs niam.

funny la.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

not realli la. sometime is also he niam me :lol:

if he no pack thing, i alot of thing to niam him. den he find it irritating liao.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

i noon posts my field pack machiam wanna explode liao loh.

2 sets No.4, admin attire, singlet, undies, towel, slippers, PT shoes, hoon kee(6packs) lock, toiletries, webbing all inside with my helmet hanging outside. :giddy:

haiz i think i become Kar Mor if not later got XDD, XXDD, XXXDD machiam like Clothes Sizing.. :cheeky:

-_-"""

see u all this sat :angel:

no loh, i do it b4 she niam, coz i also dun like last min do things.

kekekke.......must check his boot got spider/mite or lizard inside boh..

think he rusty liao.....dunno can hold the rifle properly boh...

Section!!!.......straight ahead ....'Maggie Mee'..opps salar it's enemy 200 metres ahead .....shoot at will....FIRE,...FIRE.....

no UFI inside lah :sian: i may just wear for a day nia.

si mi rusty???? CHARGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

funny la.

mi is opposite, need mi to niam her. :sian:

funny la.

hmm well its always the case.. but if one self auto alittle then Niam fr both party will be lesser :)

not realli la. sometime is also he niam me :lol:

if he no pack thing, i alot of thing to niam him. den he find it irritating liao.

hmm so u both like to Niam Lai Niam Chu.. to balance up.. :cheeky:

hahaha...

My encounter:::

I go pay my bebe's installment.. saw one white and orange fino,checked with boss...

Boss said: Bro ....FINO only 8000 ringgit on the road..

I said: Wah so cheap wor...but thailand more cheaper leh..

Boss said: bo bian leh...currency diff wor

Boss said again: bro, who wanna buy and ride?....you ride or you asking nia!!

Boss said again: YOU RIDE!!....wahahahha dun make me laugh until my teeth and ball drop....arh

I say : KNN.......this bike no unisex one meh....any male or female can ride wor!!

Boss said....: Most FINO for female rider only....cos of cute and retro...

AH SHIN PLZ TAKE NOTE...of the above..

COS BOSS SAID: YOU WANT CAN TALK ABOUT THE PRICE AGAIN..WAHAHAH

alrite got a interesting clip here to share

i noon posts my field pack machiam wanna explode liao loh.

2 sets No.4, admin attire, singlet, undies, towel, slippers, PT shoes, hoon kee(6packs) lock, toiletries, webbing all inside with my helmet hanging outside. :giddy:

-_-"""

see u all this sat :angel:

no loh, i do it b4 she niam, coz i also dun like last min do things.

no UFI inside lah :sian: i may just wear for a day nia.

si mi rusty???? CHARGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

mi is opposite, need mi to niam her. :sian:

so different.

haa.

Sat simi tiuz wor?

Bo jio.

=(

hmm well its always the case.. but if one self auto alittle then Niam fr both party will be lesser :)

hmm so u both like to Niam Lai Niam Chu.. to balance up.. :cheeky:

haaa.

niam lai niam qu.

hahaha...

My encounter:::

I go pay my bebe's installment.. saw one white and orange fino,checked with boss...

Boss said: Bro ....FINO only 8000 ringgit on the road..

I said: Wah so cheap wor...but thailand more cheaper leh..

Boss said: bo bian leh...currency diff wor

Boss said again: bro, who wanna buy and ride?....you ride or you asking nia!!

Boss said again: YOU RIDE!!....wahahahha dun make me laugh until my teeth and ball drop....arh

I say : KNN.......this bike no unisex one meh....any male or female can ride wor!!

Boss said....: Most FINO for female rider only....cos of cute and retro...

AH SHIN PLZ TAKE NOTE...of the above..

COS BOSS SAID: YOU WANT CAN TALK ABOUT THE PRICE AGAIN..WAHAHAH

fino is cute lo.

geee.

but slow.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

haaa.

niam lai niam qu.

pai seh lah.. Chinese jus pass type n donate back to teacher fewyrs back.. :cheeky:

hello all... i'm new here...

welcome welcome! :cheer:

more den 1/2 de time is he niam me la. cos 1/2 of de time i do last min thingy. :cheeky: wahahaha.

muz treasure his niam-ing lo.

haaa.

muz noe how to appreciate his niam-ing.

haa,

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。