Back From Lunch.=)

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

Erm the 299 ers i am refering to means

not clearing the practical cum getting the lience stages fast :giddy:

chey! haha smsed you the address of o2 location ;)

Thank q, You very Much :thumb:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

just woke up not long ago. now studying for the paper that starts at 4pm. :sweat:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

just woke up not long ago. now studying for the paper that starts at 4pm. :sweat:

Still dare to say...

WAKE UP AREADY :angry:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Still dare to say...

WAKE UP AREADY :angry:

woke up long long time ago liao lor. already finish studying.

You Pinnochio, i can different shade wakeup time by Voice o_O

Death Comes To All Who Lives, shi t Comes From All Who Eats.

Good Afternoon everybody. It's tea break time pretty soon!

I'm Too Full For Tea Break. And I Dun Have One.

=(

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

Death Comes To All Who Lives, shi t Comes From All Who Eats.

Good Afternoon everybody. It's tea break time pretty soon!

baby come from all without [D]ick, Those without [D]ick need to find those with [D]ick

Its Time Has Cum to Party 3pm on a thursday i say ITs Party Time

I'm Too Full For Tea Break. And I Dun Have One.

=(

Change your Job :thumb:

AD student liao lo :lol: GPA sure 4.0 :cheeky:

no AD lar. i can get B i laugh liao lor.

You Pinnochio, i can different shade wakeup time by Voice o_O

that was when u called me leh. now is different liao. need to go sch le.

no AD lar. i can get B i laugh liao lor.

Say sorry to SiSter big cup :cheeky:

that was when u called me leh. now is different liao. need to go sch le.

Ya, Piak u ar

Go Get the Markers ready

Go get my bazooka

The weather is rather chilling lately. Sudden gusts of wind will ransack the residence through the open window. A contrast to the weather 2 weeks ago. When the scorching heat suffice to keep you awake.

Ride safely guys. The asphalt is slippery with the aftermath of a heavy downpour.

The weather is rather chilling lately. Sudden gusts of wind will ransack the residence through the open window. A contrast to the weather 2 weeks ago. When the scorching heat suffice to keep you awake.

Ride safely guys. The asphalt is slippery with the aftermath of a heavy downpour.

The serenity of the Natural had been Altered,

Weather Patterns Unpredictable,

animals Migrating,

Its an Omen, Men worsts memesis :giddy:

Mother naturl is Angry...

i say lets abundon Planat earth and escape to Paradise

The serenity of the Natural had been Altered,

Weather Patterns Unpredictable,

animals Migrating,

Its an Omen, Men worsts memesis :giddy:

Mother naturl is Angry...

i say lets abundon Planat earth and escape to Paradise

My nemesis comes in the form of a loathed policy.

That is to deprive me of cars and bikes. And they :weep: are working hard at it. Either I stay ahead of their obnoxious agenda or I will abandon this dreaded piece of land and flee to the haven of automobiles.

home from sch. today's exam totally sucks. i think will fail. :weep:

who ask u always go out until so late mai study :angry: :angry: :angry:

not i dun wan study. is dun need to study. cuz the questions is based on the movies that we watch 1 leh.

kung fu kokoroach~