hopefully...

later going to study for my next week tests 1st than head down :giddy: :sian: :dozed:

o_O study le den go down? got use????? :confused:

drink amulet water better. :angel: :angel: :angel:

yums. chi bao bao. so full.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

she no 2A how to change? :lol:

change to bicycle lohz..can kiam pui & environment frenly :angel:

o_O study le den go down? got use????? :confused:

drink amulet water better. :angel: :angel: :angel:

burnt the book, put inside water & drink

Loners, pls fall in at QB at 11PM!!! :angel:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

ehz..i like nv send sms to u lehz..hahaha..pai seh..too shag liao :cheeky:

Its okay, you did ;)

rainy days ride slow slow..i also mah..think is ur bike..time to change a new bike :angel:

all must change and join you is it? :D

Loners, pls fall in at QB at 11PM!!! :angel:

what time liao, you still at hm. will you be late? :confused:

What a fantastic Saturday!!!

Help help, suddenly my kickstarter cannot pull down. :lol:

Anyone knows how to fix??

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

last time my vespa's kick starter jammed, there was something inside the engine tt chipped off. i also dunno what.

ur bike is SP right? not electric starter hor.

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

Take a straw . . open ur seat . . take some 2t out . . drip it on its joint ... :thumb:

Sp rite?? :cheeky:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
Take a straw . . open ur seat . . take some 2t out . . drip it on its joint ... :thumb:

when it happened on my bike, it was piston jam. den ki qia :lol:

home sweet home. really a LHYS night :giddy:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

uncountable hw many gone... :lol:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

uncountable hw many gone... :lol:

:lol: i dunno. dun wanna count oso. :lol:

i still totally sober!!! :cheeky:

i oso very sober :sian:

and our dear mod nvr drink that cup...

he mus go for castration liao :lol:

though sober. but im going to slp le. very very tired :giddy: think no afternoon i no wakie.

nvm. lai ri fang chang.

thought u guys staying till 6. havent 5am walk over all gone liao...

in the process of getting 2B...

Dreambike: HONDA NSR150SP

hahaha ya . . but i dun think his Sp so ez ki qia 1

NSR SP - Never Service Regular Still Power :thumb:

i still totally sober!!! :cheeky:

Did i saw u at dam? :confused: :confused:

last time my vespa's kick starter jammed, there was something inside the engine tt chipped off. i also dunno what.

ur bike is SP right? not electric starter hor.

Yeap, not electric start. Wa hope mine isn't the case.

Oh, can use the 2T as lube also ah! :thumb: Didn't think of that. But after a few hours I used some strength and it came down!

Thanks guys! Must be the super heavy rain yesterday. :faint:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

Oh, can use the 2T as lube also ah! :thumb: Didn't think of that. But after a few hours I used some strength and it came down!

Thanks guys! Must be the super heavy rain yesterday. :faint:

nx time can use 2t ^^ i encounter b4

push start lo. The other day my clutch cable broke just like your SP the other day when I was boarding my flight to thai :lol: