The horses are splited

kopi ask me to watch on friday :cheers:

wan le lor. :sian:

:btw: on 28th, i will be on technical mobilisation, dunno til wad time, so that day call to :deal: :sian:

:thirsty: Y Y Y :pity:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

You received mobilization orders?

Earlier, I informed via ns.sg that I will be overseas. But still I received note demanding my presence in camp in the middle of my overseas business trip. Wrote in to inform them with my old email regarding the overseas trip. They said my respective unit will be informed and will get back to me shortly. But I have yet to receive any calls. Imbeciles.

o_O u keep on want a porn version of a nice mobbe hor.

Incredible Hulk "Incredible Cum" :faint:

if u not enuff slp or 2 rich can try, 1 tix $10 lei. :sian:

pa maple?

pa since i woke up.. hand also tired lor.. :sian:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

we gt things on 28th meh? must call to deal.. hw come i dun knw?? :mad:

:thirsty: Y Y Y :pity:

haiz, received notice and call from detachment IC last sat(the day we go lim de) :sian:

You received mobilization orders?

Earlier, I informed via ns.sg that I will be overseas. But still I received note demanding my presence in camp in the middle of my overseas business trip. Wrote in to inform them with my old email regarding the overseas trip. They said my respective unit will be informed and will get back to me shortly. But I have yet to receive any calls. Imbeciles.

oh, for that, i can ans you. 3 of us, including me and my mates were being recalled to a 1 day training. One of my mate, called our OC to tell him "blah blah blah" so he said will get back or ask the "officer" at cmpb to get back. wks passed, no information given, so my fren LL went back with mi and another guy onli to realised that he wasnt needed there. thats how efficent we are :faint:

pa since i woke up.. hand also tired lor.. :sian:

pa cabal loh. :angel:

Then btw Ah bEngZ 28th i open Back 1 bottle One on One, WonT CheAt u

we gt things on 28th meh? must call to deal.. hw come i dun knw?? :mad:

see the abv, is coz u da jie, so i dig for you to see, if is others ask, i ask em backthread emselves le. :p

Ah Hiam

How Come u Now a Day so free can come posting,

no more tius liao ar :dozed:

Tiuz is want go or dun wan only . . There is always tiuz just that ah hiam must live up to its name hiam all tiuz so never go lor . .

Anyway in office so bored :pity:

Part 1]

I pressume Calvinz and Ah Gain So go out less frequent

then left fufu and melvin and Fat cat maybe :sweat:

But i to my knowledge Fufu and him only 1 person can come out at 1 time

so = hardly also

left melvin and catty... ahaa Erm No cOmment

part 2]

we going to watch incredible [C]ock u wann join :lovestruck:

Besides forums friends i still got outside frens mah . . Fufu melvin is my wife i still got small wife small small wife small small small wife and some times other gays partner aka ons :shy:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
see the abv, is coz u da jie, so i dig for you to see, if is others ask, i ask em backthread emselves le. :p

:lol: :bow: :bow: paisay la.. i sick till gong gong liao..forget abt it..

Let's :cheers: :sweat:

:lol: :bow: :bow: paisay la.. i sick till gong gong liao..forget abt it..

Let's :cheers: :sweat:

:D nvm, i will buzz u that day also, i 1 on 1 him, u blur and all cheer for us. :lol: :angel:

Evening every1 i also on standby mob

eee fen ning, coz got changes mah, so every1 on standby :sian:

Tiuz is want go or dun wan only . . There is always tiuz just that ah hiam must live up to its name hiam all tiuz so never go lor . .

Besides forums friends i still got outside frens mah . . Fufu melvin is my wife i still got small wife small small wife small small small wife and some times other gays partner aka ons :shy:

oh so u are back to the forum :dozed:

Dont lie to ur self u a380 :mad:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

oh so u are back to the forum :dozed:

Dont lie to ur self u a380 :mad:

im always here in the forum my boy!!

Lie ?? oh ok . . im lying :)

going out lor

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

going out lor

Drinking again :thirsty: :puke:

im always here in the forum my boy!!

Lie ?? oh ok . . im lying :)

Quoted from ur another wifey Fat cat: "make Enemy not friends" :sweat:

haa ah hiam malaysia :cheers:

Drinking again :thirsty: :puke:

Quoted from ur another wifey Fat cat: "make Enemy not friends" :sweat:

haa ah hiam malaysia :cheers:

he not consider my wife. . i dont really mix with or know him . . haha :lol:

Rem that night u call me abt going dunga bay ? i got go in leh . . at dunga pay wait quite long no singaporean . . then ard 3am i went off :sweat:

y u named jB???????? dun ask my nick hor.

Got it since primary school by soccer players :lol:

because of this guy who replaced Ryan Giggs and attracted Alex Ferguson beforehand, too bad his injury hit him like R.Ronaldo :(

http://sg.wrs.yahoo.com/_ylt=A0S0zu7VWlFIJ0IAlBsu4gt./SIG=12sc2keup/EXP=1213377621/**http%3A//www.expressen.se/polopoly_fs/1.516580!defaultImage/2119429371.jpg

http://sg.wrs.yahoo.com/_ylt=A0S0zvj8W1FIXLAAZ.Au4gt./SIG=126fjel1t/EXP=1213377916/**http%3A//www.aftonbladet.se/sport/9905/26/jesper.jpg

ello!:dot:

you the guy with the 1st hand KRR? :confused:

Really wahahahaa

yea :shy:

y nvr ask me abt my nick??

why why? :lol:

the worst thing is its green in colour so scary

tmd I thought the movie is Hancock :lol:

Haha... is there any porn version of this movie?

You want DareDevil Leem Ah Boi Version isit? :lol:

wo hen wu liao ley..

get well and get your 2b licence :cool:

eh, coz you need a miracle? :angel:

but onli got 1 person de i feel like curious nia. Ah De's de.

too much of techno :cheer: I need a miracle, I wanna be your girl. Give me a chance to see, that you are made for me :sweat:

pa cabal loh.

botting needs money liao or during 4-5pm daily right? :(

haha find info for Madam! :bow:

Let's :cheers:

sick liao still wanna drink , get well soon ;)

tired!!!!

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Good morning! It's Friday! :cheer:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

looks like it's gonna rain.. zzzz!

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"
sick liao still wanna drink , get well soon ;)

use poison against poison :thumb: :angel:

My friend ask me tonight go :puke:

o_O think u dio spotted once liao loh. :angel:

where and when xia?

chey.. i knw wat show liao la.. why everyone wan go watch this show?

nice? i wonder if i will fall asleep in the cinema bo.. :sweat:

i dun tink is nice.

lol.

maybe will buy dvd and watch instead.

Haa.

wo hen wu liao ley.. :cry:

da jie elmo????

=x

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com