The mod has spoken! all take note! :lol:

alamak like that no gal dance with me.. u all all stand there drink de.. :cry:

go nxt wk la. b4 i start wrk :cry:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

it only cost less than 10 bucks... vespa clutch cable easily break

really arh... ok... this friday i go change it. rode it for 7 months already. never change clutch cable before.

so change clutch cable, fix the old wires, brake light and my noisy brake!

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

alamak like that no gal dance with me.. u all all stand there drink de.. :cry:

no RnB :sian:

WHo wan go chigno call me .. i going lol

dun wann lei :cheeky:

really arh... ok... this friday i go change it. rode it for 7 months already. never change clutch cable before.

so change clutch cable, fix the old wires, brake light and my noisy brake!

o_O u nv reply mi :sian: how much dmg?

i think is ok la..if like tat oso tio complain..iron horse long ago kena from me lor :lol:

but dun up every 15 mins la..do it wif brains :D

it only cost less than 10 bucks... vespa clutch cable easily break

Errrr...... if within 5 mins post 4 pg. then can upz or not ?

4 pg leh 200 postings liao but within 5 mins leh... :angel:

sry LAO BAN :bow:

liddat den i dun go cruise liao. tell my mama sat my fren 21st bdae.

humpf.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

go nxt wk la. b4 i start wrk :cry:

that one saved for ah shin bday de la..

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

liddat den i dun go cruise liao. tell my mama sat my fren 21st bdae.

humpf.

:lol: u mai go cruise then no power cut le.. :cheeky:

*looks at ah dan*

Errrr...... if within 5 mins post 4 pg. then can upz or not ?

4 pg leh 200 postings liao but within 5 mins leh... :angel:

5 mins 200 posts :giddy: tat 1 muz parking and all same timing on9 :faint:

but u wanna snook ah de :lol:

talk alot den up 1 time?

WAH!!!!! realli cheap cheap. :faint: eh juvena plug cable how much dmg?

i dunno. just now i go to the shop when they are closing. want to settle the repair for yesterday. but mechanic told to settle on friday since i'll be coming to fix the rest of the things. dunno how much yet

cheap cheap pls.... :pray:

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

:lol: u mai go cruise then no power cut le.. :cheeky:

*looks at ah dan*

got lah not no. :sian:

:( :( :( :( :(

:mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

wah.... u not going har.... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

I jio Ah Dan For Blasting n test his top speed..... an sure he wld loved it.... :angel: :angel: :angel:

No powercut wor......... WooTssss.... :bouncefire:

nah no worries.... if got org. outting it's either for loners or link to my own makan shiok...shiok... wun have other "wu eh Bo eh".... i prefer to chat in 1 place kekeke...... :angel:

haha.. same i also like to stay 1 place.. once in a while pop by others.. :cheeky:

o_O your standard so low one ah :confused: :lol:

PCC fantasizing him o_O :faint:

haha :lol:

Warning all gals make sure ur guy stay away from him..... :giddy: :giddy:

then u dun wan bring me go fishing le lor :cry:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
i dunno. just now i go to the shop when they are closing. want to settle the repair for yesterday. but mechanic told to settle on friday since i'll be coming to fix the rest of the things. dunno how much yet

cheap cheap pls.... :pray:

o_O settle on fri? *sharpening knife sound* wait u ask they say this and that and tat 1. :faint:

wah.... u not going har.... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

I jio Ah Dan For Blasting n test his top speed..... an sure he wld loved it.... :angel: :angel: :angel:

No powercut wor......... WooTssss.... :bouncefire:

o_O is reverse. she is my powercut. :faint:

got lah not no. :sian:

:( :( :( :( :(

:lol: see! because of u, she mai go cruise liao.. :nono:

Wah super fast .. all talking i blur liao

:lol: we trying to hit 200 posts in 5mins. :angel:

boring.... eh kelvin if this dun work out i think i might stick to rvf for 1 more years :p

:lol: see! because of u, she mai go cruise liao.. :nono:

:cry: not my fault!!!! :cry:

oh, i get it le. :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

i got go wif my bro lei. :p

HEHEHEHHE...did someone mentioned 00 00 00 00...yeah yeah

Chang dao cha.......knn..i going to kill you one more time...lalalalalla

There is no Copy Right when spreading a Word on safety. :thumb: :thumb:

boring.... eh kelvin if this dun work out i think i might stick to rvf for 1 more years :p

:confused: you got try that? :confused:

5 mins 200 posts :giddy: tat 1 muz parking and all same timing on9 :faint:

but u wanna snook ah de :lol:

gather all loners fall in n post at the same time.... :lol: like that in 5 mins can hit 4 pg ba... :angel:

COme come all come chinog :p

Knn dun say u lar..... org. smelly tou fu.. say what wed not free lar.. now can go chiong on wed.... tmd ... HIAM rite? or see SuZuKi no up ? :angry: