do logo til giddy, 2molo office den do. my hm photoshop guai guai one.

waaaa my internet kena cut off for few days liao :weep: now in school campus using their internet after my cca..

o_O nv pay $$$ dio cut? :confused:

Yallo!!!! =\

whats with the sad face? :confused: have a smile, have a kit kat :D

Any nice movies to catch nowadays? ?

Dark Knight

Strangers

Hellboy

etc.....

no nice movies, :lol: saw myself and my CCA on tv last night Ch U :cheer:

got it all recorded down :bounce:

o_O nv pay $$$ dio cut? :confused:

yea my mummy never open the envelopes, then kena cut liao then she found out :slapforehead: and still went overseas so I diao at home no net, bring laptop to school and tap the wi-fi :weep:

jB! i spotted u last night! :lol:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

yea my mummy never open the envelopes, then kena cut liao then she found out :slapforehead: and still went overseas so I diao at home no net, bring laptop to school and tap the wi-fi :weep:

mac have free wifi what.. why must go sch.. o.O

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

:cheer: tio spot!

I was here for my wheelchair basketball cca? o_O

:cheer: tio spot!

I was here for my wheelchair basketball cca? o_O

hei hei.

i spotted de familiar specs 1st. den jB! :lol:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

whats with the sad face? :confused: have a smile, have a kit kat :D

no nice movies, :lol: saw myself and my CCA on tv last night Ch U :cheer:

got it all recorded down :bounce:

I spotted u.haaa.was out and went i came home it was at e ending part liao,but still i manage to spot u.lol.

waaaa my internet kena cut off for few days liao :weep: now in school campus using their internet after my cca..

bo pay?

ur mom so forgetful.haaa.but y u nvr open oso?so funny.

I spotted him too.lol.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

hahaha my orange specs tio spot :p think the whole episode didn't have me at all except the last part :lol:

yea I don't open letters at home. Last night while cleaning my room, I found a 2 month old envelope :faint:

home home home :cheeky: :box:

the connection in sch is way much faster compared to mac.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

o_O o_O o_O uhm uhm huh? :angel: :box:

u forget to put ghost ghost oso :sian: :sian:

o_O o_O o_O uhm uhm + ghost ghost huh http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k180/lion_dance_revolution/dde85913.gif :angel: :box:

consider ba..dun forget i have class too...

:lol: class ends what time lei. http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k180/lion_dance_revolution/thEvil_Plan.gif i didnt know i so clever. http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k180/lion_dance_revolution/thShy1.gif

I can bring u all to AnW also

Keep up the pace

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

KNN u all follow my posting style Faint Eee

My onion

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

I can bring u all to AnW also

Keep up the pace

cannot keep up with u lah :sian:

KNN u all follow my posting style Faint Eee

My onion

eh, b4 u onion i also got onion hor.

:btw: u very notti, i very angry with you :angry: :angry: :angry:

going slp soon, http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k180/lion_dance_revolution/thNitez.gif Ooners.

hey guys..my grandmother had passed on on mon evening..the wake will b held at AMK Ave 10 Blk 403..Tonite (Thurs) will b the last nite..i'll b there..c u guys able to come anot..thx

Sh|nHwA- aka Wilson

hey guys..my grandmother had passed on on mon evening..the wake will b held at AMK Ave 10 Blk 403..Tonite (Thurs) will b the last nite..i'll b there..c u guys able to come anot..thx

Sh|nHwA- aka Wilson

hey shin. tk care yahs. i'll arrange w him see whether we'll be able to make it at night or not.