brolly on a bike? o_O

hehe.. not bad an idea.. incase one car splashes water on u.. u are block wif tht Umbrella.. :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

tower defense in progress. trying out new maps.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

going out eat table soon and 00 after that :cheers: :thirsty:

haha understood ... :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

awake from nap and done wif my dinner.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

awake from nap and done wif my dinner.

waa gd nap hor.. coolz feelin..

haizz i am hungry..

waa gd nap hor.. coolz feelin..

haizz i am hungry..

I'm so tired la.Came bk frm wrk,want to pak my game but end up i fall aslp.

LOL!~

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

I'm so tired la.Came bk frm wrk,want to pak my game but end up i fall aslp.

LOL!~

well still not bad.. u had a gd slp...

True.My hse downstairs no drilling le.Haaa. :D

but i duno when will start again. o_O

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

True.My hse downstairs no drilling le.Haaa. :D

but i duno when will start again. o_O

when e rain is over.. n its within e permitted timing for drilling as stated by e GOV.. well jus dun put too much high hope.. e drilling noise might start tml..

good boys are either attached,married or are gays.=x

i wan.=x

kindly send to mi when i'm home later.

Haaa.=x

I'm a kpo kpo princess currently.=X

bo bian.Kpo-ing mode on.LOL!~

Why did you make such a statement?:slapforehead:

Just watched Red Cliff. Nice film. But there's a sequeal.

Why did you make such a statement?:slapforehead:

hmm.. so does she include those flirts that were attached for a few days good guy too? :o

Just watched Red Cliff. Nice film. But there's a sequeal.

next year jan part 2 will be out...

Any program for later? :cheer:

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

good night to all.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

home sweet home. :mad:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

home sweet home. :mad:

o.o..

went for supper?

DIY instructions

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

------

miracle...

haha..i like dat --"Loner meet Loner = Loners"

yea, agree w dat...but seems this thread is longest 1 i've seen...goes on & on :) but it's great...loners like me jus jump in & still get response...

I do ride with a few guys of cos but sometimes d feeling of being alone is therapeutic...good 4d soul...

once did an early morning ride (4am) to Kuantan via east coastal rd...the moment i hit outskirts of JB i realised i was in s...t! My hibeam spoilt...wa knn cannot see far...pitchdark with someting like pencil torchlite...had 2 wait for lorries den follow...ea time they turn off main rd, had to park roadside wait 4next lorry...sun came up 7am felt better. It was fun tho, waiting in darkness, hav'g a puff...

---

good to have some numbers on standby...nvr know when u'll need it. I even have some M'sian police numbers jus in case. The JB police number is in today's(19thJul) papers.

----

Take care guys & gals...ride safe & do wear your gear...even in Sing.

Of cuz we welcome all Loners! :cheer: In whatever size/shapes they comes with. :D

well we aint really the longest thread around here, partly because we just shifted to this new thread. And also we aint that 'old bird' as compared to others but of cuz it doesnt really matters to us. :angel:

U r right, when out riding especially in msia its really good to have some numbers in your phone list, u nvr know when u'll need them. *touch woody* :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

hmm.. so does she include those flirts that were attached for a few days good guy too? :o

They are probably good guys for that few days to a certain someone at that point of time.

And ah min, i also dun really agree with that statement you said and quoted by MS. :cheeky:

i would said its all individual. Just like TP, sometimes it's really just luck. Unfair? Yes it is, thats hw things are in this world. Nothing is Fair.

Try asking how come some ppl are happily married for years while others always get heartbroken time n time n again?

It's just like asking how come some ppl are born with a silver spoon and some have to work their a*** off just to make ends meet.

You'll get what i mean... at least i hope u do...

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

They are probably good guys for that few days to a certain someone at that point of time.

And ah min, i also dun really agree with that statement you said and quoted by MS. :cheeky:

i would said its all individual. Just like TP, sometimes it's really just luck. Unfair? Yes it is, thats hw things are in this world. Nothing is Fair.

Try asking how come some ppl are happily married for years while others always get heartbroken time n time n again?

It's just like asking how come some ppl are born with a silver spoon and some have to work their a*** off just to make ends meet.

Har ? You never go 00 ? ? Or..... back le ? ? :cheeky:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

morn :dozed:

off to project meet up soon :weep:

morninig lonerS..

Any program for the afternoon?

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

morning all!~=D

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

I understand da jie! :cheer:

Good luck to you !!!

Thanks!I need more lucks!~

Har ? You never go 00 ? ? Or..... back le ? ? :cheeky:

Da jie nvr go ba.She at home nua-ing.LOL!~

morninig lonerS..

Any program for the afternoon?

Nt at moment tt i noe of any.=)

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。