haha someone might go V( ^_^ )W soon

:

Yeah :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

all so ho mia at hm slp til late late, mi sickly cat still need to work :weep:

MOrning all.=D

Dark Knight is nice.hee.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

MOrning all.=D

Dark Knight is nice.hee.

so u got fall asleep in e moobie..? :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

i seriously do not think that it is appropriate for you to spam the same post across multiple threads and yet start a new thread on this.

The content of the Thread is different ?

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

*I did*

haha i ask her ended u ans... yeah testing mah.. u say u KO in e Moobie.. so checkin out whether she did.. :cheeky:

ooh I am hungry!!!!!

haha i ask her ended u ans... yeah testing mah.. u say u KO in e Moobie.. so checkin out whether she did.. :cheeky:

ooh I am hungry!!!!!

hohohoho i just ate finish curry chicken and maggiee mee :angel:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

so u got fall asleep in e moobie..? :cheeky:

nope.but almost.LOL!~

ooh I am hungry!!!!!

Brunchy here we go.=X

HooGa! Go out for Brunch! :bounce:

Bring u go sell.Wahaha.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

HMm, BoR|ng As Usual

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

hohohoho i just ate finish curry chicken and maggiee mee :angel:[/Quote]

maggie mee again :sian: :sian: :sian:

maggie mee is good !

than u eat it for every meal lor :weep: :weep: :slapforehead:

still at work :weep:

what time meeting blur?

sianz sianz sianz!! tonite going back liao :sian:

gd de morning. going out liao. bb

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider