jB said:
gotta ride ma, I'm much safe than you :p

Contradictory L|ao,

then You should take cab home

Drive dont ride Ride dont drink

if ya really wanna drink and Ride Pls FInish it before riding

IH-candyys said:
Obviously they will know what is going on :sian:

They Know but they cant do nothing wor :giddy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

  alyce said:
morning =)

u kicked too many balls har?

kick till dunno morning or afternoon... :lol:

toMolo got Melecca / Karting Trip And got my Granny day :sweat:

D|e D|e Must come back Sg beFore 5.30pm

Th|nk must Decard the Melecca L|ao

any1 Game For the kart|ng

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

  7346 said:

Karting with Retro~? :smile:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

  Ah Fai said:
Karting with Retro~? :smile:

Ya, Should Be :thumb:

Mar|o go Kart :angel:

VrOom VrroM *eat Mushroom

  7346 said:
Ya, Should Be :thumb:

Mar|o go Kart :angel:

VrOom VrroM *eat Mushroom

can use bike on the kart track mah? :giddy:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
  7346 said:
Contradictory L|ao,

then You should take cab home

Drive dont ride Ride dont drink

if ya really wanna drink and Ride Pls FInish it before riding

They Know but they cant do nothing wor :giddy:

haha I never contradict myself ;) I drank but stayed overnight ma..then 2nd night didn't drink much but parents sent me home :cheeky:

7346 said:

no money :lol: go blading! :]

  Daze`Wei said:
can use bike on the kart track mah? :giddy:

DOnt think so Knn u work at 4.30pm So morning lEt go JB Tamba your treat to DUnga bay :angel:

jB said:
haha I never contradict myself ;) I drank but stayed overnight ma..then 2nd night didn't drink much but parents sent me home :cheeky:

no money :lol: go blading! :]

But ur statement is

DID'nt Drink much Because RIDING

and u say

u drank that y First night stay overnight

2nd night Parent sent

If the above last 2 statements is correct then u can DRINK MUCH MUCH l|ao

If say dId'nt drink much when jio Reason is RIDING = contradict you Last Statement of

2nd night Parent sent

Originally Posted by 7346

Knn ask u drink u no want then now u say did'nt drink much

jB said:
gotta ride ma, I'm much safe than you :p

jB said:

Pls Explain Th|s You cotradict you Self in E|ther way

7346 : bu yao ma wo :(

i work 4 but duno tonight what time off work !!!!!

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
  7346 said:
DOnt think so Knn u work at 4.30pm So morning lEt go JB Tamba your treat to DUnga bay :angel:

But ur statement is

DID'nt Drink much Because RIDING

and u say

2nd night Parent sent

If the above last 2 statements is correct then u can DRINK MUCH MUCH l|ao

If say dId'nt drink much when jio Reason is RIDING = contradict you Last Statement of

2nd night Parent sent

Pls Explain Th|s You cotradict you Self in E|ther way

lazy to read, I was supposed to ride home on 2nd night but they came to fetch cuz they don't want me to ride after rain :cool: wasn't sure myself so best not to drink. Lougi abit :p

  jB said:
lazy to read, I was supposed to ride home on 2nd night but they came to fetch cuz they don't want me to ride after rain :cool: wasn't sure myself so best not to drink. Lougi abit :p

kNn,

whEn i Take the Trouble to FInd your ConTraDictory Statement

you Say Lazy to Ride...

Haa Dont Doubt the jUDge

I am also SUpPosed to Be a Zillion-air $$ :cheeky:

  7346 said:
kNn,

whEn i Take the Trouble to FInd your ConTraDictory Statement

you Say Lazy to Ride...

Haa Dont Doubt the jUDge

I am also SUpPosed to Be a Zillion-air $$ :cheeky:

:p you won't gain anything from trying to find faults with my statement :cool:

everybody, where u go ...later??

1998- Yamaha RX-Z(FR****K)

2002-2003(Oct)- Honda Super 4 Vtec II(FV***C)

2006 to 2010(June)- Honda ST1100(FQ****M)

2006 - 2010(June)... Honda Super 4 Vtec II(FW****U)

  IH-candyys said:
cant do anything or cant do nothing ? ? :confused:

sure angry with you one lor... o_O

Haa, Just like Faking MC same same wor

Even iF know but also LL

jB said:
:p you won't gain anything from trying to find faults with my statement :cool:

Haa now say i Findiing fault l|ao lor :angel:

i just wanna Over Throw your statements ahaha

LHYS AR :thumb:

oi 7436! deal with ang moh is off

now finding a good shop buy bike liao any to intro? u intro me good one i treat u wor!!

  fufu said:
oi 7436! deal with ang moh is off

now finding a good shop buy bike liao any to intro? u intro me good one i treat u wor!!

what motor you wanna buy in the first place ???

You what time finish work ??

Btw there is nnot GOOD SHOP all LJ shop only thing u Gam with them or not n|a :thumb:

It i where you i will request the seller to Give me New Number Plate

then no need to put the number For $2k ++

it not Not worth aready