ya lohz, ask her carry, coz i pack and see, think haversack enough liao. :angel:

well then hope u dun complain carryin tht on her back.. its a long journey :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

well then hope u dun complain carryin tht on her back.. its a long journey :cheeky:

:lol: i where will complain, not i carry de mahz. :angel:

thanks for all the birthday wishes. btw, happy belated birthday to ah dan!

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Good Morning all~~

My temperature is back to normal already, but my throat still the same "Fa Yan", hope will recover by tonight bah.

Anyway, if you bring haversack hor you must think properly, cos darling will be carrying it, you want her suffer meh ? ?

then when we come back to singapore on sunday, back will be in different size wor, or will be extra bag de...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

:lol: i where will complain, not i carry de mahz. :angel:

ooh icic... then gd luck to e one carryin e bagpack... :cheeky:

Good Morning all~~

My temperature is back to normal already, but my throat still the same "Fa Yan", hope will recover by tonight bah.

Anyway, if you bring haversack hor you must think properly, cos darling will be carrying it, you want her suffer meh ? ?

then when we come back to singapore on sunday, back will be in different size wor, or will be extra bag de...

Fa Yan then drink more water n eat Star Fruit it helps alot in e swelling..

haha well come back usually extra weight will be added upon to it.. well likely she is going to suffer

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

Fa Yan then drink more water n eat Star Fruit it helps alot in e swelling..

haha well come back usually extra weight will be added upon to it.. well likely she is going to suffer

That's why better bring tankbag, all no suffer :D

i drank super alot of plain water this 2 days already, in order i must recover by tonight, anti-biotics are finishing soon, by tonight ba, well wake up to eat medicine, guess later ko again :giddy: :giddy:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

i drank super alot of plain water this 2 days already, in order i must recover by tonight, anti-biotics are finishing soon, by tonight ba, well wake up to eat medicine, guess later ko again :giddy: :giddy:

well for all he need is jus to clip tht bag on his tank n if in any case he think e compartment is insufficient then perhaps he might wana ask Blur to bring alg a small bag so weight will be evenly distributed or at least stress are less on her back n shoulder..

yeah u do hav plenty of rest as tml is the trip... well guess when u are there u also mus control ur diet so no chance for u to enjoy nice nice food fr e jonkers st.. :cheeky:

eat all the antibiotics down at one time. :angel:

tah tah tah :cheers: :lol:

well for all he need is jus to clip tht bag on his tank n if in any case he think e compartment is insufficient then perhaps he might wana ask Blur to bring alg a small bag so weight will be evenly distributed or at least stress are less on her back n shoulder..

yeah u do hav plenty of rest as tml is the trip... well guess when u are there u also mus control ur diet so no chance for u to enjoy nice nice food fr e jonkers st.. :cheeky:

o_O i was thinking if the haversack can add caribbena and clip on tank a not o_O

but like v long, will block my way.

morning all.rainy morning.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

wad to do.

i suffer i suffer lor. suck thumb.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

slpy slpy.

plus giddy giddy.

not feeling really well.

tinking of mc later and tmr.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

wait tio pok? hmm.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

slpy slpy.

plus giddy giddy.

not feeling really well.

tinking of mc later and tmr.

o_O :box:

wait tio pok? hmm.

den she can all the way TMM wif her bf :shy:

her bf oso nid wrk lei. both stay home SLE den no moolah

btw, cos wan me tell u 1pm custom jam like fcuk. still wait here n there, will tk v long. momo go in timing no jam. still got time to BLL relak walk walk around town.

wait tio pok? hmm.

her bf oso nid wrk lei. both stay home SLE den no moolah

giddy giddy and not well for days liao.

been bearing wif it lo.=(

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

looks like long life rain :giddy:

:pray: 2nite bo rain :pray:

pray lunch time no rain :pray:

The rain has greatly subsided in the west. But still drizzling. I do not think it will stop raining. Seems like a rainy F1 this weekend.

:pity: hopefully wont rain on de way back west.

eat all the antibiotics down at one time. :angel:

tah tah tah :cheers: :lol:

o_O i was thinking if the haversack can add caribbena and clip on tank a not o_O

but like v long, will block my way.

waa u wan her admitted straight in Malacca hospital on e way there or .. haha:cheeky:

well u can always giv it a try later at nite.. whether it works or not.. if not ur pillion as i said earlier will suffer thts all.. :cheeky:

wad to do.

i suffer i suffer lor. suck thumb.

dun suck thumb.. kok his head.. make him wake up.. put tank bag better.. :cheeky:

looks like long life rain :giddy:

:pray: 2nite bo rain :pray:

it is a long life rain indeed.. wild wild wet

hmm west is still drizzling infact still raining on n off.. i guess it gonna last thru out till late noon.. haizz got to wear ninja suit later to work..