;4719901']those 2 items i waited since last 2 weeks liao. :lol:

tonite then get to taste it. :pity:

forgot to add, plus 2 big glass of teh tarik ice. :thirsty:

but the milk like mian lui one. :faint:

i nv get to see how it looks like :pity:

got ask if is china milk not? :lol:

;4719901']those 2 items i waited since last 2 weeks liao. :lol:

tonite then get to taste it. :pity:

forgot to add, plus 2 big glass of teh tarik ice. :thirsty:

but the milk like mian lui one. :faint:

teh ar..cannot drink me..cant slp aft drinking teh n coffee..lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

teh ar..cannot drink me..cant slp aft drinking teh n coffee..lol

bo no use on me liao. drink liao zhao koonz... :sleep:

i nv get to see how it looks like :pity:

got ask if is china milk not? :lol:

nvr see any cheena ard leh. only ma guo mei mei sitting in front of me. should b safe. :angel:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:

nitez guys n gals..tml i will try to go down if i can finish my work on time..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

wow..today i the 1st to post..morning :D

yawn. good moaning

U juz wake up or going to sleep? o_O

wow..today i the 1st to post..morning :D

Because i not free to post mah...

good morning all~

sunny day~

yawn. good moaning

U juz wake up or going to sleep? o_O

;4720356']Mo~MoLing ~~ Everyone... :sleepy:

Good moaning moling morning!!!! oh... going to be afternoon liaoz........

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

lucky u nv full blast..arbo i tink u reali call ur ex scold her liao..nb call n say rubbish..lol

Lol, Na beh ya lar lucky never Max out

If not i should be the next to stand there :giddy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Lol, Na beh ya lar lucky never Max out

If not i should be the next to stand there :giddy:

:lol: u still can stand mehz, is i stand there and direct traffic in case got ppl knock on ur body. :p

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=206835

this 1 suit u

saw dio this 1-2wks ago, but no use de lei, dunno y need to hook unless diam diam change pendant lohz :dot:

yawnnssssssssss :dozed:

throat pain

neck pain

back pain

:cry::cry::cry:

2nite come for alcohol therapy :thumb:

Hey every1 i down with a bad flu . Unable to come tonite.. dun wan to spread around to u all as well. Currently weak body. Any1 can come take my red wine and share with the rest when u on the way there?

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Afternoon all.

super lazy tinking wanna go to pasir ris from e west by public transport lo.

grrrr.:cry:

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

Afternoon all.

hor hor hor ah hiam... :p

Afternoon all.

Can any1 fetch princess.. no execuse must go unless u sick like me.. too weak to ride

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

hor hor hor ah hiam... :p

simi ah hiam!!!!:cry:

later still have to take public transport home lo.:cry:

Can any1 fetch princess.. no execuse must go unless u sick like me.. too weak to ride

haa.

BF sick can ma?=x

haaa.

nvm de la.i'll still go over.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

cant anyhow pillion ar...wit kena chase by a veri fast bike ar o_O :lol:

simi ah hiam!!!!:cry:

later still have to take public transport home lo.:cry:

[/font]

hor hor hor u blame blur lor?

cos she choose a chalet tat is veri far away... hor hor hor

i quote u 1st :p