2nd hand or first hand?? first hand i tink u buy from anyshop around the same, just find one reliable one lor...price can bargain abit and get freebies lor... if 2nd hand one then better go to one that u noe the ppl there...

got shops tat are reliable one meh....

hey.... u r the one riding ducati right?

nope... juvena i no ducati... but i do have a puppy... hahaha were u the one who told me u hab a carrier for your doggy... that time got a outing at bishan park, but i didnt go coz my doggy dunno how to sit bike... hwhahwaaw

He riding K8 :giddy:

no lah... where got K8... lousy bike i where will buy, shelin say that suzuki got the lowest performance leh... I sad sad lah... :

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

got shops tat are reliable one meh....

better than those carrot one lor... buy new one better lah... problem free... kekekekekeke but dun buy su su ki.... buy other brands with HIGHER PERFORMANCE one....:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

nope... juvena i no ducati... but i do have a puppy... hahaha were u the one who told me u hab a carrier for your doggy... that time got a outing at bishan park, but i didnt go coz my doggy dunno how to sit bike... hwhahwaaw

no lah... where got K8... lousy bike i where will buy, shelin say that suzuki got the lowest performance leh... I sad sad lah... :

II Changing to NSR 500 :giddy:

suzuki slow

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

II Changing to NSR 500 :giddy:

suzuki slow

hahhahaha yah lor agree... shelin sp150 already can smoke and tia me liaoz... her sp machiam VTR SP wor...

Fufu, tomolo u go see bike help me see got other bikes or not leh.. I wanna trade in my bike and maybe get other HIGHER PERFORMANCE bikes.... Maybe MV Agusta lah... or aprilia RSV mile

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

hey.... u r the one riding ducati right?

we nvr met before.. wahwha u got go out with guy ride ducati ah??? power lah... dream to get a ducati too.... :>

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

In ur dream right

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

orh... haha... yesterday i met 2 calvin or kelvins at yishun dam. dunno it's u or not. yes i was the one who mentioned about the bishan outing. stanley, shirley and their family were there.

yesterday i brought my dog to the dam also... met m|rac|e's dog money also. haha.

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

In ur dream right

i dream of the four numbers too..

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

orh... haha... yesterday i met 2 calvin or kelvins at yishun dam. dunno it's u or not. yes i was the one who mentioned about the bishan outing. stanley, shirley and their family were there.

yesterday i brought my dog to the dam also... met m|rac|e's dog money also. haha.

kekeke icic didnt noe got so many kelvins and calvins at dam... kekeke :>

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

i dream of the four numbers too..

good ok i tomolo go buy 4d....

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

kekeke icic didnt noe got so many kelvins and calvins at dam... kekeke :>

Yesterday u at dam ar :giddy:

hhmmm i oso dunno leh.... yesterday i wif who and go where also i dunno liaoz... i tink i lost my memory liaoz... hahahaha

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

hhmmm i oso dunno leh.... yesterday i wif who and go where also i dunno liaoz... i tink i lost my memory liaoz... hahahaha

I also Very Blur, i think that Ducati kelvin is the Lc KopiTiam uncle Yeong Friend :giddy:

icic then if this sunday we go karting hor, come back will jam or not sia?? all the rest will be back on sunday leh... :

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

sundaY go-cart cum A&W aH? i wan go

sure... no problem... only thing now is i scared on the way back jam...

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

KNN you We 6 pple at Ceni :giddy:

huh? i not on purpose 1 leh. i wait for my dad to slp wait till i tired liao.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

icic then if this sunday we go karting hor, come back will jam or not sia?? all the rest will be back on sunday leh... :

Wont la Its all about Heng sway toDay i go also no jam :giddy:

sundaY go-cart cum A&W aH? i wan go

You say you wanna see 299 1

ok the two C & K elvins are going :thumb:

but u honda dont smoke us

sure... no problem... only thing now is i scared on the way back jam...

hmmx.. mornin go ? den afternoon come back lor.. but if jam hong kan lor lol

huh? i not on purpose 1 leh. i wait for my dad to slp wait till i tired liao.

hahahaha :p dun bluff bluff... :> u sunday work or not??? sunday we maybe going Karting... hhmm i was tinking of going shopping as well leh... hahahaha

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

i nvr say suzuki lousy hor. cls 2 bike i support suzuki 1. if i really really really got money, i go buy mv agusta liao. :lol: :lol:

Wont la Its all about Heng sway toDay i go also no jam :giddy:

You say you wanna see 299 1

ok the two C & K elvins are going :thumb:

but u honda dont smoke us

don worry la suzuki LOWEST PERFORMANCE i gear 3 all e way can le :angel:

hahahaha :p dun bluff bluff... :> u sunday work or not??? sunday we maybe going Karting... hhmm i was tinking of going shopping as well leh... hahahaha

hOW to shop ? dangerous leh lolzz

i not working but will be having a sch camp. sunday gotta go sch to prepare for monday's camp.