now i tinking at nite eat what liao.

tell him u wan eat tian lai crabs o_O

erm........... tell u next time :lol:

UBI~~~~~~~

i slp wakie den sms u ba. tired :dozed:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

tell him u wan eat tian lai crabs o_O

gd idea.

kakaka.=D

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

time to KO. super giddy.. :dozed:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

3 bo liao thread since 12 hours ago :dot:

eh...if later got 1 wif pig pic tattoo go how?cover up? o_O

free meal by my colleague!!!kakaka.

save my lunchie money liao.

lol.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

hais, coughing away......

take care wor.

or tt sfld bo take care of u?

i hamtam him for u.

kakaka.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

take care wor.

or tt sfld bo take care of u?

i hamtam him for u.

kakaka.

SFLD ? ?

got ah. is my body super weak only.. just recover from big illness, now the big illness starting point like coming already. :giddy: :giddy:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

SFLD ? ?

got ah. is my body super weak only.. just recover from big illness, now the big illness starting point like coming already. :giddy: :giddy:

SFLD = ur dear dear la.

same same lo.

i gt a super weak body too.

building up my immue system now.

haa

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

SFLD = ur dear dear la.

same same lo.

i gt a super weak body too.

building up my immue system now.

haa

You have to ah..

must take care ah.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

morning to e loners!~=D

paging for ah shin,ah ian,ah gar!!!Need to see u guys soon!!!:cheeky:

yeah lookin for me...???? i heard of e bomb last nite.. :cheeky:

si ah ian!!!Grrr.

waa i still alive leh.. dun curse me... :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

well u can delay till 24th nov than collect from her o_O :eek:

:btw: ur Mata uniform still can wear bo? o_O

ya i looking for u!!!!

when u free let mi bomb u? :cheeky:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

You have to ah..

must take care ah.

haaa

lik bo bian lo.

=(

piak piak piak.

dun anyhow teach him hoh.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

haha i dun mind to collect tht invitation e same day same time but a year later.. :cheeky: :D

er.. i grown bigger haha.. well got my uniform change liao.. but damn this duty issue me new polo tee n shoe waa.. i wonder how many diff set of uniform i mus keep wif..:sian:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

ya i looking for u!!!!

when u free let mi bomb u? :cheeky:

tonite u come LIM CHU KANG n take a samban boat to my kelong post.. :cheeky: u can bomb me at there.. :lol:

haha i dun mind to collect tht invitation e same day same time but a year later.. :cheeky: :D

er.. i grown bigger haha.. well got my uniform change liao.. but damn this duty issue me new polo tee n shoe waa.. i wonder how many diff set of uniform i mus keep wif..:sian:

good mah..got new polo for u to wear liao :lol:

good life hor..my army 1 from the day i enlist till now still same old sets :weep: :cry: o_O

good mah..got new polo for u to wear liao :lol:

good life hor..my army 1 from the day i enlist till now still same old sets :weep: :cry: o_O

my set of uniform started off wif e normal police man uniform to the SOC uniform, SBO n boots then now wif some slight diff need to wear polo tee n safety shoe.. :giddy:

scare u step on nails at kelong mah..than polo is for u to relac at kelong oso :lol:

here some pics... n makan by e sea...:cheeky:

DSC00727.jpg

DSC00714.jpg

DSC00725.jpg

scare u step on nails at kelong mah..than polo is for u to relac at kelong oso :lol:

haha well nail i hardly see lah.. but still this issue safety shoe has no steel mid sole.. so it does serve its purpose on any of it to prevent nails.. but it actually help me to remove my shoe easier in any case whereby i happen fall into e sea..