• Replies 5.3k

Afternoon guys!

afternoon..but i think for me its good nite liao... :cheeky:

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

Wah this thread gettin hotter but i juz sold me bike.... :cheeky:

ya lor saw ur thread in the morning

gratz for the sales

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

wahhh congratz man! although had wanted to ride wit u 2geda now can only tompang ure car liao!! :cheeky:

aiseh can sit sport car liao

next time can tong pang us go lah kopi liao

heheheee

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

yeap..can save money..can go far far away oso..weeeheheh

if they say they receive the appeal then ok uh..juz pray for luck liao...

as for me i have to save to pay them and giv 6 pts sum more.. :cry: :cry:

:thumb: I no need pay the fine!!! :cheeky:

my screws missing i paint your rims red.

haha.. i so scare till i everyday put cover le.. lol..

Woah... I totally only just discovered that theres a pasir ris thread here...

Pearl: Are you the pearl i think you are? Took psychology CDS in TP?

R u Caleb?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v692/pearlzild/16052008.jpg

[P][ë][A][r][£] ©opyright|`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯).•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•| Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

��*为陌生,所以勇敢,��*为è·ç¦»ï¼Œæ‰€ä»¥ç¾Žä¸½ã€‚

if they say they receive the appeal then ok uh..juz pray for luck liao...

as for me i have to save to pay them and giv 6 pts sum more.. :cry: :cry:

:thumb: I no need pay the fine!!! :cheeky:

my screws missing i paint your rims red.

haha.. i so scare till i everyday put cover le.. lol..

Woah... I totally only just discovered that theres a pasir ris thread here...

Pearl: Are you the pearl i think you are? Took psychology CDS in TP?

R u Caleb?

[P][ë][A][r][£] ©opyright|`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯).•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•| Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

yay ure appeal went thru!!

now where's my treat?? :deal:

ok maybe not sport cars..den suv or mpv liao!! the more the merrier...

btw..any chances of u selling the padlock stand?? :angel:

well if the price is good y not..if u think u wont ride again then might as well sell lor..can make a quick buck liao..

unless u have sum memories of those things then its different uh

yay ure appeal went thru!!

now where's my treat?? :deal:

haha.. u put time put place lo.. go la kopi.. :)

anyone wanna wash bike??

well if the price is good y not..if u think u wont ride again then might as well sell lor..can make a quick buck liao..

unless u have sum memories of those things then its different uh

I think i'll be back.. stay tuned!!!!

Let The Good Times Roll

same here! will be waitring vigillantly...like how the owl waits for the moon... :offtopic: a bit there..hehehe

haha.. u put time put place lo.. go la kopi.. :)

anyone wanna wash bike??

u wanna wash where n when??