hi guys just now i mit kitkat too at the indian provision shop at buffalo rd.. his working part time there.

Those who want to buy spices,curry powder do contact him.

• Replies 11.5k

so daddy a confirmed LV user? hakz.. heard ur compliments on gd_devil's LV at S4MG hakz... come Aug we'l have the LVs gatherings aitez once bio, firdaus and you hhave ur hands on the end can.. what say the rest?

ok..dats great..mmm i heard frm kitkat n gd_devil's..ur LV the most outstanding sound..mmm cant wait to hear ur LV..but hope don make it on every sat mrg to aft lah..dis whole mth every sat i hv to report my reservist lah.. :sian:

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
hi guys just now i mit kitkat too at the indian provision shop at buffalo rd.. his working part time there.

no wonder yest met him smell of CURRIES..kekeke kitkat,no hard feeling ah..

yeah...if u wanna buy packed food do p.m KUTRAX....cause he is an expert in Indian Food.....u name it!!!Prata Kosong or his Special KUTU Murtabak.....Btw he send to ur doorsteps also....if u want....:deal:

http://i433.photobucket.com/albums/qq60/melorsunny/2copybq7-copy-1.gif

Dimana ada kemahuan, Disitu ada HIGHWAY!

MATI HANYA SEKALI!

Gd Morning Chao Leo Vince!

wassup wit the curry thingy man.. hakz...

Chao Leo VInce!!!! awaiting august hakz..

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
so daddy a confirmed LV user? hakz.. heard ur compliments on gd_devil's LV at S4MG hakz... come Aug we'l have the LVs gatherings aitez once bio, firdaus and you hhave ur hands on the end can.. what say the rest?

Haha!!Shiok!!Hopefully on the day of gathering my off day....Rumble the whole SG until ppl throw eggs...hehe...

http://i334.photobucket.com/albums/m420/Biomodified/biomodified.jpg

In Loving Memory: Muhammad Borhan Bin Jamal

A Cousin, A Friend, My Biking Mentor

Gd evening LV users.. mid august stock will come..emm..

Gd aft daddy. I went tuning w/o silencer last month and my bike can clear meter comparing to the day i install my LV w/o tuning. RPM is about 12.5Krpm to clear meter and yesterday night,i install back the original silencer,test at 2nd link and get a different reading 12Krpm and my meter needle is almost hitting the odometer screen. Anyone here got encounter this before?.

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Gd aft daddy. I went tuning w/o silencer last month and my bike can clear meter comparing to the day i install my LV w/o tuning. RPM is about 12.5Krpm to clear meter and yesterday night,i install back the original silencer,test at 2nd link and get a different reading 12Krpm and my meter needle is almost hitting the odometer screen. Anyone here got encounter this before?.

wah juz take out silencer got a lot of diffrence ah..wow! impressed!!

Any idea where we be having our meeting? Any one who can suggest any fantabulous place or perhaps just at Yishun Dam? (which is like every riders's sacred ground!)

If Yishun Dam then need a big banner to let all other pipes know that Leo Vince's Prince will be there for a royal turnout!!!

VODKA Rain

If your latest plan seems absent of me... There is nothing I can do...

Leo Vince Prince si boh?? hakz... I'll rather be LV Kings!!! haha...

jbat what u talking abt sia meter needle hitting ur odo screen? needle come out ah? hahha

wow, gd for u ar, mine so far still haven't clear.. instead got problem reaching 180... haha

2006 - 2007 - Honda SP (FT4231Y)

2007 - 2009 - S4 Spec II (FX 62*4P)

The more u learn, the more u know

The more u know, the more u forget

The more u forget, the less u know

So why bother to learn???

Chao Leo Vince!!!!!!!

http://i433.photobucket.com/albums/qq60/melorsunny/2copybq7-copy-1.gif

Dimana ada kemahuan, Disitu ada HIGHWAY!

MATI HANYA SEKALI!

Chao Leo Vincy!!!!!!!

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_6f8037bc-f16c-e284-35f9-9e5dcca89f74.gif

2004-2006: Kawasaki KR150 (FX 1426 B)

2006-2007: Super 4 Spec III (FX 9962 S)

2007-2010: FZ1-S (FBC 2306 R)

Mine can clear 180..with stock pipe...

Cant imagine with little Leo Vince...hehe..

Most prob will mit at somewhere..in Singapore..maybe Yishun dam? East Coast? if good turnout perhaps can go johor etc. I do wana try A&W there..hehe..

Chao Leo VInce!!

Gd nite!!

Maybe organize somewhere in september.. can collect all LV users here..then mit up.

clap clap fir can clear 180 wit stock pipe wor.. wit LV i think busa oso u can take on... whahaha...

tentatively LVs gath will be at yishun dam or mebbe KKfc the conventional gath pls.. open for suggestions lah eh.. trips to jb? hmm we'll discuss that further...

*eh fazer dunt have LV thread si boh come di xiao cb400s one hahaha*

Leo Vince Prince si boh?? hakz... I'll rather be LV Kings!!! haha...

jbat what u talking abt sia meter needle hitting ur odo screen? needle come out ah? hahha

Hard to expalin in words lah bro...later got gathering i free u free we sit n tok tok...ekeke!!...btw you got try fixing back your original silencer,just to see the peformance?.

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

CHAO LEO VINCE!!!

Aniwya got qn: If we tune our ride w/o silencer, then aft sometime we sian oready, we put back ori silencer, do we still nid to tune again? If we dun, will there be any complications? If vice versa oso got prob izzit...tat day sAW one spec 3 at PIE, has a very loud exhaust note...to my biggest surprise of my life!! HE WASN'T EVEN USING ANY END CAN!!!! POWER GEDEGAK!!!

http://i334.photobucket.com/albums/m420/Biomodified/biomodified.jpg

In Loving Memory: Muhammad Borhan Bin Jamal

A Cousin, A Friend, My Biking Mentor

mebbe it was a moriwaki short pipe... (but its nt dat loud what) sklai his end can kanna stolen.. poor guy...

and tentaively, if u change settings needs retuning luh for optimum performance.. just like jbat, he tune w/o silencer then put silenece settings nt sui..

where gt long.. i used stock pipe for almost 2 yrs den get LV.. whats a few weeks compared to that hakz...

Morning guys! Talk about stock pipes, do u guys still have ur stocks? Or sold it away? Took itout from my store the other day and it looks damn horrible! Thought of polishing it up one of these days...

VODKA Rain

If your latest plan seems absent of me... There is nothing I can do...