mebbe it was a moriwaki short pipe... (but its nt dat loud what) sklai his end can kanna stolen.. poor guy...

and tentaively, if u change settings needs retuning luh for optimum performance.. just like jbat, he tune w/o silencer then put silenece settings nt sui..

Confirm, wat i saw was a stock header...he oertook me on my left...maybe he trying hows S4 performance w/o end can...

oh...but wat wud happen if we dun retune back wen put back silencer? i mean other than performance...like the exhaust valve crack or sumthin?

http://i334.photobucket.com/albums/m420/Biomodified/biomodified.jpg

In Loving Memory: Muhammad Borhan Bin Jamal

A Cousin, A Friend, My Biking Mentor

• Replies 11.5k

Morning guys! Talk about stock pipes, do u guys still have ur stocks? Or sold it away? Took itout from my store the other day and it looks damn horrible! Thought of polishing it up one of these days...

I keep mine bro,incase one day something bad happens or when i need to sell off my bike(which i will "lagga" contract with my dad) and get a VFR800i.:cheeky:

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

just wondering tuning how much?without servicing carb.

Wah Interceptor!!! Thats' a very nice bike bro! Really love the outlook of the bike some more with the evil looking pipes!!! nice nice!! And good morning to all the Royal Riders of Leo Vince!!!

VODKA Rain

If your latest plan seems absent of me... There is nothing I can do...

Ok soon we will have our 1st official LV gathering...

then we will baptise our holy pipes together using each other sperm..

purify our soul.. bless our holy bikes.

jbatracer, siggy mcm gerek posin with wheel loader..

ur current job or future job?

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

just wondering tuning how much?without servicing carb.

30 bux liddat..

haha urs n mine are way pass dat stage.. U a cult leader or what sia?
http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
hi there still got the pipe?

VODKA Rain

mebbe it was a moriwaki short pipe... (but its nt dat loud what) sklai his end can kanna stolen.. poor guy...

and tentaively, if u change settings needs retuning luh for optimum performance.. just like jbat, he tune w/o silencer then put silenece settings nt sui..

Okay here's what happen myself when i got the pipe.(testing place is at 2ndlink with a friend of mine ridng a hornet250)

1)W/o tuning but with silencer (Top speed of 180km/h,11krpm but lose to my friends hornet250 acceleration to top speed.)

2)W/o tuning and W/o silencer (Top speed 160km/h,10krpm WORST!My friend have to close throttle to let me catch up)

3)Tuning with silencer (Top speed 200km/h,12.5Krpm Friend say pickup abit better but still he say when i use stock pipe,peformance much better)

4)With tuning but w/o silencer (Peformance like the 1st test,top speed 180km/h 11krpm but lose to my friends hornet 250)

5)Tuning done w/o silencer (Top speed 200km/h,12.5krpm,Friend says more faster acceleration,comparing when i use stock pipe.)

6) Tuning done w/o silencer but i install back silencer ( Top speed 200ishkm/h,12krpm clear meter already and tachometer stopped at 13.1krpm coz i'm hitting the rev limiter. Friend on hornet250 says &^$#%&* i want to buy S4!)

Wah Interceptor!!! Thats' a very nice bike bro! Really love the outlook of the bike some more with the evil looking pipes!!! nice nice!! And good morning to all the Royal Riders of Leo Vince!!!

If i'm getting the bike,i'm still going to install LV pipes on it. Just love the V-engine arrangement plus got VTEC too. Wished CB1300 got Vtec... :(

jbatracer, siggy mcm gerek posin with wheel loader..

ur current job or future job?

Might be considering just a few days ago went for interview and abit of orientation. Still have lots of things to think about,safety is one of them. :lol:

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Okay here's what happen myself when i got the pipe.(testing place is at 2ndlink with a friend of mine ridng a hornet250)

1)W/o tuning but with silencer (Top speed of 180km/h,11krpm but lose to my friends hornet250 acceleration to top speed.)

2)W/o tuning and W/o silencer (Top speed 160km/h,10krpm WORST!My friend have to close throttle to let me catch up)

3)Tuning with silencer (Top speed 200km/h,12.5Krpm Friend say pickup abit better but still he say when i use stock pipe,peformance much better)

4)With tuning but w/o silencer (Peformance like the 1st test,top speed 180km/h 11krpm but lose to my friends hornet 250)

5)Tuning done w/o silencer (Top speed 200km/h,12.5krpm,Friend says more faster acceleration,comparing when i use stock pipe.)

6) Tuning done w/o silencer but i install back silencer ( Top speed 200ishkm/h,12krpm clear meter already and tachometer stopped at 13.1krpm coz i'm hitting the rev limiter. Friend on hornet250 says &^$#%&* i want to buy S4!)

hahaha..very detailed..now i know what to do when got the pipe.

1) Install.

2)Go inspection.

3)Take out silencer and do tuning.

4)Install silencer.

5) Lets go to the moon.

dis part i like!!! :clap: ish!! make me cnt wait!! :giddy:

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

bro..i juz gv my num in case i dont log in.. 98872574 cn kol me DF aka shahid.

Helping to compile this :

Nick / Name / Number

Daddy Fiesta / Shahid @ 98872574

Rain1407 / Iz @ 94319077

VODKA Rain

Helping to compile this :

Nick / Name / Number

Daddy Fiesta / Shahid @ 98872574

Rain1407 / Iz @ 94319077

thanks bro..DF should b fine..haha

dis part i like!!! :clap: ish!! make me cnt wait!! :giddy:

Wait first bro,i'm still not 100% sure the idea of doing this is safe,it might me that i'm running the engine too lean. Still need to check my sparkplug colour.

ohhh..ok..sooner or later wen we all have gatherings cn share the problem.. but hope not the date wen i kena work..hehe

Nick / Name / Number

1. Daddy Fiesta / Shahid @ 98872574

2. Rain1407 / Iz @ 94319077

3. @swat_ / aswat (duh!) 82225214

but wat if tuning wif fake silencer...wonder hows the performance...

Nick / Name / Number

4. kit kat/ didi / 90307454

http://i433.photobucket.com/albums/qq60/melorsunny/2copybq7-copy-1.gif

Dimana ada kemahuan, Disitu ada HIGHWAY!

MATI HANYA SEKALI!

but wat if tuning wif fake silencer...wonder hows the performance...

Tuning with fake silencer is the same like tuning w/o the original silencer.

Nick / Name / Number

5. JbAtRaCeR/Faiz/ 98565723

Tuning with fake silencer is the same like tuning w/o the original silencer.

So using a fake silencer is as good as not using any silencer..now i see..but how long does it take to do a proper tuning?

Nick / Name / Number

6. BioMoDiFied/Hakam/ 90286884

aiyah easy to say ah, be like me every setup done go n tune haha...

how long? depends on whr u go AND the crowd at the shop luh...

So using a fake silencer is as good as not using any silencer..now i see..but how long does it take to do a proper tuning?

Nick / Name / Number

6. BioMoDiFied/Hakam/ 90286884

:cheers: to all of u!! anyway gd mrg guyz!!!