btw,anyone knows any shop tat sells original leo vince decal to paste on the exhaust?my LV logo got scratched,part of the colour came off..:cry:

My Rides

Yamaha Nouvo MX - Sep 2006

Honda CB400 Spec II - Nov 2007

Yamaha Nouvo Elegance - Oct 2008

Suzuki GSXR 600 K6 - June 2009

Gilera Fuoco 500 - Dec 2009

Honda CB1000R - July 2011

Harley Davidson Sportster Forty Eight - Dec 2012 (Current)

• Replies 11.5k

btw,anyone knows any shop tat sells original leo vince decal to paste on the exhaust?my LV logo got scratched,part of the colour came off..:cry:

How come can scratched? u wana fixed back then kena scratched? btw u go inspection y fixed back stock? ur LV cannot pass?

William u mean the aluminium sticker or normal sticker? The aluminium one if Im not wrong I saw before in a scrambler shop beside Gerry Looi. Name of shop is called Dirtwheel or Dirtbike i forgot liao... But I'm going there today (Wed 13) with the new Leo Vince owner to transfer ownership will help u check it out if have....

First time in so many years become pillon you know!!!!

Later must act like a girl, show more backside!!!!

VODKA Rain

If your latest plan seems absent of me... There is nothing I can do...

looking for the aluminium one..thanks for helping me to check,bro rain.. i think i got scratched with i took out and put back.. sad.. my LV supposed to be st legal,but after i go do mods on it,it became illegal,tat's y muz take out and fix back stock for inspection..

My Rides

urs the new gen one issit? got only one decal?

looking for the aluminium one..thanks for helping me to check,bro rain.. i think i got scratched with i took out and put back.. sad.. my LV supposed to be st legal,but after i go do mods on it,it became illegal,tat's y muz take out and fix back stock for inspection..

mod till illegal?? what u do sia....

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

i got two decal,one on each side,but the right hand side one,the one facing out one..got scratched liao,some part of the colour faded..

mod till illegal,haha,i using fake silencer,then got go shop ask them make the sound more solid..(also dunno wat they do),so muz use stock for inspection..

My Rides

i got two decal,one on each side,but the right hand side one,the one facing out one..got scratched liao,some part of the colour faded..

mod till illegal,haha,i using fake silencer,then got go shop ask them make the sound more solid..(also dunno wat they do),so muz use stock for inspection..

u go which shop? can share? how much u pay to MOD it?

fir, before u have such thoughts i'll recommend u not to haha.. better to season ur pipe naturally to have dat solid sound.. hear mine 1st natural seasoned heh no offence william hakz...

nwae william, just change lah the inner one to be on the outside...

u go which shop? can share? how much u pay to MOD it?

Ya Fir, be patient bro relax.... The guy i sold my pipe to was impress with the sound he said if he remove the silencer confirm solid sound.

And William i check at DirtWheel. Dont have lah bro...

VODKA Rain

Swat I saw u in Friendster last nite!!!

VODKA Rain

hehe..my hands very itchy la.. still waiting for the call frm UM..if they call.. in 6 mins i confirm reach the shop.

U all play friendster ah? LOL.. add me!

one more day to the supposed arrival of the LVs at UM... Heh.. If tmrw arrive, tmrw we gather haha..

Oh frenster? Its soooooo dead luh

think i missed the LV sound,haha..had fix the LV pipe back,now can roar again..:cheeky:

Hahaha..Roar for me tiger!

use colour pencil cannot ar?hehe..juz kidding...so far onli saw yoshi and...i tink i onli sawyoshi...nvr see other brands...

fir, before u have such thoughts i'll recommend u not to haha.. better to season ur pipe naturally to have dat solid sound.. hear mine 1st natural seasoned heh no offence william hakz...

nwae william, just change lah the inner one to be on the outside...

Yah...i tink that its betta to go with @swats advise...coz u wun noe wats gona happen wen u do illegal mods...

http://i334.photobucket.com/albums/m420/Biomodified/biomodified.jpg

In Loving Memory: Muhammad Borhan Bin Jamal

A Cousin, A Friend, My Biking Mentor

today SUPPOSEDLY arrive..but i doubt so.. :)

If its not here yet,then i suggest you become a 2 year old kid,crying...rolling on the floor asking for the pipe. Confirm the bikeshop owner panic.heheh!! Btw anyone knows where can i get a spare original silencer for LV pipe,want to do some project.

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

jbat, try gmax for the ori silencer.. but i heard its not cheap...

how how how? any news of the LVs arrival?

SO QUIET!!!!!!There must be either delay or fixing their pipe now....heheheh

Chao Leo Vinceyyyy......

http://i433.photobucket.com/albums/qq60/melorsunny/2copybq7-copy-1.gif

Dimana ada kemahuan, Disitu ada HIGHWAY!

MATI HANYA SEKALI!

Ya Fir, be patient bro relax.... The guy i sold my pipe to was impress with the sound he said if he remove the silencer confirm solid sound.

And William i check at DirtWheel. Dont have lah bro...

orh..tat's bad,thanks anyway bro..guess i juz have to live with the scratched end can..:gun:

My Rides

orh..tat's bad,thanks anyway bro..guess i juz have to live with the scratched end can..:gun:

i feel u bro mine oso scratched hakz... trying to do some plastic surgery...

guys!! u all received msg?? LV pipe aredy here.. yahoo!! but too bad i hv to install it end of the mth... :cry:

so much for the anticipation.. now come alrdy u urself delay wt tooootttt.... the rest leh? bio? firdaus?

dats y..haiz..but im sure install it by 26th...so frm today i left 9 days to go..yeeepeeeiiii....

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
dats y..haiz..but im sure install it by 26th...so frm today i left 9 days to go..yeeepeeeiiii....

Wow...I sense the day for LV gathering is getting nearer and nearer...:thumb:

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg