Short story about last night:

Was smoking at my kitchen window staring down at the bike parking lots.

Madam : What are u looking at?

Me : Nothing dear.... Just missing something thats all...

Madam : Your bike is it? Aiyah next month I buy a Leo Vince pipe for our car on your birthday lah!

Me : Blank*

Guys, got Leo Vince pipe for cars meh?

Told u to get GT-R35 No need for changing of pipe..once buy confirm sleep,drink,work in it..becoz gotta sell the house mah..hahahaha

New Owner.

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y16/globalvtec/5460f210-1188-4a34-87ea-a334058d3d72.jpg http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y16/globalvtec/aa2264a9-8aa5-449f-8ea4-c8a2aaa56056.jpg
  • Replies 11.5k

The Official LV Owners Club

Nick / Name / Number

-----------------------

1. Daddy Fiesta / Shahid / 98872574

2. Rain1407 / Iz / 94319077

3. @swat_ / aswat / 82225214

4. kit kat / didi /90307454

5. JbAtRaCeR / Faiz / 98565723

6. BioMoDiFied/ Hakam / 90286884

7. Firdaus / Firdaus / 82980695

8. kutrax / melandri / 90283348

9. Globalvtec / Baa / 91812376

Any more new recruits? :)

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y16/globalvtec/5460f210-1188-4a34-87ea-a334058d3d72.jpg http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y16/globalvtec/aa2264a9-8aa5-449f-8ea4-c8a2aaa56056.jpg
ehh..ani1 can pm mi the diff between lv n yoshi??? full system including price??

Hmmm...as an ex-owner of yoshi,let me tell u on wat i experience.

Before i change to LV,i tested a few times with my dear fellow micron turn LV user at 2nd Link...Both bike using full system.

Bike with yoshi - Pickup superb..leading all the way until last gear.

Bike with LV - Behind me constantly, then wave at me when reach last gear.

And once ever,i humbley admit,my full system yoshi was overtaken buy an LV with stock header.It was heart wrenching but nonetheless it was a wake up call.TO dat person who feels he's the bugger..shut up n b humble! hahahhaha

But yet again,its up to the individual. :thumb:

Now,gotta wait till i tune,till dat time,micron traitor n LV player!..watch out! Im back with a vengence! hahahhahahahah :goodluck:

theirs is diff luh kutrax hw many generation alrdy haha...

Well stated at the booklet its Evolution II...

why u guys buy lv pipe must paste sticker?

mine using the metal type leh..not sticker.

both sides got but day 1 i take out the other side.

our still metal type leh..only we paste the sticker ouselves...wen pasting it, feels like giving ur bike medal of honour u noe...

Fancy miting with Bio just now at UM..got his pipe fixed and went for inpection..

Got mine tunned..without silencer.

Cost of tuning $30.

Sound of the pipe. PRICELESS. :)

Now i have met 2 peps accidentally outside,from this forum..hehe..

Bro Rain, If cars got Leo vince pipe.. sound like F1 oredy..lol..

Haha..nice chatting wit u bro...sori cudn't tok much coz concentrating on the mech doin the job...the way he tok to me juz now damn scary..like a bit mental...got mine tuned wit silencer...maybe wait till season den tune w/o silencer...like tat till wen oso donno..

Hmmm...as an ex-owner of yoshi,let me tell u on wat i experience.

Before i change to LV,i tested a few times with my dear fellow micron turn LV user at 2nd Link...Both bike using full system.

Bike with yoshi - Pickup superb..leading all the way until last gear.

Bike with LV - Behind me constantly, then wave at me when reach last gear.

And once ever,i humbley admit,my full system yoshi was overtaken buy an LV with stock header.It was heart wrenching but nonetheless it was a wake up call.TO dat person who feels he's the bugger..shut up n b humble! hahahhaha

But yet again,its up to the individual. :thumb:

Now,gotta wait till i tune,till dat time,micron traitor n LV player!..watch out! Im back with a vengence! hahahhahahahah :goodluck:

Seems like revenge is rearing its head once again...sumhow i seem to know who tat person tat ur toking abt...

http://i334.photobucket.com/albums/m420/Biomodified/biomodified.jpg

In Loving Memory: Muhammad Borhan Bin Jamal

A Cousin, A Friend, My Biking Mentor

His one, TP first glance nothing funny, 2nd glance still cant find anything wrong...skali he accidentally POP! wah!! tiok liao..

Ya then must find reason."Sorry boss just now my bike drink too much "Teh Halia" thats why it start farting"..hehhe!!

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

gd mrg LV's....last nite i saw 1 rider ride s4 w LV pipe at carpark vivo level 3.. bike maroon colour..any1?? the rider look fair and wear spect..

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

Morning Leo Vincheese

Went UM saw bout 8 pipes left..they belongs to those who still havent come to fix..

Again i must stress if saw LV users outside..make fren.. then can ajak lepak..hehe.. or ask him to go this forum..

If cars got Leo vince pipe.. sound like F1 oredy..lol..

Told u to get GT-R35 No need for changing of pipe..once buy confirm sleep,drink,work in it..becoz gotta sell the house mah..hahahaha

Oh! Just because I got no bike and pipe now u both laughing at me is it? :gun:

sumhow i seem to know who tat person tat ur toking abt...

Micron header & Leo Vince pipe, i think NEW OWNER has told me before who the guy is.

VODKA Rain

If your latest plan seems absent of me... There is nothing I can do...

SHUUSHHH!!!!! LOL

bring it on bebey.. hakz.. no cannot nw not fair alrdy.. u gt LV with aftermarket headers.. im still wit the same setup....

Micron header & Leo Vince pipe, i think NEW OWNER has told me before who the guy is.

best combo ever!!!! bt depends on whose LV is used hehe...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

new owner in da hse lah sehhh hakz... u call ppl micron traitor... den u yoshi traitor lah liddat??

*i still reminisce the day when i was abt to get my LV.. M and Y users were so skeptical and doubtful saying this and dat abt LV.... 2 years later... eh? BOTH oso nw LV users??? ptuuuiiii!!!!!!!! hakz...

upppppzzzz Leo Vincheeeeeesss!!!!!!!!

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

Chao Leo Vinceyyyy!!!,looks like the LV family becoming bigger. Leo Vinceyyy the Louis Vuiton of endcans.....:shades: Tonight i'm going to 2ndlink for clear carbon n rilek2.Those who want to follow jus sms me. Will be going in aft 11pm.:thumb:

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Morning Leo Vincheese

Went UM saw bout 8 pipes left..they belongs to those who still havent come to fix..

Again i must stress if saw LV users outside..make fren.. then can ajak lepak..hehe.. or ask him to go this forum..

7 more days left..1 of the pipe is mine..ahakz..

ask him?? mmmm maybe if i meet him again..hehe

Seems like revenge is rearing its head once again...sumhow i seem to know who tat person tat ur toking abt...

Revenge is sweet my young apprentice..muahahahaha

Ahaks..keep it a hush hush...hahahahha

SHUUSHHH!!!!! LOL

bring it on bebey.. hakz.. no cannot nw not fair alrdy.. u gt LV with aftermarket headers.. im still wit the same setup....

kehkehkehkeh...till the day we meet again..lets try not to "get

shot" by the Malaysia Police again.. u noe wat i mean..hehaehaheha

new owner in da hse lah sehhh hakz... u call ppl micron traitor... den u yoshi traitor lah liddat??

*i still reminisce the day when i was abt to get my LV.. M and Y users were so skeptical and doubtful saying this and dat abt LV.... 2 years later... eh? BOTH oso nw LV users??? ptuuuiiii!!!!!!!! hakz...

upppppzzzz Leo Vincheeeeeesss!!!!!!!!

Khekhekhekhe...well my coe for yoshi already expired so its time to move on! hahahahha

Chao Leo Vinceyyyy!!!,looks like the LV family becoming bigger. Leo Vinceyyy the Louis Vuiton of endcans.....:shades: Tonight i'm going to 2ndlink for clear carbon n rilek2.Those who want to follow jus sms me. Will be going in aft 11pm.:thumb:

Yikes...sounds fun..but yesterday go already...maybe some other time jbat...maybe go malacca eat nasi lemak?? hahekahekhaekha

Well Mr New Owner u seemed to be glowing radiantly... I didnt have the guts to unleash the pipe's full potential but u did. Upz for u!

VODKA Rain

Yikes...sounds fun..but yesterday go already...maybe some other time jbat...maybe go malacca eat nasi lemak?? hahekahekhaekha

No problem bro,maybe one day all LV users can meet and go clear carbon together at 2ndlink...Malacca nasi lemak?...Like not syiok?,why not to parameswara breakfast there....or ayer keroh a&w?..:thumb:

Good Morning Leo Vincheese

Just wondering..when u all wana have gathering? I noe next month fasting month

but just chill or go jb or sumting.. cant wait let my LV meet other LV..hehehe

The Official LV Owners Club

Nick / Name / Number

-----------------------

1. Daddy Fiesta / Shahid / 98872574

2. Rain1407 / Iz / 94319077

3. @swat_ / aswat / 82225214

4. kit kat / didi /90307454

5. JbAtRaCeR / Faiz / 98565723

6. BioMoDiFied/ Hakam / 90286884

7. Firdaus / Firdaus / 82980695

8. kutrax / melandri / 90283348

9. Globalvtec / Baa / 91812376

Any more new recruits?

Chao LEO VINCE!!!!

TODAY GONA RETUNE MY RIDE..tat time tuning a bit off...wen blip throttle, engine almost stalled..tuning at Planet...thx @swat for wanting to teman me tis friday...but goin wit rykros today..

Well boys how about us gunning on great places to have our gathering cum supper?

I can only think of Simpang Bedok or Bedok Corner quite near my ex-camp Bedok Camp 2. Otherwise we can also try Prata Planet at Bukit Gombak (I think Kutrax should know this place). I'm talking abt places where the food is great and there's a parking spaces for our rides and of course to accomodate all of us.

But fellas I know we are excited to have this meeting, but please dont forget William..

VODKA Rain

Just wondering..when u all wana have gathering? I noe next month fasting month

but just chill or go jb or sumting.. cant wait let my LV meet other LV..hehehe

i havent install ar... :cry:

Daddy, me leh?

VODKA Rain

haha,me a busy man~ dunno whether can join u guys on an outing..

My Rides

Yamaha Nouvo MX - Sep 2006

Honda CB400 Spec II - Nov 2007

Yamaha Nouvo Elegance - Oct 2008

Suzuki GSXR 600 K6 - June 2009

Gilera Fuoco 500 - Dec 2009

Honda CB1000R - July 2011

Harley Davidson Sportster Forty Eight - Dec 2012 (Current)

WEN U WANA INSTALL IT???

he's no more installing alredy...he sold the pipe altogether wit his bike...so Rain, u new ride came out already ar?