change to led tail light? ur s4 tailight use bulb?? all use led what... haha... inspection no pass. useless. next.

So ifa sTock is oso led then y wudnt this taillite pass?? Both the same wat..

idun, choose fz1n!!!

[img]http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/fz1rednwhite.jpg[/img]

izad, convoy s4 melayu all have? then the route prepare already?

Okla but i prefer z1000 beb!! Hehe

Edited by idun69

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

• Replies 11.5k

So ifa sTock is oso led then y wudnt this taillite pass?? Both the same wat..

Okla but i prefer z1000 beb!! Hehe

Simple lah. If that taillight with intergrated signal led can pass, what for the put signal lights on bike brudder.. Haha

Guys, degreaser not recommended for chain cleaning eh? I didn't know dat. Then can only use kerosene is it?

I using this big bottle of degreaser $10 forgot the name, posted pics of it few pages back. Its not that u cant use it, can. Provided u lube ur chain more frequent after degreasing. Can use on engine,rims and other parts of the bike body.. But dont use on ur body. LOL.. Unless u org minyak.

Yo guys... Faced a situation earlier on at petrol station, I'm unable to open my tank cover due to my slightly blunted key and the keyhole seems to be a lil rusty or dry yada .. haha I went home to get another key and I'm able to open the cover BUT can feel its a lil rough as I turn the key... Gonna spray WD40 later on and try again..

Degreaser is not recommend to use for washing ur chain due to contain strong chemical would damage the rubber ring or O ring...... Kerosene is ok but make sure mix abit of oil any oil will do and once finish wash clean the kerosene as fast as possible.....

Regarding the convoy route s4m will discuss on sat nite...

Btw sat nite on 26 will hav some makan2 if free drop by my place....

I cant open one of my pillion foot rest just now.. stuck.. Spray some chainlube and can open oredy.. Haha..

How come cannot open?? Rusty isit?? I always leave mine open.. It can act as a slider should i drop the bike

Wah clever eh? Hahaha....

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

Degreaser is not recommend to use for washing ur chain due to contain strong chemical would damage the rubber ring or O ring...... Kerosene is ok but make sure mix abit of oil any oil will do and once finish wash clean the kerosene as fast as possible.....

Regarding the convoy route s4m will discuss on sat nite...

Btw sat nite on 26 will hav some makan2 if free drop by my place....

Mkn2 only ah? No bachelor party????? Kekeke

yeah mine too.. :D

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg

Have a question.. Do u have to register ur touch n go card after buying?

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

Dun tink so. I dun remember register anything.

Yeah must, u register at my hse, then u can go..

Dun tink so. I dun remember register anything.

Oh ok.. CoZ on the small leaflet it says to register the card.. So i donno.. Skali i wanna use den cannot like waste time siak..

Yeah must, u register at my hse, then u can go..

Lame..:sian:

Gd noon guys.. Before i went off to JB earlier on, I sprayed some Wd40 in the petrol keyhole, it became smooth BUT i cant pull the cover up.. Wtf sia.. Spent 30mins to figure out how to pull the cover open as its stuck, key cn turn smoothly alrdy but cover cant pull open.. I had to hold the lid of the cover, as i turn the key, i pull the lid of the cover open.. Need to use a lil strength.. -_-" Hopefully you guys understand my explaination...

Hahaha..yeah understood mr hensem berger. U try open the cap, den try to play around with the key(lock and unlock) a few times see if the thing inside is moving when u lock n unlock? U understand wat im trying to say? Hahaha.

Oh ok.. CoZ on the small leaflet it says to register the card.. So i donno.. Skali i wanna use den cannot like waste time siak..

Ah really? I rmbr i bought the card straight away just use like cashcard. Haha.

Lame..:sian:

Fir sia.. No suprise. Hahahah.

Wuhuu! My ACTIVE fender eliminator kit has just arrived! Fresh from the box!

http://184.72.239.143/mu/dcff0179-aef1-9669.jpg

http://184.72.239.143/mu/dcff0171-af2f-1ac3.jpg

http://184.72.239.143/mu/dcff0191-af4f-881b.jpg

Now got one problem, I dunoe how to fix! Jbat or Fir, pleaseeeee help since you guys got this. Hehehe!

I can fix for u. Come my blk.. Hehe 8.30pm.. I charge u $20. Standard. Hehehe

Wuhuu! My ACTIVE fender eliminator kit has just arrived! Fresh from the box!

http://184.72.239.143/mu/dcff0179-aef1-9669.jpg

http://184.72.239.143/mu/dcff0171-af2f-1ac3.jpg

http://184.72.239.143/mu/dcff0191-af4f-881b.jpg

Now got one problem, I dunoe how to fix! Jbat or Fir, pleaseeeee help since you guys got this. Hehehe!

Wahh bro congrats! What's the damage for the eliminator? Bought online?

i think i'm in love with a Bol'dor.

Make key=$50.

I got key, wana make CHIP only. Any idea???

Btw ian, MAYBE u have to do new rear plate cos Active fender will have wider holes for the num plate. Like ur nose hole. Hehehe...

Edited by F|rdAuZ
Hahaha..yeah understood mr hensem berger. U try open the cap, den try to play around with the key(lock and unlock) a few times see if the thing inside is moving when u lock n unlock? U understand wat im trying to say? Hahaha.

Haha yeah I've done what you said but result's the same.. It's okay, I'll have it checked soon.. :)

Make key=$50.

I got key, wana make CHIP only. Any idea???

Btw ian, MAYBE u have to do new rear plate cos Active fender will have wider holes for the num plate. Like ur hole. Hehehe...

Yeah I know but in the mean time just poke new hole till dis weekend. Haha ur hole bigger. Ive seen it before.... Remember????