guys..any1 knw where cn i get a new LV metal decal?? sm1 try to peel my decal sia..now the metal look not nice..like bend 'kemek' oredy.. :cry:

I think the bugger wana steal ur pipe..cannot steal then go or ur sticker..then halfway peel got someone then he cabot..lol.. DOnt use sticker la... Cheapskate sia LV..ony give 1 metal sticker.

Not sure where to get..

• Replies 11.5k

I think the bugger wana steal ur pipe..cannot steal then go or ur sticker..then halfway peel got someone then he cabot..lol.. DOnt use sticker la... Cheapskate sia LV..ony give 1 metal sticker.

Not sure where to get..

SK...If SengKwang dun hav...SK jewellery oso can...

Alah, no nid decal lah...let ppl envy ur pipe den scratch their head until botak tinking wat pipe u using...

http://i334.photobucket.com/albums/m420/Biomodified/biomodified.jpg

In Loving Memory: Muhammad Borhan Bin Jamal

A Cousin, A Friend, My Biking Mentor

Good Morning LVians...

SElamat Berpuase!

One downside of LV pipe.. is the decal.. But who cares.. I love the sound that is coming out frm my pipe..haha

SK...If SengKwang dun hav...SK jewellery oso can...

Alah, no nid decal lah...let ppl envy ur pipe den scratch their head until botak tinking wat pipe u using...

i tot juz wan to peel off the decal but all the sticky still intact ah.. haiz...

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

wow,seems like lots of LV users having problem with the decal..

My Rides

Yamaha Nouvo MX - Sep 2006

Honda CB400 Spec II - Nov 2007

Yamaha Nouvo Elegance - Oct 2008

Suzuki GSXR 600 K6 - June 2009

Gilera Fuoco 500 - Dec 2009

Honda CB1000R - July 2011

Harley Davidson Sportster Forty Eight - Dec 2012 (Current)

now days ppl even decal also want to steal,realli low life man.. upset with the society sometimes..

My Rides

all the sticky still intact ah.. haiz...

U can use alcohol solution like alcohol swab or even the nail paint remover to clean up the sticky leftover....

VODKA Rain

If your latest plan seems absent of me... There is nothing I can do...

U can use alcohol solution like alcohol swab or even the nail paint remover to clean up the sticky leftover....

as for now i havent take out the decal..anyway thanks many2!!!

aaaahhh yes.. urwelcomed to do so my bro.. for i had enuf of "testing bike" as said.. once u hit 299km/h... everything else doesnt matterr... a s4 will always be a s4 no matter what mod u do... to the extend to clearing meter whilst holding the handle wit 1 hand? bah.. its no longer a challenge on a s4...

wah seh..stuck up siak!! cannot carry siak!!! buih tahan siak!! From a person who loves riding his s4 saying all this thing..im sad! hahahahah

Well...an s4 is wat i can afford my dear bro..the thrill to ride a 400cc bike n hit over 200km/h is priceless..call me amatuer but im loving it..hahahah..u can say u hit 299..everyone can..if they haf a bigger cc bike..u can haf a turbo bike..u can even ride a rocket if u want to..but the feeling to see ur s4 slowly done up n going as fast as it could is priceless...

And everything else...there's MASTERCARD!! hahahahhaha :cheeky:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y16/globalvtec/5460f210-1188-4a34-87ea-a334058d3d72.jpg http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y16/globalvtec/aa2264a9-8aa5-449f-8ea4-c8a2aaa56056.jpg

where got stuck up... i say i relax alr sianz of pia bike u say i stuck up.... what oni... s4 u mod and mod oso there is a certain level that u can go up to mah.. unless u mod till become a CB525SX wahaahahha....

nwae global.. its AMATEUR :thumb:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
ehhh....wad u all use 2 polish the ending part of the endcan????

autosol???brasso???chemical cloth??

ders a thread on hw to polish the endcan.. most of us here using the Meguiar TX all metal polish...

Morning LVs

unless u mod till become a CB525SX wahaahahha....

nwae global.. its AMATEUR :thumb:

This one i wld love to try!!!

Alamak typo la...u noe i noe la..fingers also wanna play pick up..hahahhaha

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y16/globalvtec/5460f210-1188-4a34-87ea-a334058d3d72.jpg http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y16/globalvtec/aa2264a9-8aa5-449f-8ea4-c8a2aaa56056.jpg
This one i wld love to try!!!

Alamak typo la...u noe i noe la..fingers also wanna play pick up..hahahhaha

CB525SX?..whoa..."Binatang apa itu?".

@swat:Testing bike will never come to an end bro. When you get a class 2 bike,still want to get to 299 or more the fastest time.

Btw malay ppl say "Buat yang termampu".Still wishing that one day i can own a VFR800,maybe after i got my own shelter.:angel:

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

ders a thread on hw to polish the endcan.. most of us here using the Meguiar TX all metal polish...

bro..where can i get dat thing?? mtoworld or ahboy have or not?? how much the price??

few weeks ago at my carpark...

"bro, where did u buy your pipe ah?"

bla bla bla bla....

earlier aft work.. lo and behold.. a shiny new LV.. hakz... its an infatuation i tell you hakz.. uppzzz for LV

Good morning bro LVs

ANyone got xtra fake silencer can sell me or wat..nowadays many UnCLE on the rd ah.. hahaha i scared. SK do $50 really daylight robbery..not to mention $73 for pipe inspection..now koyak oredy...

Good morning bro LVs

ANyone got xtra fake silencer can sell me or wat..nowadays many UnCLE on the rd ah.. hahaha i scared. SK do $50 really daylight robbery..not to mention $73 for pipe inspection..now koyak oredy...

Why dont you try scout at ah gua lane or any metal shop there?. $50 is too much did mine at SK bcoz too lazy to scout in JB.

Ohh ya nowdays got lots of white ghost on the road. This week i saw them at least once a day otw to school or work. Maybe the funds for paying the building bills are running low so must fine more funds.

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Am i right to say that S4 is the only bike with sooo many brands of endcans and full sys. exhaust?...

Yoshi

GPR

Micron

LV

Moriwaki

Remus(not legal)

Moriwaki

Akrapovic(i think only in HK)

Blueflame

Scorpion

Any brands that i missed?

two brothers too.. (not legal)

My Rides