pillion and 170km/hr... racer siol.. haha how's ur new ride ??

haha long time ago. spark is good! :angel: 6-7 dollars run 200km.sp 20 dollars run 210-220? hahha

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D

• Replies 33

we sud also take consideration the temperature of bikes... bikes that are poorly maintain or those with unservice not working properly radiator coolong system will also get the same problem...

BAJAJ Pulsar 180(apr06)-(nov07)

HONDA NSR 150 sp(nov07)-(mar09)

HONDA specIII(mar09)-(dec10)

HONDA wave125(dec10)-(nov12)

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

top speed: TBC

mileage: miles away

Quote: not the fastest bike but the faster rider...

**if iam wrong please correct me, iam only new to this**

thx guys for the replies... i went to HKL today .. Yes its confirmed PISTON JAM! **** man, they charge me 600bucks! change piston ,piston rings and BLOCK!!! wah lau, DAMN EX

Guess there's nothing else to be done but get it repaired.. Hopefully u're not gonna pay another $600 in e following months..:D

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg

i dont wan to start a new thread just to ask for this much reapeted qns.

i wan to change sprocket size for pure acceleration power. i ride an sp so i need help here.

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

Moral of the story.. 2B sport bike dun whack too much.. Cuz u dunno b4 u how many owner has whack the bike..

which hub the 512 or the 428 can hold bigger sprocket?

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

lesson learnt...don't be a mat rempit cos u never know when u will leave this world.or at least leave this world peacefully instead of in a million pieces with yr brains one side and yr body on the other side of the road

Do not trouble trouble unless trouble troubles you