[Comparison] Majesty vs Silverwing Discussion

mystizcal

oh . ya , y i didn't think of tat... thank you.... now jus had to think use what to replace it ..

i know. but dunno how to describe to u. maybe u want to go future scootering? they know wat to do.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

• Replies 84

SW good enuff man, can put my badminton racket inside too

badminton racket is nothing... my tennis rackets also boleh masok :thumb:

~

Current Ride: FJS400 Silver Wing

Trips:

23~27 Dec 2014: 5D5N KL & Ipoh

Scooby's blog http://scoobydooby-doo.blogspot.sg/

Tech Corner http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/325894-lt-Info-gt-Silverwing-400cc-600cc-Tech-Corner

i only saw 3 swinger ridden by uncle so far leh........

1 FBC often park @ my bldg in IBP.... think he do despatch or something.... hahahah

There are 2 FBC SW at IBP leh. . . . both black colour.

Hopefully I'm not the 'uncle' that you are talking about:cheeky: :cheeky:

Not sure if he do dispatch or pick up someone. . . cos I park whole day but I only see him in the afternoon.

BTW anodise, where you park your bike? I cannot see it leh?

my house there got one uncle riding SW. :sweat:

but how come i don't see any SW in IBP as you mention? :confused:

my office also in IBP. :cheeky:

maybe can meet for lunch some day? :smile:

IBP so big and have many buildings. . . .which one you talking about? :confused:

The one I talking about is The Strategy building . . .and Strategy also got 2 Towers. . . . .

Hmmmm. . . . .now that I mentioned it, anodise which carpark you saw that SW har? Skali all mention SW from different locations in IBP :sweat:

IBP so big and have many buildings. . . .which one you talking about? :confused:

The one I talking about is The Strategy building . . .and Strategy also got 2 Towers. . . . .

Hmmmm. . . . .now that I mentioned it, anodise which carpark you saw that SW har? Skali all mention SW from different locations in IBP :sweat:

Now the reply.. I jus change job liao....

Now @ Tuas...

I rem my last few days .. i see a black SW parking at tower 1....Strategy...

I always park @ the corner where all the bikes park. Got a lady rider on Scram... hehehehe pay attention there though. hahaha

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

Now the reply.. I jus change job liao....

Now @ Tuas...

I rem my last few days .. i see a black SW parking at tower 1....Strategy...

I always park @ the corner where all the bikes park. Got a lady rider on Scram... hehehehe pay attention there though. hahaha

Hehehehe. . . yeah. . . The lady rider I noticed too. That time I not riding SW. :cheeky:

of power is not your priority then got for the masjest 250 for it looks!

a 250cc would be ok for me too.. after all i am only riding a phantom now.. what i fear is engine braking on scooters.. i tend to rely quite alot on it to come to a stop or not-so-emergency brake.. i understand alot of lao jiaos say in a real emergency there was even be any time for you to down gear.. but what i scared is those not-so-emergency ones..