ahh fai just to let u know after u left... the iron horses contingent came ler...

with kawa, kopi jac etc etc.. then they reach hearing u gone back they was like

WTF?!?!

anyway ah fai,

did u make a wish?

i wish u in ur best suit and she in her best dress and the cake is 3 tier cake

Be happy always

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/My33thBirthday2.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
  • Replies 6.3k

jazky one of ah 5 pics got the manga girl at the backgrd...ah 5 ur digicam use wat settings ah ? the overall b/g when u take Tik on the stage so clear..

btw jazky and me went BKK disco...wow the hseflies more daring and more prettttty den icon one leh...but the live band totally SUX !! and the wat local flower girl is OVER RATED !! Female singers is like :dot:

To summarise : ppl go there to find hseflies :cheeky:

p.s sorri abit headache from last nite sess, abit irritatable and puzzle why u all can wake up so early.... (hint: jazky and ah5) :D

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

Good afternoon TD LOvers~ Sawadee krup~ :)

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

he came and I heard the news about someone K.O. at the other side :p :box:

o_O o_O o_O other side???? hmmmm.........

wow~ seems like yesterday is a good day for K.O.

http://i307.photobucket.com/albums/nn297/dalvers63/drunk.gif

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

ahh fai just to let u know after u left... the iron horses contingent came ler...

with kawa, kopi jac etc etc.. then they reach hearing u gone back they was like

WTF?!?!

anyway ah fai,

did u make a wish?

i wish u in ur best suit and she in her best dress and the cake is 3 tier cake

Be happy always

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/My33thBirthday2.jpg

Thanks Jazky :thumb:

Yeah I made a wish :o

Sorry I already CMI so somehow able to get back to home.

jazky one of ah 5 pics got the manga girl at the backgrd...ah 5 ur digicam use wat settings ah ? the overall b/g when u take Tik on the stage so clear..

btw jazky and me went BKK disco...wow the hseflies more daring and more prettttty den icon one leh...but the live band totally SUX !! and the wat local flower girl is OVER RATED !! Female singers is like :dot:

To summarise : ppl go there to find hseflies :cheeky:

p.s sorri abit headache from last nite sess, abit irritatable and puzzle why u all can wake up so early.... (hint: jazky and ah5) :D

Which picture you mentioned got manga girl, may be you want to copy & paste over here~? I am using Cybershot with VGA flash :? no idea what are these anyway, yeah its very clear, two thumbs up :thumb: :thumb: Also depends on the photographer skill~ I think is xkissx~? :)

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/My33thBirthday29.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/My33thBirthday30.jpg

wow~ BBK TD's GRO prettier than Icon~? Its a dream come true for you liao. :p I always thought Icon GRO already got the upper standard, since some of them are models already. So got any TL in your mind~? :)

I woke up around 8am~ wake up already feel vomit again~ drink water & :puke: I only start to eat around 12pm :giddy: :giddy:

Which picture you mentioned got manga girl, may be you want to copy & paste over here~? I am using Cybershot with VGA flash :? no idea what are these anyway, yeah its very clear, two thumbs up :thumb: :thumb: Also depends on the photographer skill~ I think is xkissx~? :)

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/My33thBirthday29.jpg

wow~ BBK TD's GRO prettier than Icon~? Its a dream come true for you liao. :p I always thought Icon GRO already got the upper standard, since some of them are models already. So got any TL in your mind~? :)

I woke up around 8am~ wake up already feel vomit again~ drink water & :puke: I only start to eat around 12pm :giddy: :giddy:

this pic lor...normally if i take....sure cannot see all the tables one leh...tats why i wonder how come yr pic so clear...the whole icon look like studio lidat...

anyway manga girl is the one beside the green dress lady..look carefully..

me n jazky tio manga girl gong tao liao...

i wake up 1330H lor...so thirsty...no choice but have to drink my

most-hated-after-alcohol drink green tea to quench my thirst..

BKK hseflies got the face i like but no TL..but still ok! I like !

29 any attack ??

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/manga.jpg

ok closer shot of manga girl if cannot see properly from yr pic :thumb:

wow... seems like ah fai u really enjoyed urself... now i noe how u look like.. nxt time saw u inside can walk over to say hi to u.. lol..

wah the way u say it sound like loanshark sia :D

this pic lor...normally if i take....sure cannot see all the tables one leh...tats why i wonder how come yr pic so clear...the whole icon look like studio lidat...

anyway manga girl is the one beside the green dress lady..look carefully..

me n jazky tio manga girl gong tao liao...

i wake up 1330H lor...so thirsty...no choice but have to drink my

most-hated-after-alcohol drink green tea to quench my thirst..

BKK hseflies got the face i like but no TL..but still ok! I like !

29 any attack ??

Yeah the pictures is so clear~ power~! :thumb: the flash also super power~! I think other tables also can see the flash, I guess :p

Oh I see the 'manga girl' you mentioned, haha~ I got very fade memory of GRO, seems like never see her before, she got pass by our table last night~?

Last time is TL, now Manga liao~ :lol: What if kenna Manga & TL type~ Best of both worlds~!! :angel:

Tonight BBK TD~? :D

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/manga.jpg

ok closer shot of manga girl if cannot see properly from yr pic :thumb:

wow~ is that real~? o_O

wow... seems like ah fai u really enjoyed urself... now i noe how u look like.. nxt time saw u inside can walk over to say hi to u.. lol..

Yeah did enjoy myself very much until I :puke:

:o :o

Like that better siam liao~ wait my table kenna red paint :D

Yeah the pictures is so clear~ power~! :thumb: the flash also super power~! I think other tables also can see the flash, I guess :p

Oh I see the 'manga girl' you mentioned, haha~ I got very fade memory of GRO, seems like never see her before, she got pass by our table last night~?

Last time is TL, now Manga liao~ :lol: What if kenna Manga & TL type~ Best of both worlds~!! :angel:

Tonight BBK TD~? :D

manga girl is not GRO...haha

u wan to go BBK TD ??

totally not for u lor...the band is awful. Icon hseflies can sing better

manga girl is not GRO...haha

u wan to go BBK TD ??

totally not for u lor...the band is awful. Icon hseflies can sing better

Ha~? You mean she is a customer~?

Its getting bit confused~ :p

No la, I am not going~ since your verdict says that the singers are not very great~ :o

:btw: did xkissx followed you guys to BBK TD~? :)

well i tell u bkk cmi

complicated entry and exit we went up level 7 they say go down level 6

we go down level 6 still need to find the way to bkk...

exit also so complicated go B1 found security lying there sleeping like no thru access

go b2 got gate lock,

go dont know where got construction wood block the entrance of the lift..

then dont know go where then can exit

ld so ex

band ok

singer cmi - looks like more than gro singing... then male singer is just like me singing on stage.. u can imagine i on stage sing

fight fight fight somemore is fight till on spotlight...

the so called flower girl hmmm only presentable...

=x

u might as well go lookers for the same standard

beer cheaper

well i tell u bkk cmi

complicated entry and exit we went up level 7 they say go down level 6

we go down level 6 still need to find the way to bkk...

exit also so complicated go B1 found security lying there sleeping like no thru access

go b2 got gate lock,

go dont know where got construction wood block the entrance of the lift..

then dont know go where then can exit

ld so ex

singer cmi

fight fight fight somemore is fight till on spotlight...

the so called flower girl hmmm only presentable...

=x

u might as well go lookers for the same standard

beer cheaper

:eek: oh my~ thanks for the report & sorry to hear that~ the way you mentioned it seems like its not that happening afterall~? :(

Anyway some guys will still like that place... remember the story of Prata & Pizza~? :angel:

i edited my singer sentence - add ons..

hmmm sounds a bit harsh but... not my cup of tea..

yea prata and pizza story...

anyway ah fai did u wash ur face? frankie kiss u so shiok....

that was OWNAGE!!!!!!

and i overheard retro says " he did book a hotel room"

i edited my singer sentence - add ons..

hmmm sounds a bit harsh but... not my cup of tea..

yea prata and pizza story...

anyway ah fai did u wash ur face? frankie kiss u so shiok....

that was OWNAGE!!!!!!

Yeah a bit harsh, :btw: you did mentioned there was a fight there~?

:eek: OMG~ now you mentioned I then remembered~ :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

yea to me it looks like a muay thai boxing match i lost count 2 or 3 times.. at that particular few hours

oh mineeeee what were u thinking that time?!?!

goshhh i guess u didnt know what u doing at that time?!?!

oh mineeeee what were u thinking that time?!?!

goshhh i guess u didnt know what u doing at that time?!?!

Who pull me go there one ah~? :gun:

yea to me it looks like a muay thai boxing match i lost count 2 or 3 times.. at that particular few hours

Yeah I heard BBK TD got fight occasionally~ not a place for me to relax :o

Who pull me go there one ah~? :gun:

from what i know, you went there unnoticeable as frankie call out ur name and want to wish u happy birthday as he gonna tah 1 cup of nick.. then that was when mishap happend!!! i was like :slapforehead: opps!!! too late..

wow.. dun say till i like loanshark leh... loanshark won't walk there say hi liao... will be saying other stuff liao.. lol:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

loanshark will walk straight up to you stabs you in the stomach and walk away...

Shasea sounds familiar right?!?! ROFL