wah wah!!!! nice avatar sia!!! hahahahah :lol:

Singers attack~ beware~ :D

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 6.3k

Just came back from Icon

Turn Up List:

Ah Fai

egg_hwee

shasea09

xkissx

Jazky

AWOL List:

Mengz_zai~ :gun:

Why you do this to me, Mengz_zai, we waited for you to cum in the end you never turn up~ its you whom jiu me to TD in the end I was neglected :cry:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

lolx... all every1 went TD to see u perform... but u not there...lolx... at least i got a back massage from tik sia... today sure slp song song... wahhaha

Just came back from Icon

Turn Up List:

Ah Fai

egg_hwee

shasea09

xkissx

Jazky

AWOL List:

Why you do this to me, Mengz_zai, we waited for you to cum in the end you never turn up~ its you whom jiu me to TD in the end I was neglected :cry:

Just came back from Icon

Turn Up List:

Ah Fai

egg_hwee

shasea09

xkissx

Jazky

AWOL List:

wah, can see ah fai there liao... double post... hahah j/king

lolx... all every1 went TD to see u perform... but u not there...lolx... at least i got a back massage from tik sia... today sure slp song song... wahhaha

Rest well & good night~ :D

friday is a bad day to go td sia... super crowded...

wah, can see ah fai there liao... double post... hahah j/king

That why I told you all that I dislike Friday night to TD~

Who jiu me cum on Friday night~? I hate you :angry:

Any TD is the same, Friday night is Chaos. Even thought mfs is with me but there are too many customers looking for her.. already appreciate she sit down with me when the others are singing... but to ease down her load, I am sure Friday night is a nono :nono:

:mad: :mad:

The sound of F-16 still ringing in my ears :D

haha~ too close to the F-16 exhaust si-boh~ :D

or the 299 aeroplane zoom past you~ shoot the aeroplane LOL :angel:

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/Jeager66/Iraq/Picture128.jpg

Ah 5 the bkk GRO who sat wif me went icon jus now leh....sipeh regret now at home..feel like gg down now :angel:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

Ah 5 the bkk GRO who sat wif me went icon jus now leh....sipeh regret now at home..feel like gg down now :angel:

:eek: Ho ho you never tell me~! :shy:

Oh my ~ I never able to notice any new GRO around but since she is around~ wish you good luck in step into a better relationship with her~ :angel:

Nevertheless you are getting close to meeting with your TL, so.... its all depends on you :D

:eek: Ho ho you never tell me~! :shy:

Oh my ~ I never able to notice any new GRO around but since she is around~ wish you good luck in step into a better relationship with her~ :angel:

Nevertheless you are getting close to meeting with your TL, so.... its all depends on you :D

ok listen to u..29 be gd boy. No promises tmr :D

Will ask jazky to keep track of her :cheeky:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

ok listen to u..29 be gd boy. No promises tmr :D

Will ask jazky to keep track of her :cheeky:

how i keep track sia... ar bo ask agent D lorrrrr

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
just a qns, do u guys see any young sg guy in a relationship with those GRO before?

plenty woor... play play also have serious serious also haf...

seens lots of them liao...

i also dont know why u want to wave and me and say good bye...

i left around 1 plus plus.. then go lookers 28 then go bkk td disco...

now back home...

u see if u here at icon i can ask minah accompany u...5 ld yi shi yi shi...

since u store so long.. but still i think u should save up to meet TL then soon bian train fit fit exercise

Just came back from Icon

Turn Up List:

Ah Fai

egg_hwee

shasea09

xkissx

Jazky

AWOL List:

basket mengz_zai... u can ask shasea one i actually dont feel like going... but see u jio i went late... u not even there... what a disappointment ler...

i tot friday so happening one but hai... forget it... i want to enjoy and see other people enjoy.. its ok.. other time ba...

plenty woor... play play also have serious serious also haf...

seens lots of them liao...

lol...

actually was quite sad today.. saw someone n found out something i shld nt know,

or i shld say, dunno will be better.. but what to do.. life still have to carry-on..

lol...

actually was quite sad today.. saw someone n found out something i shld nt know,

or i shld say, dunno will be better.. but what to do.. life still have to carry-on..

a word of advice to you... that place is for fun and play play... dont engross and get serious... i do saw some people becos cannot take it thats why fight happen wor...

Relax... now its not too late... as long u learnt ur lesson

yea.. i agree.. tats y quite sad nia.. but i shld thanks lao tian ye.. for letting me to see it la.. another lesson learnt in life.. lol

u very happening leh.. 1 day go 3 places..

aiya 3 places consider little liao..

need to spot check ma whether operation is going fine or not..

can see u in icon regular..

do check us out..

ah fai is our supervisor there... go so many time never greet him da ge.. how cannnn...

we are friendly people la.. just that i a bit troublemaker nia.. but fight usually happen after they go back lor.. ROFL =x