we are friendly people la.. just that i a bit troublemaker nia.. but fight usually happen after they go back lor.. ROFL =x

shasea tell u already right... things start to happen after u all go back...

i come sure got something bad happen one...

that night u wave at me.. u remember?

u go lor mina come LA LA LA LA LA

eh ur table is it got 5-6 young guys one ?? The rich table jus in front of u all is it ?? Wat time the fight happen sia? why everytime when i leave, things start to happen..can take the chance to whack the guy with the mohawk hairstyle leh..wasted miss all the action :popcorn:

shasea tell u already right... things start to happen after u go back...

see la miss the chance to hit rooster....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
  • Replies 6.3k

no la he so ah gua how to fight..i tink the 4 cannon table ppl fight la...maybe fight over why u got cannon u dun drink yrs u come drink my cannon argument..ROFL :D

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

yesterday he also hug 1 guy n dance.. my fren n i was like.. wat the hell..

Oh my~ so power :)

Anyway I just came back from there, & saw the golden boy was there too~ :D

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

wah so yesterday the fight is about the mohawk guy ar

nope.. nt abt the mohawk guy.. is the table wif 4 big cannon... think mayb they wanna try see the cannon working ornot.. so fired some cannon n try...

no la he so ah gua how to fight..i tink the 4 cannon table ppl fight la...maybe fight over why u got cannon u dun drink yrs u come drink my cannon argument..ROFL :D

ya roughly about like this la...

cos i secretly bring my empty chivas bottle go pour it over to my bottle.. then they argue.. lor

first guy: EH i open 4 big cannon... how come u drink still like tap water.. Expensive lerrrrr

Second Guy: u open u can finish u TAH ALL LA

First Guy: TAH ALL TAH ALL LA..

Second GUY: Why shout at me... action speak louder than words TAH!!!

First guy: huh simi action simi action *take one of the cannon and smash it on the second guy head*

second guy: #%@@^ *take another cannon and smash on first guy head*

first guy: *in a daze* wooo when icon is open air one.. can see stars somemore...

Second guy:*getting dizzy* wooo i also see them... is it morning yet? cos i saw a rooster somemore

jazky can go write script for mediacorp le.. lol

as for how Sam kana hurt...

Sam rush to the fight scene...

Sam: y u all fight? the mess i have to clear ler cos i floor manager..

1st man : *take the broken cannon hit sam*

sam block with his hand..

sam shouted : " bouncer take them all"

later sam went to the staircase there wipe his wound..

his though "haiz y like that y like that"

jedthro he at his staircase wipe his wound right?!?!

i where got big hole...

anyway annoucement for all TD regulars...

Egg say "He send his regards to all TD regulars"

he is in Land of smiles now...

he pass the immigration succesfully...

and he is living happily ever after

lets congrats him again

Best Regrets,

JaZkY on behalf of Egg_Hwee

as for how Sam kana hurt...

Sam rush to the fight scene...

Sam: y u all fight? the mess i have to clear ler cos i floor manager..

1st man : *take the broken cannon hit sam*

sam block with his hand..

sam shouted : " bouncer take them all"

later sam went to the staircase there wipe his wound..

his though "haiz y like that y like that"

jedthro he at his staircase wipe his wound right?!?!

i where got big hole...

lol.. no big hole leh.. but i tot u nt at icon yesterday.. so is super duper big hole liao lo..

Physically i am at GMTD 2, but Heart with icon...

mind in Joo Chiat... Solution all over Thailand... Problems at vietnam

all play no work make Jaz a poor boy...

haiz shasea u sian i more sian ar...

Sian part 1) Mum is in town

Sian part 2) 15th July Namo in town... dont know storage enough or not...

Sian part 3) Apple coming back from Real Bkk to Fake Bkk

Sian part 4) Boom Mia... thaksin cut her line i think cos uncontactable liao

Sian part 5) Viet troubles...

Good morning TD LOvers~

Sawadee-krup~ :)

Monday Blue Blue :o

jazky can go write script for mediacorp le.. lol

haha~ no problem we used to it liao~ :p

Just treat it like a entertainment :D

wah die heart sia... everyday there

Not much la~ Last time 6 days a week, nowadays add one more day nia~ :D

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Not much la~ Last time 6 days a week, nowadays add one more day nia~ :D

ah fai...

Icon Hire you as a full time Crowd already arr..

Job Requirement:

come at afst leave at afst

every day come that's all

optional to take fri and sat off

Job benefit:

Birthday Bonus

Ambassdor of Icon

Lots of photo-taking with singer

Emergency Respond Team when you :slapforehead: or :puke:

ah fai...

Icon Hire you as a full time Crowd already arr..

Job Requirement:

come at afst leave at afst

every day come that's all

optional to take fri and sat off

Job benefit:

Birthday Bonus

Ambassdor of Icon

Lots of photo-taking with singer

Emergency Respond Team when you :slapforehead: or :puke:

haha~ sounds like a 'Life-time-membership' :D

hi,all hw days??wah i veri tired ar run here n there now preparing to go to her mum place 4hrs drive......tml early mrg have to wake up for thai ceremey.....then at nite need to rush back bangkok for nx day studio photo suit

roars just got back from work... should be still working but chiong home 1st... hehe can nua at home 1st.. later going skool... tired sia...

haha~ sounds like a 'Life-time-membership' :D

wat sia membership leh... gold member ar... wahaha

hi,all hw days??wah i veri tired ar run here n there now preparing to go to her mum place 4hrs drive......tml early mrg have to wake up for thai ceremey.....then at nite need to rush back bangkok for nx day studio photo suit

lucky guy.... althought very tired, but can treat it as a holiday.. or maybe a honeymood for egg... lolx

Power lah~ all the best :angel:

roars just got back from work... should be still working but chiong home 1st... hehe can nua at home 1st.. later going skool... tired sia...

wat sia membership leh... gold member ar... wahaha

lucky guy.... althought very tired, but can treat it as a holiday.. or maybe a honeymood for egg... lolx

aka eat snake~? :D

no membership card for me leh~ cause I never hand flower :o

aka eat snake~? :D

no membership card for me leh~ cause I never hand flower :o

cannot like dat say mah... its becuz i finish my job early on my way back office " heavy rain... cannot ride... so went home straight... lolxx... haha other ppl to ger membership need to hang flower... onil for ah fai no need... special case... lolx

Good excuse~ :D anyway do ride safe

haha thx i am a safety rider.. if i drink i don ride or drive :) ... btw today is monday... i love monday.. i love going to skool... whahah

Hi All.

Been wanting to join the discussion but having some problems with the registration.

Me Icon Fan also. But not as frequent as you guys. Many good days ahead at Icon and MFS. :):):)

Hi All.

Been wanting to join the discussion but having some problems with the registration.

Me Icon Fan also. But not as frequent as you guys. Many good days ahead at Icon and MFS. :):):)

Excuse moi but where is MFS ?? o_O

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater