• Replies 6.3k

haha thx i am a safety rider.. if i drink i don ride or drive :) ... btw today is monday... i love monday.. i love going to skool... whahah

Now I think you are drunk liao~ :D

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Hi All.

Been wanting to join the discussion but having some problems with the registration.

Me Icon Fan also. But not as frequent as you guys. Many good days ahead at Icon and MFS. :):):)

Welcome to Thai Disco thread~ :angel:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Enjoy laterrrr guys :D

u coming later bo...?

NO NO NO :gun: :angry:

Alamak what happen~? :p

just got back with ah fai and jazky from icon/live impact... but i think change to live impact liao no more icon sign board... hahaha today gd sia no ppl 1 wahhaha heng reach home early ar... kick start to come liao.. can have a gd nite slp liao... wahhhahha oh ya btw the mohawk is there again today... i think he is gay sia... he using long wallet like gal use 1... kns

Paiseh. I mean good days at icon and good business for MFS at icon. Misunderstanding

welcum join us if u have time... ah fai will be there everyday rain or full moon... cannot say shine mah at night liao... hahha

Alamak what happen~? :p

what happen??!?!

i just quarrel with shasea..

he dont want to friend me...

then i sad... then he actually tonight want to come one...

so i come.. after knowing i came.. he dont want to come...

i come also want to drink his bottle nia..

ah fai and billy thanks for the offer of drinks...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg

that mohawk name is jackie ar.. or the another guy...?

sibei suay... if mohawk name is jackie

haiya gay so what sia.. later like leslie zhang kana depression jump off building..

wah looking ard youtube found tis clip very funny ... whhaha

Maybe Billy or Mengzai can use this method ?? :D

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

haiya gay so what sia.. later like leslie zhang kana depression jump off building..

think the mohawk gay fren is jacky.. nt the mohawk..

just got back with ah fai and jazky from icon/live impact... but i think change to live impact liao no more icon sign board... hahaha today gd sia no ppl 1 wahhaha heng reach home early ar... kick start to come liao.. can have a gd nite slp liao... wahhhahha oh ya btw the mohawk is there again today... i think he is gay sia... he using long wallet like gal use 1... kns

Yesteday you power leh~ hang 2 flowers & shoot 5 LD to Tik~ must be very happy :D

what happen??!?!

i just quarrel with shasea..

he dont want to friend me...

then i sad... then he actually tonight want to come one...

so i come.. after knowing i came.. he dont want to come...

i come also want to drink his bottle nia..

ah fai and billy thanks for the offer of drinks...

why~? both of you aiming at the same GRO~? :D

think the mohawk gay fren is jacky.. nt the mohawk..

haha~ leave them alone lah~ they also don't come disturb you all~ :p

wah looking ard youtube found tis clip very funny ... whhaha

Maybe Billy or Mengzai can use this method ?? :D

WTF~ LOL :lol:

well can try this method but don't know how is the outcome :angel:

why~? both of you aiming at the same GRO~? :D

no ler... we got different taste...

i want to ask him out go eat "dinner" he say i baddie...

i want to ask him go icon he say me i chin devil keep psyco him...

then he tied himself to the chair lor then he say dont go...

His mind is at icon, His physical at home lor..

so torturing ler...

no ler... we got different taste...

i want to ask him out go eat "dinner" he say i baddie...

i want to ask him go icon he say me i chin devil keep psyco him...

then he tied himself to the chair lor then he say dont go...

His mind is at icon, His physical at home lor..

so torturing ler...

haha~ then I guess its rare to see both of you at Icon liao~ :o

xkissx bro,

pls check ur email...

send something... your fave stuff..

for tik supporter nia..

i dont mind blue flower or pink flower...

xkissx bro,

pls check ur email...

send something... your fave stuff..

for tik supporter nia..

i dont mind blue flower or pink flower...

Oh my~ secret ingredient~? :deal:

nothing special la just that tik supporter like nia...

i yet to find out what mimi's supporter like...

nothing special la just that tik supporter like nia...

i yet to find out what mimi's supporter like...

haha~ don't know what you mean~ you mean how the supporter looks like~? or what supporter like to do~? :D