yea! it ends with a big bash!

Don't know what happen but hope everything is ok when things cool down~

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 6.3k

so the new TD at east coast is called resort ??

Yes, Resort.

Last time was called 'Home', was invited by the boss but still have not pay a visit even its just walking distance from my house, what a shame~ :o

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

How is BKK ?? Any updates ?? Any new happening places?

Heard now quite chaos, got big govt protests :sian:

yup but didnt go near there so is like nth but south side everyday have ppl been killed.didnt go for walk much cost i doing my personal thing damn tired,had to travel here n there n is like wait e hell car gg at e speed of 120/130km/hr still need 4hrs to reach

wah eggy too used to 299km/h liao izzit...

ROFL

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
resort is just above mac..

Location is good ma...

if u are married man with kids, you can tell your wife u bringing ur kids to macdonald east coast for a happy meal. then go TD have ur Happy Drinks.

if you are married man without kids, you can tell your wife u are accompany your friends to pak billard or pool at the ECP ma.. if ur wife happen to spot check.. TD behind got one back door. that lead u out to another exit.. or to the pool billard area... then if u sweat heavily after sneaking out the another exit sweating.. then ur wife caught u outside the east coast park.. u tell ur wife ur friends change of plans ur friends decided to jog at the park...

if you are single with strict parents.. you can tell your parent u got east coast park chalet with ur friends... then after that take a walk up to the chalet meanwhile clear ur alcohol breath then wait for ur parents to pick u up at the lobby at 3am lor.. telling that ur friends have a bbq session.. and u have a few drinks.. the smokey smell is from the bbq session lor...

another thing is icon boss know ah fai like td so specially bulit one TD near his house lor... so he no nid to ride bike to icon ma... too bad la rent opposite ah fai house too ex.. if not icon boss buy over the land demolished what ever is it.. then build TD

so this TD is a very good strategic location

wah eggy too used to 299km/h liao izzit...

ROFL

wow u didnt said tis i oso forgot alreli coz long time didnt go blast alreli no wonder wen i was in e car i was feeling knn y so long n uncomfortable
Yes, Resort.

Last time was called 'Home', was invited by the boss but still have not pay a visit even its just walking distance from my house, what a shame~ :o

Then watz gonna happen to Icon? ECP too far for me. All the way to the east. Tanjong pagar is much accessible for me since it is a centralised area.

Will there b any kinda "transfer" of the singers there? Hope things at icon will remain the same.:cheers:

Location is good ma...

if u are married man with kids, you can tell your wife u bringing ur kids to macdonald east coast for a happy meal. then go TD have ur Happy Drinks.

if you are married man without kids, you can tell your wife u are accompany your friends to pak billard or pool at the ECP ma.. if ur wife happen to spot check.. TD behind got one back door. that lead u out to another exit.. or to the pool billard area... then if u sweat heavily after sneaking out the another exit sweating.. then ur wife caught u outside the east coast park.. u tell ur wife ur friends change of plans ur friends decided to jog at the park...

if you are single with strict parents.. you can tell your parent u got east coast park chalet with ur friends... then after that take a walk up to the chalet meanwhile clear ur alcohol breath then wait for ur parents to pick u up at the lobby at 3am lor.. telling that ur friends have a bbq session.. and u have a few drinks.. the smokey smell is from the bbq session lor...

another thing is icon boss know ah fai like td so specially bulit one TD near his house lor... so he no nid to ride bike to icon ma... too bad la rent opposite ah fai house too ex.. if not icon boss buy over the land demolished what ever is it.. then build TD

so this TD is a very good strategic location

End of the day: Full of excuses~ :angel:

haha~ yeah its too good to be true that there is a TD near my house

It will be a shame to me if I don't even bother to walk there for a visit.

Or may be cycle there if needed :p

Then watz gonna happen to Icon? ECP too far for me. All the way to the east. Tanjong pagar is much accessible for me since it is a centralised area.

Will there b any kinda "transfer" of the singers there? Hope things at icon will remain the same.:cheers:

Icon will stay for sure. The singers has work permit & contract with the boss till November, so you still will see all 5 singers @ Icon if no big sh1t happens.

Yeah agree that East Coast TD may not be a very good location especially for those living in the west or north part of Singapore. But since most TD in Singapore are centralized at the heart of the city, so there are still many choices around, no worries

Not in recent future with the transfer of singers since the current band @ Resort was start a-new. :)

once agn i'm back frm icon!!! today crowd was pretty ok... abit more than wkdays, but lesser than yesterday.. so in the end i think its still ok.. lol

The crowd is getting lesser nowadays :)

Friday is still Icon's top day

The crowd is getting lesser nowadays :)

Friday is still Icon's top day

This week is an exception. Think i'll siam friday next time. Will go on saturday as i do in the past. Really too crowded on friday. Kept getting bumped by ppl. It does dampen the mood a little.

Yeah Saturday will be lesser crowd. You also got more chance chit chatting with your mfs :p

Or better still, go both on Friday & Saturday :D

Yeah Saturday will be lesser crowd. You also got more chance chit chatting with your mfs :p

Or better still, go both on Friday & Saturday :D

Haha. Thatz the point right? Lesser crowd = higher chances.

But I'm strictly one nite per week person. So itz either friday or saturday. Dun have titanium liver to tahan all the drinking. LOL. Not that i dun wish to go more often than now though. :cheer:

go once a wk, won't u miss ur mfs??

Ok lah. Not go there see wife right? LOL:D

Absence make the heart fonder mah. Beautiful woman see everyday also will become used to it too. :cheeky:

Wish to maintain the excitment of going to Icon to see MFS.

Haha. Thatz the point right? Lesser crowd = higher chances.

But I'm strictly one nite per week person. So itz either friday or saturday. Dun have titanium liver to tahan all the drinking. LOL. Not that i dun wish to go more often than now though. :cheer:

Lesser crowd may be higher chance to chit-chat longer.... may be :)

Yet even with no crowd that also will not guarantee any good & smooth conversation, you will still need Chemical Warefare.

haiz~ :p when does chit-chatting becoming so difficult~? :D

go once a wk, won't u miss ur mfs??

Ok lah. Not go there see wife right? LOL:D

Absence make the heart fonder mah. Beautiful woman see everyday also will become used to it too. :cheeky:

Wish to maintain the excitment of going to Icon to see MFS.

haha~ Tik Tik Tik Tik Tik Tik Tik will be always in your heart :p

Mayb i shld change my name ah.

Imaginary conversation A:

Me: I shld change my name...:D

Tik: Huh? Wat name u wan to change?

Me: Tock loh

Tik: ?????Why?????

Me: So we can go "Tik Tock" "Tik Tock" like a clock 24hrs a day mah.:cheeky:

Tik: :slapforehead:

Learn from our fellow forumer here one. haha :box:

Mayb i shld change my name ah.

Imaginary conversation A:

Me: I shld change my name...:D

Me: Tock loh

Me: So we can go "Tik Tock" "Tik Tock" like a clock 24hrs a day mah.:cheeky:

Tik: :slapforehead:

Learn from our fellow forumer here one. haha :box:

:eek: what the hell~!

Mushy Mushy~! Where you learnt all this from~? :slapforehead:

Just imagine you are a singer & one of your customer say this to you out of the blue, how will you feel~ hehe :D

(hmmm... o_O)

Anyway for seven years of singing she has encountered countless mushy mushy conversation, she will not blame you for that, so please carry on, I would like to listen too~

[ 好 肉 麻 哦 ,我 喜 欢 ] :p

chey mushy mushy where got interesting...

jaz: I shld change my name...

jaz: O

jaz: cos add u and me = tiko

interesting lol

whahah!!! U sibei funny leh. I like this one.

I admit defeat liao.:bow:

Will kena slap by Ah Tik if u tell her this or not huh? ROFL

Mayb slap liao u'll still be smiling. Buay tahan. Damn funny.

interesting lol

whahah!!! U sibei funny leh. I like this one.

I admit defeat liao.:bow:

Will kena slap by Ah Tik if u tell her this or not huh? ROFL

Mayb slap liao u'll still be smiling. Buay tahan. Damn funny.

haha~ say it out loud~! :D