wat happen again last nite ??

Kinda missing all the action lately..very tempted go down... :pray:

AMITUOFO AMITUOFO

We shall pray for our sin

:pray: :pray:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 6.3k

thks thks...

:btw: So nowadays you frequent to Icon~?

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

:btw: So nowadays you frequent to Icon~?

since abt one month ago i frequent icon le... but always go later thn afst.. if nt whn u going to go.. so dun have the chance to meet u.. haha.. still waiting for that chance to come..

AMITUOFO AMITUOFO

last nite was crazy sia... thx to anna we have to drink martell mix vodka and bombay in a LD size cup...

since abt one month ago i frequent icon le... but always go later thn afst.. if nt whn u going to go.. so dun have the chance to meet u.. haha.. still waiting for that chance to come..

no worries, AFST because I have to work in the morning :)

last nite was crazy sia... thx to anna we have to drink martell mix vodka and bombay in a LD size cup...

:giddy: :giddy: She is Crazy :giddy: :giddy:

i don frequent any TD...btw any1 knows how does the buying off day go about

:sian: Uh ya booooh~ you not frequent to TD then for past weeks I see ghost si boh~ :angel:

Buy GRO 20 LD in one shot, request for off day for tomorrow... I did remembered I told you guys :p Rules may change now.... Who you interested in~? :deal:

:sian: Uh ya booooh~ you not frequent to TD then for past weeks I see ghost si boh~ :angel:

Buy GRO 20 LD in one shot, request for off day for tomorrow... I did remembered I told you guys :p Rules may change now.... Who you interested in~? :deal:

o.O... hehe... secret... cannot say... wahhaha... lolx hmm... but than again i think alot of ppl Q-ing aready...

o.O... hehe... secret... cannot say... wahhaha... lolx

fishy fishy~ o_O

I guess best if you can ask the girl still have this system or not,

scali you pay 20 LD in the end she aeroplane also jialat.

And this doesn't apply to singers :)

fishy fishy~ o_O

I guess best if you can ask the girl still have this system or not,

scali you pay 20 LD in the end she aeroplane also jialat.

And this doesn't apply to singers :)

... wat sia... make me happy till the last sentence.. whahah

WTH :faint:

You will need more than S$200 to buy singer off-day while she may miss the chance to earn S$2,000 a night~ :angel:

WTH :faint:

You will need more than S$200 to buy singer off-day while she may miss the chance to earn S$2,000 a night~ :angel:

okie its my turn to WTH !!!! lolx... haha... okie so plan A fail... planning for plan B.. hhaha:slapforehead:

okie its my turn to WTH !!!! lolx... haha... okie so plan A fail... planning for plan B.. hhahahttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon10.gif

Talking

cannot see the link~ :?

Whats your Plan B~? :deal:

cannot see the link~ :?

Whats your Plan B~? :deal:

its not a link... i click wrongly... plan B is throw a smoke bomb... n smoke out for the day... whahahha. no lah... think again loh...

anybody interested to go club nana wednesday night?

Not the soup for me, thanks :(

its not a link... i click wrongly... plan B is throw a smoke bomb... n smoke out for the day... whahahha. no lah... think again loh...

Why suddenly got this dating idea, last time never hear this from you~ :p

its not a dating idea lah... 1 to know more about the buying day off... noting much

Then I guess better ask the girls, their info should be more accurate than we do~ :)

hmm... roger... anyway i going out now.. today off day... hehe..

ok ride safe & take care

AMITUOFO AMITUOFO

When u r tempted, simply chant your AMITUOFO AMITUOFO chant. And you'll be able to conquer the temptations.:bow: :bow:

How I know? Cus i've tried it las nite. In the end really overcome the gong tao of MFS. Went hm early and slept early. Itz all in the mind. :angel: :angel:

Of course u can only overcome the gong tao when you dun wish to be conquered by it.:box:

When u r tempted, simply chant your AMITUOFO AMITUOFO chant. And you'll be able to conquer the temptations.:bow: :bow:

How I know? Cus i've tried it las nite. In the end really overcome the gong tao of MFS. Went hm early and slept early. Itz all in the mind. :angel: :angel:

Of course u can only overcome the gong tao when you dun wish to be conquered by it.:box:

Amituofo vs Gong Tao~~!! :eek:

Sounds scary :p