lol.. yesterday was there to celebrate my birthday.. thn whn closing 4 fren hu went wif 3, 3 drink till raise white flag... but yet i was still awake.. so they keep making me to drink by singing birthday song.. they sing once, i gt to drink once.. somemore the light turn on, no more music... almost everyone was looking... lol... damn ma lu ar.. almost hide under the table...

お誕生日おめでとう!!! 誕生日パチイはたのしかったですか?

• Replies 6.3k

Thai Disco thread becomes Japanese thread liao~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

I love crazy ones...:lovestruck: :lovestruck: cus i'm crazy too:giddy:

:faint: you ok boh~ I see you ok leh :sweat:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

WTH :faint:

You will need more than S$200 to buy singer off-day while she may miss the chance to earn S$2,000 a night~ :angel:

Singers are like money vacuum cleaners huh? Y am i not a chio woman like them? :mad: Then can vacuum all the men's money also. :sian:

If 20 LD cannot buy a singer's day off then can try 200. If 200 cannot then can try 2000 loh.

They are like the Warrant Buffet of TD huh. Must pay a high price to eat a meal with. Only diff is Warrant Buffet help u earn money and the spiders help u spend money.

God's gift to men dun come cheap.:angel:

cannot see the link~ :?

Whats your Plan B~? :deal:

Aiyah. No need plan A, B, C, D lah. Juz go there and say.

"Oei, eat dinner leh tmr nite leh. On bo?"

The most direct way of jio a a gurl for dinner. :box: Must hiong hiong go.

Thai Disco thread becomes Japanese thread liao~ :p

Tot Thai ppl also quite "哈日" one? See their youngster's dressing style/ pattern a bit jap jap one mah. And anime is quite popular there also i think.

Singers are like money vacuum cleaners huh? Y am i not a chio woman like them? :mad: Then can vacuum all the men's money also. :sian:

If 20 LD cannot buy a singer's day off then can try 200. If 200 cannot then can try 2000 loh.

They are like the Warrant Buffet of TD huh. Must pay a high price to eat a meal with. Only diff is Warrant Buffet help u earn money and the spiders help u spend money.

God's gift to men dun come cheap.:angel:

I guess Icon will run short of glasses if you order 200 LD :lol:

Yeah man, be a chio woman & suck the man dry. :D

Or get a ok-looking Thai gf, guess cheaper... haha :p

:faint: you ok boh~ I see you ok leh :sweat:

I ok lah. Cus u only see me from 9.30 - 11.30 mah. Haven't midnite yet, so not siao yet.

Now standard question the gurls at icon ask me late into the night is "you drunk or not?" Even MFS ask me this question the last few times i see her.:cheeky: :faint:

I guess Icon will run short of glasses if you order 200 LD :lol:

Yeah man, be a chio woman & suck the man dry. :D

Or get a ok-looking Thai gf, guess cheaper... haha :p

Hard for me ah.

(With Thai Slang) "I no speak thai, no can get Thai girlf'l'iend:sian: "

Tot Thai ppl also quite "哈日" one? See their youngster's dressing style/ pattern a bit jap jap one mah. And anime is quite popular there also i think.

I got no idea~ but I guess you are right, MFS may be one of them :lol:

I ok lah. Cus u only see me from 9.30 - 11.30 mah. Haven't midnite yet, so not siao yet.

Now standard question the gurls at icon ask me late into the night is "you drunk or not?" Even MFS ask me this question the last few times i see her.:cheeky: :faint:

haha~ after 12am you turn into Dracula si boh~ :angel:

then I must have guess you drank a lot at late night & start to mis-behave~? :p

Hard for me ah.

(With Thai Slang) "I no speak thai, no can get Thai girlf'l'iend:sian: "

why not~? Cannot speak Thai also can get Thai gf, do consider if you are interested~ :)

IMO any language will be part of you in time if willing to learn & practice saying it frequently :p

I got no idea~ but I guess you are right, MFS may be one of them :lol:

I think so too. She's juz like a character right out of an Anime. Simply Cute and Saccharin Sweet. She's not YFS for nothing, man!

I was thinking you would say Hentai~ LOL :D

haha~ after 12am you turn into Dracula si boh~ :angel:

then I must have guess you drank a lot at late night & start to mis-behave~? :p

Ermmm. More like werewolf than Dracula. Cus we r the ones getting sucked dry and not the ones sucking. :) So the title of Dracula belongs to the "Spiders".

I do drink quite a bit as time goes by. But i certainly do not go ard grabbing ppls' boobs. I'm the "kind" type of drunkard, man. The gurls are safe wif me even when i'm drunk.:nobuaya:

All i seek is a 'lonely high':thirsty:

nowadays gt chant to break the gong tao le ar..

According to them is 'Amituofo' :pray:

Never try it before thought LOL :p

wow.. abit chim leh... but think is to wish someone happy birthday ba.. lol

nowadays gt chant to break the gong tao le ar..

Got. Of course got. Namoamitofo, and hallelujah, allah akbar... juz to name a few :cheeky: At least these are the ones i know. If U wan to learn more hor, u need to find someone else with a higher level of "cultivation".

Ermmm. More like werewolf than Dracula. Cus we r the ones getting sucked dry and not the ones sucking. :) So the title of Dracula belongs to the "Spiders".

I do drink quite a bit as time goes by. But i certainly do not go ard grabbing ppls' boobs. I'm the "kind" type of drunkard, man. The gurls are safe wif me even when i'm drunk.:nobuaya:

All i seek is a 'lonely high':thirsty:

The lone werewolf http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm65/AkitoKuryu/Into_Werewolf_by_AbyssWolf.gif

Got. Of course got. Namoamitofo, and hallelujah, allah akbar... juz to name a few :cheeky: At least these are the ones i know. If U wan to learn more hor, u need to find someone else with a higher level of "cultivation".

Nowadays wanna quit TD also not easy~ :p

nxt time gt chance i shall try n see if it works..

You try it when you think you kenna Gong Tao & your wallet is fully loaded, see can overcome the dark power or not. :angel: