I only know in the end shoot LD cus kena electrocuted till high high already. She ask "how many" and i juz say "anything lah :)"

This is called put ur neck on the chopping board to let her chop. ahahaha. And u 'die' a happy man.

Then what happen if she ask for 20 LD~? :p

That want sure chop gao gao~ :D

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 6.3k

I wish i can go north or south pole too. But in the end the only thing thatz going south is my bank account. So must hold the line:gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun:

Gong Tao vs Bank Account, every TD Lovers worries~ :o

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Then what happen if she ask for 20 LD~? :p

That want sure chop gao gao~ :D

I think MFS is a kind person lah. I believe She wouldn't do that. And she also know my "robert" not so big a piece. Dun have 20 LD for her to chop at once shot.:cheeky:

Gong Tao vs Bank Account, every TD Lovers worries~ :o

Once u see your bottom line the gong tao will be broken immediately. Itz juz a matter of time. So no worries man!

I think MFS is a kind person lah. I believe She wouldn't do that. And she also know my "robert" not so big a piece. Dun have 20 LD for her to chop at once shot.:cheeky:

haha~ lets try~ :angel:

Once u see your bottom line the gong tao will be broken immediately. Itz juz a matter of time. So no worries man!

Yeah man~ no money no Gong Tao~ its like direct elevator fom Thai Dungeon Basement level 20 to 1st floor~ :p

Anyone in here can speak excellent Thai language?

Maybe we can do some translation help here so that we can improve our Thai language and conquer all the TDs. :D

How do u say "How i know??" in Thai?

dun think is "pom yang-rai reu"...

haha~ lets try~ :angel:

Yeah man~ no money no Gong Tao~ its like direct elevator fom Thai Dungeon Basement level 20 to 1st floor~ :p

Wah! I dun dare to try loh. U hinting me something like this has happened with MFS b4 isit? If really got must warn ur fellow icon-er leh. Dun let me be big carrot head chop chop ah. haha

Anyone in here can speak excellent Thai language?

Maybe we can do some translation help here so that we can improve our Thai language and conquer all the TDs. :D

How do u say "How i know??" in Thai?

dun think is "pom yang-rai reu"...

Thai Disco Lover thread becomes Thai Language Centre liao~ LOL :angel:

Wah! I dun dare to try loh. U hinting me something like this has happened with MFS b4 isit? If really got must warn ur fellow icon-er leh. Dun let me be big carrot head chop chop ah. haha

I never encounter this issue with current singers before, may be you want to go ahead & see how is the outcome~ be gentle or gao gao~ :D

In the past got one singer @ Icon come to my table & chat for awhile, then request me to shoot 5 LD to her, I just tell her I CMI, ask the staff to shoot 2 LD nia, the next day she is heading to next potential bigger carrot liao~ :)

Cannot blame her, may be she needs money urgently :o

I never encounter this issue with current singers before, may be you want to go ahead & see how is the outcome~ be gentle or gao gao~ :D

In the past got one singer @ Icon come to my table & chat for awhile, then request me to shoot 5 LD to her, I just tell her I CMI, ask the staff to shoot 2 LD nia, the next day she is heading to next potential bigger carrot liao~ :)

Cannot blame her, may be she needs money urgently :o

Well, they come out is to earn money one mah. I think Unless really know for long time liao then she'll start to go easier on u. If not, for not so regulars like me, more or less have to spend a bit on them one i guess. Cos they only see me once a week. But a carrot will only b a carrot for that long. Bleed them too much and no more carrots left.

Hopefully in the long run i will find out if MFS is the gentle or gao gao type. Itz juz a matter of time.

Well, they come out is to earn money one mah. I think Unless really know for long time liao then she'll start to go easier on u. If not, for not so regulars like me, more or less have to spend a bit on them one i guess. Cos they only see me once a week. But a carrot will only b a carrot for that long. Bleed them too much and no more carrots left.

Hopefully in the long run i will find out if MFS is the gentle or gao gao type. Itz juz a matter of time.

Yeah man~ the girl travel all the way from hometown to Singapore is to make money. Money Money Money~!! :p

she is one of the flower magneto, she will be gentle on you~ hopefully :angel:

well so many bottle ma...

then i usually starts with

A ma.. then see A liao = Ah Fai

heng xkissx never come open bottle wor.. cos = Billy

haha.. like i said before... there can be onil 1... so till the "spider" go back..i will not go any other TD... wahhaha.. today is monday again... i love the monday blue

You really die-hard for Tik~ power~! :o

Don't let me catch you at Resort~ :D

well so many bottle ma...

then i usually starts with

A ma.. then see A liao = Ah Fai

heng xkissx never come open bottle wor.. cos = Billy

You really die-hard for Tik~ power~! :o

Don't let me catch you at Resort~ :D

don worry u won't not anytime soon... whahaha... bo pian... i in her fan club liao... i think i will start a thread soon... tik fan club... wahhaha i not butterfly 1... not llike some1.. lolx

Haha~ you start the thread we all support you~! :thumb:

who butterfly, tell us don't urm urm~ :deal:

Haha~ you start the thread we all support you~! :thumb:

who butterfly, tell us don't urm urm~ :deal:

haha... dono who leh... i think hwee know who also... haha... anyway i going skool 1st... after that is Woo Hoo...

Then I know who liao~ :slapforehead:

ok take care & ride safe~ :)

Guess wat? I'll be reporting there tonite most likely. So see you guys there.

Monday too blue oreadi. Need some whisky to drown the blues.:thirsty: N of course some of MFS too.

Guess wat? I'll be reporting there tonite most likely. So see you guys there.

Monday too blue oreadi. Need some whisky to drown the blues.:thirsty: N of course some of MFS too.

Ok, seems like tonight will be a busy night for TD LOvers~

Mengz_zai will be there too~ wonder shasea09 will be there boh~ :p

Tik fan club ah? got priority sign up? Cus i'm pretty interested in this.

...... But paiseh leh. I uncle liao still go and join fan club.:cheeky:

Tik fan club ah? got priority sign up? Cus i'm pretty interested in this.

...... But paiseh leh. I uncle liao still go and join fan club.:cheeky:

70 plus also join fan club one, no worries~ :angel:

If u join then I join. haha. So that i'll b the second oldest member of the fan club. On bo? 应酬应酬我一下啦。:p

Got the thread open then see how lah~ :p

Whats the name of the new thread~

Ah Tik Fan Club~?

LOL :D

Got the thread open then see how lah~ :p

Whats the name of the new thread~

Ah Tik Fan Club~?

LOL :D

Waiting for the No. 1 fan to start loh. Got two quite good names ah

1) Tik Tok Fan club

2) Tiko Peh Fan club

Waiting for the No. 1 fan to start loh. Got two quite good names ah

1) Tik Tok Fan club

2) Tiko Peh Fan club

What is Tok & Peh~? :p